Look at his stupid face like Chelsea owner. Villager. Abroad has come to Ghana. Galamsey kingpin. Throw this fool into jail for destroying our rivers
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ali Baba and the 40 thieves. The mother Serpent and his children always contribute to hire the best lawyers. They should start beating them at the court premises together with those their corrupt lawyers. Someone who stole pl ...
That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs!
May the truth prevail. End thd legal gymnastics and tackle the matter at stake quickly!
What has Wonyumi got to hide if his hands are clean?
An illiterate fool who is the originator of chinese invasion in galamsay. He first went to china and brought them, introduced chanfan and all those destructive illegal mining tools.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
WHAT ARE NACOB, ORAL, ETC DOING ABOUT GHANA'S CHIEFS, POLITICIANS, PASTORS AND PROMINENT AZAA "BUSINESS" PEOPLE WHO SNEAK OUT OR SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS IN THE THOUSANDS OF TONNES, LATELY ON PRIVATE JETS? ARE TH ...
THIS IS GHANA. BRIBES HAVE ALREADY CHANGED HANDS. THIS WONTUMI CASE WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE. WASTE OF EVERBODY'S FUCKING TIME! GHANA IS A ROTTEN "ECOMINI"!
Wontimi u caused ur own nosedive. Now look at u. Asem mpe nipa nipa na ope asem
Twisting reportage. AG has no documents to disclose
Interesting Twist!
This interesting admission by the AG that they did not have any assignment document to tender to the court may undermine their own charges that Wontumi illegally assigned mining rights to third party. T ...
They will be doing adjourned adjourned till another 10 years time. Mahama should set up a fast track high court like kufour's.
Suppose one person could cause such acts of wanton and deliberate destruction of the ecosystems and the land mass of Ghana and remain as the chairman of a political party, with the sole aim of making inroads, without any remo ...
He is now Chairman wobetumi
GOLDBOD BUYS GHANAIAN GOLD
Illegal miners now have a legal buyer of their illegal gold.
Goldbod can stop galamsey.
The fools who are still selling galamsey gold to the licensed buyers are indirectly reporting themselves. Wait and see.
Stop all these blabla and jail him.
Wontumi is free indeed.There is no agreement between Wontumi and the galamsayers,for them to mine on Wontumi concessions.Wontumi didn’t assign his concession to them,to even warrant notifying the Minister. Wontumi had no ca ...
Wontumi, show your power. 15 years ye otufuo buo. You'll die in prison. Or at least so long as NDC is in power
Delay tactics
Oh politics!! Now the executive has taken over the judiciary. This is political witch hunting. The NDC is still buying Galamsey gold without question.
CHANGE OF NAME NOTICE
I Bennard Antwi Bosiako aka Chairman Wuntumi wants the people of Ashanti to take notice that my Alias name, Wuntumi is now changed to CHAIRMAN MINTUMI BIOM.
Naaniama! !