Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See the face of a thief. Kwasea. Corrupt fool. Thief man. Shame on you
Ohh, I had the same thoughts when I glanced at his photo.
That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs
Ex CEO!! Shut the F**k. Yourself must be frozen by now!!!
Have you or any family tried that?
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
Criminals know how to defend themselves??. It's only Ghana here Africa you can see all this retarded people just talking empty trash shit. How much is your monthly salary before acquiring all this property?. Now Koran also tu ...
I wonder when these thieves are arrested n charged come back with this constitutional articles n quotes from the constitution n referring us to their human rights.
Now they should tell us which articles in the constitution n ...
Massa, wait small. If you didn't aquire those properties with tax player's money, every one of them will be returned to you. You can even sue the state. But if you're found guilty, then prison is your final abode on this ear ...
This guy should stop talking you are disgrace to ISLAM and your family as well.
Bring our money and take your properties we don't need it
One of the greedy bastards. Together with his wife, he has brought the name of the NPP such ill repute.
JM, why are you so afraid to deal with these NPP criminals? Some of us are losing faith in you when it comes to your promise to fight corruption in high places in Ghana!
So these criminals still have the guts to be talking. Why are the courts delaying their adjudication. Some if the dhouy have been in jail by now
Thief knows no shame in Ghana
IT'S ONLY IN AFRICA THAT THIEVES GET STRENGTH TO TALK BOLDLY.
BECAUSE THEY HAVE POLITICAL IDIOTS TO PRAISE HIM
In any serious country, this corrupt moron should been behind bars by now.
I'm rooting for everyone looting the country on a LARGE scale. Most days, it is the typical Ghanaian worker that has me wishing for a return to slavery. Round up the monekys and ship them elsewhere.
Those that belong to others, their owners should be the ones applying to the court and not you. Are the owners not there?
You stole money everything is on the table even assets you offloaded or “before” you were a shit
Wo Boooa
Those properties were acquired through looting and thievery. What a shameless thieving idiot this man is. Your brain too needs to be frozen to keep it from finding ways to loot Ghana in the future.