These npp people are really very shameless caricatures. When Akufo Addo was in the air with Serwah Broni draining the country's purse where were you. Hypocrites if the highest order. And by the way big head Nkrumah who said J ...
Was it not this same idiot Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who was holding Townhall meetings to convince us about the need to accept E-Levy? Bawumia then disgraced this NPP fool at UPSA by saying he was not part of the E-Levy. Kojo ...
A Plus said your favourite in life is watching porn on large screens by a projector so I guess his brains are tilted towards the gov't buying enough projectors for some MP's like himself. Siasem!!!
Take your stupidity away. We are tired of you guys. We don’t want another mourning and funeral from those old jets . Most of us Ghanaian want new Jet for the President and new jets to the military too. We support it this ti ...
this boy is now a laughing stock . he was a different person at joy fm, noe turned into a moron by the useless party
All because he's part of those who stole from the nation coffers to enrich themselves
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Good brother, ghana , ghana , ghana. Open ur eyes , these NDC people want to damage this country
It is your stupid father and mother who wants to destroy this country not NDC. Are they buying the planes tomorrow? Or in 4 years time when that your dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia is in power. He will win and use the presiden ...
Frank, wagyimitu Kwaseakwa aponkye merrr
NDC do not listen to these NPP guys. Their wish is for you to fail. Perform to the satisfaction of Ghanaians and you will be rewarded again by Ghanaians. Almost a year in government and no scandal. Keep it up. The last time y ...
The money used to dig the cathedral hole could have been used to buy the jets when you were in office because it was obvious then that the nation needed the jets. The economy has improved and the gargantuan debts you left are ...
Keep quiet over there. You prioritise national cathedral when you were in government abi.
Npp even in Opposition wants Ghana to fail. Your Akuffor Addo who bath in the sky and dig a hole to collect the sky bath water as a swimming pool, could have use the money for priority things your evil mind is suggesting to u ...
Kojo, wo mam3 tw3!!!
Check out of Xmas social media offer: We will setup all your social media pages (Facebook, Instagram Tiktok etc), Boost all pages to gain at least 5000 new followers, design all your flyers,call cards, brochure), setup your G ...
young man respect yourself ooooooo. so u think renting a presidential for bathing in the sky with serwaa broni I was better. God punish u for opening your mouth withing thinking to say this.
young man respect yourself ooooooo. so u think renting a presidential jet for bathing in the sky with serwaa broni was better. God punish u for opening your mouth without thinking to say this.
You fool, what a childish talk when you were busy enriching yourself with covid funs instead of public Ghana first you did not vomit this rubbish. You thief of Ayirebi shut your big mouth
Using 58 million dollars to dig the most expensive pit in spite of economic harship was okay. You will ask yourself if these are the same people making such fatuous statement today. The money your people have stolen if put t ...
Mr. Wise man and Counsellor
Oppong Nkrumah, another bush boy who was given unfettered access to our precious resources. He needs to SHUT UP.
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ...
how much is the cost if i am interested in 2 and 3.
What's your problem....
Masa there's no economic or social challenges in the country now because government is managing the economy very well
Is hiring private jet a priority?
Look at this fool who is in denial for having lost power in government. Just look at his face like a dog barking at a woman's smelly pant. Kwasea.
Kojo Opong Nkrumah Tikese, buying two presidential jets and Akufo Ado used to hire private jet at the cost of £15,000.00 an hour for sometimes period of one week not even only one time but so many instances, which was fina ...
AND WHO CAUSED THE SOCIAL CHALLENGES OPONG NKRUMAH TRUMU TRUMU BOY
Mr. Oppong Nkrumah, you and your friends in the NPP have lost credibility.
You're liars. You're corrupt.
When will the government ask the erstwhile NPP government to account for the military armoured vehicles which they paid for but not even one can be accounted for. 40 armoured vehicles must be a lot of money for the state to f ...
JUST SHUT UP OPPONG NKRUMAH WHEN YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT YOU KNEW A NEW PRESIDENTIAL JET WAS NECESSARY BUT THE OPPOSITION WAS ABLE TO STOP YOU FROM BUYING AND DUE TO YOUR INSENSITIVITY AND SAT DOWN UNCONCERN. OPPONG NKRUMAH LO ...
At least KON has admitted social and economic failures of the country a result of his NPP government of 2017-2025.
The porn man spewing rubbish. U were part of the previous government who glaringly stole our money. Am sad after all the galamsey u did the current government is sitting aloof.
Crazy Npp fool. U don’t have the moral right to complain
You are building national cathedral in an economic downturn and also stealing the money.
Foolish twerp will you shut your ugly smelly mouth! Stupid criminal like you must be languishing in jail right now but due to the slowness of prosecutions you're here running your stinking mouth. Wo maame twe wati. Stupid ...
Eeiii I am surprised at oppong so he had all this sense which he did not exhibit during their term of office. Ghanaians were hungry but they went ahead to build a cathedral which wasn't necessary but opana went ahead with his ...
Buying two presidential aircraft not our priority but building a chatedral was our priority. Shameless faces.
I wonder these npp guys don't see when they are annoying
I thought you crooks left the country in good condition? Smh
Give me the old time religion which is good enough for me.This old religion doctrine practice justice and call for an eye for eye and tooth for tooth.Even our Master said do to others while other also do onto you and lastly p ...