President Mahama to address education and Africa's growth at 2025 Doha forum

Read Comments Comments (19)

• WHY, 3 days ago

Massa, you are gallivanting too much! Stay at home small and deal with our problems!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bawumia's supporter 3 days ago

Ken you are not a presidential material. Can you go and speak like Mahama?

• GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago

i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
    (1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...

• Kojois 3 days ago

What are going to say. You belief in girls pad that education. Are you not ashame to be invited.

• Efiewura 3 days ago

Eeeiii... he's here again ooo, my people! Akuffo Addo's schoolmate ... bulubulu boy @Kojois is here with his "writing grenades." Can you all see how he's blasting everybody with his JHS grammar? Foolish senseless boy! This di ...

• MAHAMA, "DZI WOFIE ASEM". AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. 3 days ago

MAHAMA, "DZI WOFIE ASEM".

AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT AFRICA AND AFRICANS WILL ALWAYS STAY POOR, WOEFULLY UNDERDEVELOPED, AND HOPELESS AS LONG AS EVERY SINGLE ...

• FACT 3 days ago

CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS AT PEACE SINCE GOLD COAST TILL GHANA
    It is all about the Muslim-Christian noisy debate in Ghana. Muslims must build more Muslim schools. NDC government must use state funds to complete the Christian NA ...

• Nana K 3 days ago

Garbage

• Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 3 days ago

Africa Economic Forum in Doha? Why do African leaders always subjugate their nations to other non-African leaders? Qatar should not be deciding the path for African nations. What a joke!

• Nye bro 3 days ago

Massa, go and sleep somewhere cos when it comes to education, you have not done anything.

• MAHAMA, AS LONG AS THERE ARE RICH PEOPLE AND POOR ILLITERATES, THERENWILL BE RICH NATIONS AND POOR NATIONS, AND AFRICAN NATIONS ARE DESTINED TO BE POOR FOREVER. 3 days ago

AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT AFRICA AND AFRICANS WILL ALWAYS STAY POOR, WOEFULLY UNDERDEVELOPED, AND HOPELESS AS LONG AS EVERY SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER IS A CROOK AND ...

• ABREWA 3 days ago

What does this NDC party know about education?
    My friend, just stay home and save us some money to improve education here.

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 days ago

Eeii the goodwill is fast ended

• Joy 3 days ago

Hope Ghanaian poor person will benefit from this meeting not you politicians

• Fuudian lomotey 3 days ago

Tweeea kai empty headed kromfoo techiamoah mahama ofui like that. Mother fuckers NDC people nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa led by kwasia mpanin mahama

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Npp Nation wreckers are obviously worried hahaha hahaha hahaha.
    The flight is not a rented flight oooh.
    That shameless Rev. of an MP should be informed before he comes out to lie to the public.

• Pelicles. 3 days ago

Big Thrash, useless.

• Free Radical 2 days ago

You came to destroy our education system and students are failing in Ghana history since both of your presidency.Useless president.