Former President Kufuor names his top-rated minister during his era

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kofi 1 week ago

And yet our roads remain in bad shape

• Capricorn 1 week ago

Both have same character. They had twins with white women.

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

Second to none? REALLY? Wasn't this ANANE THE SAME GUY WHO STOLE GHANA'S MONEY AND GAVE TO A WHITE WOMAN? Kuffour IS A FOOL WHO SUPPORTS A FOOL. This is a tribal support, not for the love of country.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

Second to none? REALLY? Wasn't this ANANE THE SAME GUY WHO STOLE GHANA'S MONEY AND GAVE TO A WHITE WOMAN? Kuffour IS A FOOL WHO SUPPORTS A FOOL. This is a tribal support, not for the love of country.....

• Akua pokuaa 1 week ago

Kuffour is a fool like your useless father aboa bi ba like you gyemii gyemii kwasiaa painn bi ba, can you compare your hopeless father to president Kuffour?

• You are a Satanic Homosexual supporting Kufuor who is a Satanic Homosexual 1 week ago

You are a Satanic Homosexual supporting Kufuor who is a Satanic Homosexual

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

@Akosua Pokua, Kurasinii ba, LISTEN!!!!..Get off that dog shit soup and go wash your ass it stinks. You obviously cannot tell when something stinks and keep defending Kuffour's actions. An idiot like you with a shitty brain ...

• The Spear 1 week ago

It shows how extremely corrupt this Kufuor is. What a liar! Kufuor's initial and final presidential objective was just to steal, after the fake Kumepreko demo and calling Rawlings Sasabonsam.

There's ample evidence Richar ...

• Nii 1 week ago

This same ministrr went to AIDS HIV conference and went to bed a white woman, eiii kuffour! Kuffour also chopped Madam Yazi who was his secretary birds of the same feathers

• Oklemekuku 1 week ago

came here for this very comment

• Okumaning 1 week ago

So no-one petition the Chicago means Dr. Anne did not commit any offence? Now I know this LOOTINGS and CLEARLING agency is rooted in the NPP. It's a Cancer in their blood

• Okumaning 1 week ago

So no-one petition the CHIRAC means Dr. Anane didn't commit any offence? Now I know that this LOOTING and after CLEARNIG AGENCY establishment is the hallmark of NPP. It's like CANCER and it's in their blood, it will take th ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

After destroying his name he wants to hide behind Kufour's image.Some of us supported Fmr President Kufour but we think he could have done better.He is too now let's allow him to enjoy his retirement.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....

• Gbagbladza 1 week ago

Mr President Kufuor you will forever be my man and receive my total respect. However, as for Anane de3 tweaaaas. The man who disgraced Ghana and you as well? Please send him back to school to learn how not to hate other Akan ...

• cxxx 1 week ago

another useless corrupt old man next to the most wicked and corrupt chimp.

• We Need Solar not Thermal 1 week ago

You exhibited a lot of discrimination during your reign. You sack me as an MCE just because somebody came to lie to you about me. A reasonable action would have been to investigate the issue and get the facts before acting. C ...

• GhanaWebAD 1 week ago

A traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 week ago

John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. He's taken D-Levy to stabilize electricity. Yet Dumsor persist. He's again increased utilities up at 9% after passing through the back door to increase same utilities at the 4th quarter of th ...

• Ggg 1 week ago

Which accra kumasi road??.sir...please

• Adagba 1 week ago

Both have the same character. Kufuor was fucking ladies anyhow including Gifty Anti and Anani was his close man

• Awine 1 week ago

Was it not this same person laundering stolen Ghana money in Panama? Kuffour 50 cent, where’s your gold chain?

• yaw cool 1 week ago

the best road minister for road accidents

• hmm 1 week ago

over to you Abronye

• Oklemekuku 1 week ago

Kevin Taylor as well for disecting

• hmm 1 week ago

over to you Abronye

• Kojo 1 week ago

Birds of the same furthers ...... K4 now talks as if he has done extraordinary development when he was a President. He fears to talk when Akuffo Addo was President.

• DEMONIC HIVE 1 week ago

More borlanews from the Nkwasiasem Party People

• asonaba asiedu 1 week ago

big mouth abronye are you listening?

• Andropov 1 week ago

Abronye will decend on you for saying Richard Anane was the best

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 week ago

So under the watch of Dr. Richard Anane your second to none in your administration as minister of Roads,the Accra -Cape Coast High way was not able to dualise to become of the most good road in Ghana?"Mr. Kufour enier wati, ...

• John k 1 week ago

Mr president, That Tema to Aflo road never reach Aflao please.
    It stopped around Ada.It was President Mills who sent it to Aflo ok.

• Justice One 1 week ago

I thought the second to none in JAK's government is NADAA. Why didn't JAK the support Anane to succeed him as NPP flagbearer? Certainly, the course of Ghana in the development realm would have been better.

• No Mercy 1 week ago

Our GHANAIANS Leaders have deceived the People and the Land.A Rich Country Ghana,look at it today, Our Roads, Hospitals, Environmental, Very Bad.Our Village's.No Social help for the Citizens,Now Kufuor is Speaking Past Tense. ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

Where is his white baby?

• Kobina Ebo 1 week ago

God bless

• Osei Kwame 1 week ago

What happened to ex Finance Minister Baah wuradu ?
    Dr Richard Anane did the Dirty Job for his uncle kuffour so they can loot the country as Baa wuradu was in their way .
    Why wont he become the best minister?
    Criminal, sh ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 week ago

The Ghana Airways collapsed under RICHARD Anani during the KU4'S era. If ANANI is KU4'S best minister, then KU4 should be the worst president in the history of Ghana

• Alloy 1 week ago

When Kelvin Taylor descends on you people some do not understand.
    8 years you couldn’t complete Accra-Kumasi Corridor
    7 years Akufo Addo couldn’t complete this same corridor meanwhile you’re telling us this Atopa man ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 week ago

Go to a conference and he went and slept with a woman and impregnated her and you are heaping praises on him. Where will you see this? Birds of the same feathers, flock together.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jklolo

• Eddie 1 week ago

Just Abronye damage control. This is not news to us.

• Konfo 1 week ago

Kufuor, you are as corrupt as Anane. Thank God you are protected by presidential immunity, or you will be tried and jailed.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

"Former president kufour, waamerka saa asemyi na annyer den? Hotel waawaa kufour"?Richard Anane de Ghana sika kodii obroni baa wae!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

The octopussy duo. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu mienu.

• DEEVINITY 1 week ago

Who isn't surprised???? Raise your hands.....

• Sallana 1 week ago

------ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sex24.Fun

• His MRH Achievement is still intact. 1 week ago

Let us take note of the delivery and performance of our office holders in all past and current regimes. During his term he spearheaded the Corridor Development Roads program to wit Central, Eastern, Western, Coastal Corridors ...

• Ahmed Ali 1 week ago

Even the dumbest Ghanaian knows it will be Anane. They have similar tastes and will naturally strike acord will similar rhythm.