Zita is not a diplomat.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP is very corrupt. Unbelievable. Stealing is in their DNA. Grabbing left right and center. No wonder two Elephants ate an articulator full of yams that has fallen by the road. Thieves
That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs!!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...
All because you took bribe from parents before giving scholarship to their children, so there was anything you could have done. As a sensible human being, you cut your material according to your size. You know the country doe ...
Don't mind this fool. Kpebu is on his tail. He go explain taya
The $86 mil figure sounds a bit much. I’m not saying he is lying but he should provide documentary proof. Not just his say so. Also the ORAL people should interrogate his claims. The word out there is that he ran the place ...
Let all the scholarship students come home and study in Ghana
This madness has to stop. What the is wrong with African misleaders? How can Ghana spend millions on foreign scholarships while school children have no tables or chairs in many rural and urban schools? Halt all foreign scho ...
The same problem every year do these fools have a budget and is money set aside according to what the country can afford useless PHD's paying for useless PHD
Kw333rrr, I bore paa but I dey see dat you bore pass me. This is stupidity of the highest order
Pay the the hard sciences, all the rest come home or pay yourself. I don't see how the state pays for paper degrees that can be done online.
Brings them back home
Mumu talk by mumu boy.
Just look at one of the corrupt fools . You pushed your party people only through scholarship to study abroad and you want the current government to pay some arrears for what?
Criminals and money conscious greedy pis and d ...
Kingsley, you should not be allowed again to helm a public organisation in Ghana. No. I think you are one of the worst characters Ghana has had the misfortune to produce. You run the Secretariat like a criminal cartel. The re ...
If there is any beans to be spilled why don't you do it
This thief day will soon arrive.
Patience.
I will never believe this figure thrown out there until I see evidence. NPP people can lie about anything and they are the most dishonest people in the whole wide world. They can look at your face and tell a lie and walk away ...
The question is, how much did the NDC government inherited?