For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. ..
... . .. ...... John 3 :16
-
We're not being honest. Why not post the natives to their respective regions if others are refusing
Under aimless Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government masses of doctors left the country the current government has given doctors many benefits and they want to betrayed this government .Those who are reluctant l ...
##GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
Nice comment Quaye. Most intellectuals from the north don't want to work in the north. They get free education in the north but prefer to be politicians in Accra after university.
@Samus. You sound very stupid with your comment. Some of you just say things that you're ignorant about. I can see how you hate northerners. By the way who told you bloak that is only northern Ghana those unpatriotic doctors ...
Kwasiampanyi ofuii so with this plenty right up you couldn't make any sense wagyimi papaapa like your primitive father.
Me hating northeners? Most of my best friends are from the north and they have been telling similar things. One of my northern friends told me recently that even some MPS from the north have houses in Accra but live in hotels ...
Are you suggesting that everyone should go back to his hometown and work? The point is that you're posted to where your services are needed and not where you want to go. Gov't can't use taxpayers money to train you and you no ...
Please Sah, Doctors have not being trained to dodge bullets. 7 years of training then you are shot because someone has a misunderstanding with another of Guinea fowl. Look!! Government should stabilize this region and stop ta ...
@ ULO ,a very clear point of correction... Not all medical students are sponsored. It's only a selected few. My daughter was a FEE PAYING student throughout, people should stop talking about "TAX PAYERS MONEY " here and ther ...
Which natives? The same natives who won’t lift a finger to help develop their backyard? They either don’t care about their hometowns or are downright ashamed of the place.
I urge you all to go to Kwahu and count the num ...
Send all Northerners to the north
Kwasia like you. Which constitution says that. You're posted to a place where your services are needed. Per your stupid assession, it means those doctors should be posted to their hometowns as well. Most of these doctors are ...
Kwasia nobody will go there. They shd also train their kids to work there.
The health minister is doing what every minister would do to ensure efficiency in his ministry. Whites in the 1920’s settled in Africa to establish what we now have as the health care ministry. They sacrificed to train and ...
Buga buga minister. The doctors have left the country already
Left which country? You think is easy for a doctor to just go to someone country and practice? Most of them even if they leave Ghana end up becoming record assistants. For any doctor to practice in another country, you must g ...
Tell me about it.... he he
If they don't report, just cancel their appointments and never engage them again. They should find their own work in the private sector. Fools!!! After the government spent a lot of money to train them, they still want to do ...
This dude thinks he can instruct proffersionals like his girlfriend?? These colonial threat bullying has past long time, he will rather force doctors outside Ghana , this barbaric threat must stop ,
Someone has to take care of the country and prevent people from cheating the country out. Do you know how much it costs the country to train a single doctor? How old are you? We want everything but we don't want to do the dir ...
massa shout that mouth up. Are the people in the north NOT humans. If you want to work in the public sector, prepare to work at any part of the country. Minister transfer over-parked health workers in Greater Accra to other p ...
@Tito. You sound so stupid to know that professionals must take instructions. If those doctors feel they're big, tell them to go and build their own health facilities and operate instead of applying to be employed by the MoH. ...
Why the minister is only giving attention to the doctors and nurses while there are other health professionals being unposted.
We hail these doctors too much in the country
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghfght ...
If it's easy to become a doctor ah, why is he Akandoh not one? I left long time, come find me.
They have taken Ghanaians for granted for far too long. They believe as if they come from a different planet.
The same people who are crying of not being employed are now refusing postings. You see Ghanaians?
Left to me, all tgose who were trained with taxpayers money and are refusing postings to those deprived areas should be made to refund the money and banned from ever working in the public sector.
Also, is time that these ...
Is Akandoh going to pay the doctor's and nurses.? He should move his ministry to Bawku to go and stay there
@KBM. You're very stupid to say the least. Are the people of Bawku not human beings and deserve better healthcare? Why do some of you always want to denigrad others. Are those doctors refusing posting to those areas better th ...
So Minister, kindly slow down as they find out about their safety around those places
Idiot minister, send NDC doctors to these places.
You are giving one week ultimatum for doctors to report to their designated stations, while at the same time asking various districts to make provisions for accommodation. Do you think before you talk or talk before you reaso ...
Why don’t you go end get the govt to spend on you too to become a doctor? Airhead!
Who is going to any place where security is not guaranteed? Dining Hall prefect cannot force anyone to go to any place.
Ultimatum? A threat, seriously? This guy is a failure ab initio!
GIVE THEM 67 PERCRNT SALARY INCEASE. THEY SPENT 6 YEARS IN TRAINING