Not all went well under his regime - Ama Daaku hits back at Former President Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (143)

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.hdbd

• Hanks 1 day ago

Who's this gutter woman! Is not everything that we respond to.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• Emmanuel Otchere 1 day ago

I support Ama Daaku. Kuffour is a foolish man. He is a mole. Stupid old man. He should shut his dirty mouth. Akufo Addo's regime was the best in the world. Ashantes are very stupid sometimes. Especially this Kuffour and Alan ...

• K Antwi 1 day ago

Is this necessary???????

• Gh 1 day ago

Let them fight. The battle line is drawn. We are watching the drama. The party itself was formed on the foundation of betrayal and selfishness. This is a seasonal fruit we are experiencing. A coconut tree will always bear coc ...

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

One thing is clear Akuffo Addo disappointed a lot of well meaning Ghanaians including those who even didn't support him. Kuffour had his own limitations but his comments were just fair

• TRUTH 1 day ago

SO WHY HAVE USE IDIOTS BEEN USING KUFUOR TO CAMPAIGN???????????????????

NPP IS A DEMON PARTY AND AS LONG AS GOD REIGNS AND GIVES US LIFE, WE HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING TO STOP THEM EVER GAINING OFFICE AGAIN.

UNTIL THEY CHA ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

SO WHY HAVE U IDIOTS BEEN USING KUFUOR TO CAMPAIGN?????

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Unfortunately, from your insults rather than facts you justify Kuffour

• Yaw 1 day ago

Ofuie kwasea Emanuel Okyere you and your family are stupid fools gyime you wish to be one of them you ashawo mother

• Sagacious shaggy 1 day ago

Go and bring ofori Atta for accountability

• Lash 1 day ago

Are you sure you're not beside yourself?

• Nanaba1 1 day ago

You are a dog. Think before you talk.

• Evans 1 day ago

Really, "Nana Addo's regime was the best in the world" It looks like some followers of Nana Addo are on Tramadol or something; almost the entire country Ghana concluded on 7th December 2024 that the NPP Nana Addo led regime w ...

• Nantwie bodamfuo 1 day ago

Your drunkard father is the foolish man, retarded baboon. Your body odour is worse than the bottom of Bolga pit latrine. Retarded donkey.

• Henry 1 day ago

Emmanuel Okyere...you don't have respect for authority

• TRUTH BE TOLD 1 day ago

EVERYBODY WILL BE JUDGE!
    UNDER KUFOURS ADMINISTRATION, WHEN THEY DISCOVERED THE FIRST CRUDE OIL.
    BEFORE THEY STARTED DRILLING, WE WERE TOLD A LOCAL GROUP CALLED "THE E.O. GROUP" HAS 4% STAKE IN THE OIL DISCOVERY AND THAT A ...

• J fuck 1 day ago

You are stupid monkey okay. You are manafucker

• Osc 1 day ago

Because you are Akyem. mafia scum-bag that’s why you are here throwing shit out of your mouth like that. Siaaaa to the 8th degree.

• nana yaw 1 day ago

thank you. KUFFOUR'S LEADERSHIP WAS FAR FAR BETTER THAN ADDO

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

And it's undeniably true

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 day ago

Indeed, when you see the kind of ROGUISH, UNCOUTH, ILL-TRAINED, ILL-BRED, INSOLENT & HIGHLY DESPICABLE VAGABONDS that Akuffo Addo surrounded himself with during his governance period, you get to see why that "MISTAKE PRESIDEN ...

• .mr amin 10 hours ago

Kufour is totally right akufo addo messed up with the help of ken ofori atta,

• Eagle Eyes 1 day ago

What Kufour has seen sitting, Ama daaku you can not see on top of a tree. In life is not everything we respond to.

• Ken Ofori Atta 1 day ago

Even Kwame Nkrumah kwraa they disrespected him, how much more Kufuor. This breed of NPP executives where appointed by Satan himself to imped Ghana’s development.

• cxxx 1 day ago

so true, kuffour a crook and a hypocrite. he should shut up

• SHOW ME ONE PERSON- worldwatch 1 day ago

Show me one person Jesus has given rest to.Where in the world are christians burden-free? Look at how Christians are suffering in Ghana and all over the world.

• Ansah 23 hours ago

@SHOW ME ONE PERSON- worldwatch
    You will know that one person after you die. Only a fool can say there's no God

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Get lost you bloody ASHAWO woman. There was no oil money when President Kuffour was in power. It was during the last 4 years or 2nd Term of the Kuffour Presidency that oil was discovered in Ghana in commercial quantities. Bu ...

• Kofi Banza 1 day ago

Our debts were mostly forgiven, you forgot that. That was what made Kuffuors time appear bearable, you twat.

• Yes 1 day ago

Our debt was forgiven because he took the steps to make the creditors forgive Ghana. Rawlings and NDC had lied to the IMF about the true economic conditions in Ghana to get more money, and that money had to be repaid. Some re ...

• We are NPP 1 day ago

This girl should stop disturbing the peace of Ghanaians. Both president JA Kuffour and Akufo Addo achievements are on records. Take what is good for you and leave Ghaians alone. Ghanaians are wiser now. Remember december 2024 ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Get lost you bloody ASHAWO woman. There was no oil money when President Kuffour was in power. It was during the last 4 years or 2nd Term of the Kuffour Presidency that oil was discovered in Ghana in commercial quantities. But ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Kofi Banza 1 day ago

Poku London, Do you have a job? My god.

• GhanaWeb Advert 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...

• Kokroko 1 day ago

'The battle is the Lord's!'. Maybe Ama Daaku is the 'lord' they were referring to; with her head like The Rock of Gibraltar.

• Kwaku 1 day ago

I agree

• HAMILA 1 day ago

THEY WILL SAY THE TRUTH! NATION DETROYERS. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ONE BY ONE.

• Darko 1 day ago

This is pure jealousy. Because Akuffo Addo has outperformed Kufuor in all sectors. This Ashantis are the problem for the NPP. They always want the best for themselves only. We will not seat down to let them destroy the NPP fo ...

• Aponkye 1 day ago

What was the outcome of the elections for the NPP without the Asantes taking part in the vote? You don't even have the brains of a 6 month old baby.

• K.K 1 day ago

Immaturity on display! If you an aide to Bawumia does it mean all comments about their time must be countered?

• Sage 1 day ago

Beautiful Wise Lady

• nana yaw 1 day ago

WHERE IS THE BEAUTIFUL,LADY AND WISE?

• Sage 1 day ago

Don't be stupid.
    Can you get a lady like this in your useless family ?

• Bawumia 1 day ago

A lady who does not clean her anus after visiting the toilet? Perhaps you don’t know her well.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Hehehehe, an issue of dog bite dog? Yes, but kuffour was better.

• Croco 1 day ago

The arrogance of this woman is legendary.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atl. GA.) 1 day ago

NOT IGNORANCE BUT IGNORANCE.
    @ Croco: I can understand, how you are being diplomatic in saying this woman is being arrogant, but what she is doing is not arrogance but just exhibiting her conspicuous ignorance. I have listen ...

• Papa Thomas 1 day ago

Ghanaians will be doomed if they ever vote for the NPP!!
    In terms of infrastructural development, can someone please tell me what kufuor and akuffo addo did for Ghana?
    The 16 yrs combined, any roads, hospitals, schools, fac ...

• I can't Fear God And Fear Man 1 day ago

I guess you are a blind man or suffering from dementia @Papa Thomas.
    Both regime did a lot of projects especially Kufour's era.

• Papa Thomas 1 day ago

Name some of the “a lot” that they did for Ghana, you moron!
    Why can’t you fuc*king mention some projects?
    Apart from resorting to insults, what again can you the backward , myopic NPP people do?

• Common Sense! 1 day ago

This is not npp or NDC but common sense. You can not suggest that a government has been in power for 8 years without a single infrastructure project. I repeat, you either suffering from dementia, blind or a dishonest soul.
    T ...

• Nye bro 1 day ago

Madam, stop the utter nonsense! Kuffuor did far better than Nana Addo and your Bawumia! Get lost over there!!!

• The pit is getting deeper 1 day ago

The next few weeks will be dedicated to digging the forgotten Kufour Messy Governance Pit. NPP is sinking itself deeper.

• Gomido 1 day ago

John Agyekum Kufuor or Akuffo-Addo = the value is the same. The only difference is that one looted more state coffers than the other, but they were all very, very corrupt when they were in power. One chopped Ghana money WAA W ...

• Iddi 1 day ago

This little girl will never learn. Did she actually watched the video or she simply read what was reported by the media?
    What a shame!
    Dr. Bawumia, you're totally naked with people like her around.

• Kk 1 day ago

Very wise and impressive point made by Ama.

• Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago

What a disrespectful and arrogant woman. These indiscplines and ignorants have brought this shameful and painful defeat on the party. But for Kufour's intervention the CPP would have performed better than the NPP. WHO INVITED ...

• Citizen 1 day ago

So is what he is saying not true?

• THE BULL 1 day ago

Well Kuffour didn't have any scandels in his govt, like the last one, no scandels to a point where interpol is looking for a former finance minister. Kuffour never took $20 Billion out the country, and embarrass his whole fam ...

• Issah Mohammed Ikilil Ibn Traworay. 1 day ago

Good morning. I believe the NPP is watching itself very well. It clear to Ghanaians now that the NPP is gradually becoming intolerant and indiscipline. Who is this woman to be allowed to open her mouth on te former president ...

• Alex Owusu 1 day ago

No wonder she is an aide to a failed economist who did nothing to improve the Ghanaian economy .

• Interesting 1 day ago

I knew this S3 Man S3 Boy will definitely say rubbish. This Women Version of Abronye, dey insult our Father. It's Sad, NPP Paa Nie.

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Daaku, Akufo Addo was the most useless president Ghana has ever had. Were you sleeping at a brothel all the time during Akufo Addo 's reign and coming to spew put this prostituted shit. Don't ever dare to compare that dwarf t ...

• Priscilla 1 day ago

Her clitoriss will be big papaaapa. Look at her haircut

• Danku 1 day ago

IF YOU ARE WISE IS NOT EVERYTHING WE RESPOND TO.

• K Duah 1 day ago

We should not forget that Addo Dankwa faced pandemic and economy and whole country was shut down.In the history of this world .We must remember that he did his best to protect people of Ghana even done advance country.

• Yes. 1 day ago

Ama Daaku, this type of arrogance led to the NPP's loss. President Kufour is prompting to accept and change your ways for Ghanaians to reconsider the NPP

• KUFFUOR,PLEASE KEEP QUIET-Ghanani 1 day ago

I hope Kuffuor will shut up. He gave our oil almost free to foreign companies.He signed an agreement that gave Ghana only 3% of the oil revenue.Meanwhile those he appointed to negotiate for his governmwnt became multi-million ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This foolish girl has no respect at all.
    Who born dog. This how they are, Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.
    Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 years till all the current bunch of criminals ar ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

I am not surprised this is coming from Ama Daaku. All she knows.ia to insults. I wonder if she has a husband; if she has, then I pity her husband paaa. Again, I wonder why people are still defending Akufo-Addo. His tenure as ...

• Musa 1 day ago

Leave them to fight saaaa. Greedy man woman. Can u ever compare Kuffour to that short man

• Betty 1 day ago

You dnt talk like this. Let's protect the few Snr men who brings calm when there is anarchy.

If we denigrate all the Snr men who bring peace when there is anarchy then our future will be bleak as a country. We will just be ...

• Ozymandias 1 day ago

Family and Friends and unbridled corruption were started during Kuffuor’s tenure as president. We remember all those shenanigans very well. He was not a Saint himself.

• Teddy more 1 day ago

Yes this galamsey going on are all course by ex-president kuffour
    He brought all these Chinese to ghana to build the stadiums then convert into illegal gold mining (galamsey) according to sources they've ex-convit
    During ...

• Retarded idiot 1 day ago

Was there a single galamsey with land and water destruction during Kufour's Presidency? You must be a typical NDC fool that is cursed with lying. That destructive galamsey involving Chinese criminals started under Atta Mills ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

In 2016 US and her allies brought back NPP to power by raising the ruse of the Airbus scandal.
    NDC members did not do well because they did not defend John Mahama who was alleged to be government representative No.1, who rec ...

• Ghana ni 1 day ago

Apart from Nkrumah, the rest are garbage.

• Medaaaaaaase !!!! 1 day ago

Apart from Nkrumah and Acheampong, any other regime is full of dirty corruption, drowning Ghana time after time. Senseless bonuses and packages to ministers, directors and rest of article 71 holders, with corruption on top. H ...

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

you are right Ama but if the truth is to be told; akuffo addo`s regime was worse.

• Matey 1 day ago

Yet your regime rode on his performance. I get surprised when Ghanaians demand more from the immediate past regime. You can only give of what you have.

• Andropov 1 day ago

Ama my crush, please leave prez ku4 alone

• Dapoo krache 1 day ago

Nkrumah will always be the best.

• They keep proving him right 1 day ago

Nkrumah will always be proven to best and only TRUE LEADER!!! We thought JM may leave a legacy like Nkrumah did, but, from what is going on, he is has started failing.

• Kay de 1 day ago

Is it everything to be responded to when coming from your own stock and from a giant like Kufuor? Some of these people like Abronye, and some guys at Wontumi and Movement tv is causing disaffection to the campaign of Dr. Bawu ...

• Sagacious shaggy 1 day ago

Far better than Akuffo Addo's government his own nephew is now hiding from accountability whereas he assured ghanaians all his people should comply but cannot do same for his nephew it's a big shame to legacy

• Madam, we have done our assessment already o 1 day ago

We don assess both NPP regimes in this 4th republic. One significant is, the corruption under the watch of Nana Addo is unprecedented and one keeps asking if nobody brought them to hi attention or he himself took no initiativ ...

• May. 1 day ago

Still fooling. NPP

• Jay 1 day ago

I agree with her

• Efo 1 day ago

Prez Kuffour is not a saint and he knows very well that everything wasn’t 100% during his tenure

• Sam 1 day ago

This silly slimy bitch talks too much

Get lost you bloody ASHAWO woman. There was no oil money when President Kuffour was in power. It was during the last 4 years or 2nd Term of the Kuffour Presidency that oil was discovered in Ghana in commercial quantities. But ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Wow, medaaaase 1 day ago

Thank you for the detailed information. This is a good information and data for our political discussion, if we really want democracy to thrive, or, else, some day, sooner than we think, anything else than democracy will happ ...

• So NPP is not good, Ama? 1 day ago

So NPP is not good, Ama? sometimes in an attempt to respond to everything, you expose yourself

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Ras 1 day ago

Kufuor can be childish sometimes

• Chris 1 day ago

Yes I agree with you, he Kufour is even the cause of our cedis depreciation, several chrimes were committed but due to no evidence he got freed with them, so should just closed his mouth and wait for the judgement day. What d ...

• Lash 1 day ago

Senseless fool, and this is lecturer. JAK didn't say his government was flawless, he wanted us to come to terms why we lost so that we could pick up the pieces. Did he lie about Nana Addo? Stop the Nana Addo NPP and let's ha ...

• Ankwanoma 1 day ago

Slay queen with sharp teeth

• NPP is heading towards implosion 1 day ago

What is the justification for this response

• TonyB 1 day ago

Comparatively Kofour was better than Akufo Addo as president of our country But for Akufo Addo the name DDEP and it's attendant pain and suffering was unknown in Ghana

• Queen 1 day ago

Akufo addo is the only President who experienced PANDEMIC - COVID- in our lifetime so give him a break

• Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 day ago

Ama Daaku you have spoken well,may the Almight God blessed you with religious,traditional,Islamic and political wisdom and knowledge.

To submit your opinions to educate us about what is going on in the country,especially ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Bank ...

• Pee 1 day ago

Here we go again. NPP never listen and never accept their mistakes. 2047

• Rono 1 day ago

Ah, 2047 is way too short. 2098

• Rekado 1 day ago

Which of this kufour mention weren't true ? Do u have to respond to every thing ppl says No, silent is golden madam.

• Travis 1 day ago

She's RIGHT, and but has it not been Akufo Ado's WICKEDNESS,Kuffour would still have carried the WICKED CROWN TILL DATE

• Etuo 1 day ago

Does this bitch always have to be disrespectful? Hwɛ deɛ ɔkyerɛ bi

• So what 1 day ago

Kufour wasn't arrogant and vindictive to his own Party members during his Presidency. That's the very big difference.

• Kk 1 day ago

To be frank with ourselves Ex-president Kuffour did not try at all at this time the your party that made you president is in crisis and you don’t come and makes deteriorating remarks. A statement like him haba

• Jude 1 day ago

I disagree with you Ama Daaku. Kufuor's government was far better than that of NADAA. NADAA was just a tax and spend, borrow and spend president stemming from from aristocratic upbringing. Why did his administration had to bo ...

• Obi ba.. 1 day ago

You live like no mistakes were made during ur tenure of office. Many people either have forgotten (Short memory) or don't know at all.
    1 Last minute GOLD CHAIN u awarded to ourselfl.
    2 Renovation of ur house which became ...

• Ouadraggo 1 day ago

Wo ho fii wae ... @Obi Ba kromfuor. Can we finish listing your stupid Akuffo Addo's sins in one day? Crazy junkie! Can you even compare just one year of Kuffuor's administration to all the 8 totally wasted years of your stupi ...

• ..cat 1 day ago

Hmmmmm...
    I am not a member of npp and will never be one of them but I think this woman has disrespected kuffour's views on nana addoo's goverment. I think she need to be caution to avoid reckless statement on tv3 poli ...

• Nana K 1 day ago

Filthy bitch!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

NPP IN DISARRAY.

• K Apenteng 1 day ago

Ama please sometimes you needed to just keep quiet so that some of us will do the talking for you or on your behalf. This thing that you have gone, is absolutely halam, abomination and more especially calamity. Kuffour did ex ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

Former President Kufuor should just shut up and learn Not to criticise his previous government of his own party. He , Kufuor wasn’t an Angel in government. He was extremely lucky President Atta-Mills refused to give in to ...

• Bassi 1 day ago

Who said all was good on his regime? But he is better than all the presidents starting from J.J

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

AMA DAAKU PLEASE UNDER WHOSE GOVERNMENT DID EVERYTHING WENT RIGHT. CAN YOU PLEASE TELL US OR THE WHOLE WORLD THAT THERE ONE COUNTRY AND ONE GOVERNMENT WHO DID EVERYTHING RIGHT FOR NATION AND NATIONALS AS WELL. LOOSE TALK NON ...

• ok 1 day ago

gyimiii saaaaa
    these are the people bringing the party down

• J fuck 1 day ago

Look at the stupid monkey

• don 1 day ago

listen to this arrogant fool,,,cox u belong to the loot

• Joe 1 day ago

SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP? WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO STOP THE STUPID IN-FIGHTING AND UNITE YOUR PARTY? Know that 2028 will take you people by surprise if you continue this path

• Abena 1 day ago

Her vaginah is itching her. That is her problem. Ama Daaku

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

off. Kufuor also has the right to speak his mind about your corrupt government. There is no need for your commentary. Idiot.

• Fii, London 23 hours ago

Kuffour stooped so low to be interviewed by a blogger. The questions were so basic even a class one people could have answered them.

• SAMIRA 23 hours ago

PROSTITUTE,ANOTHER BAWUMIAS GIRL FRIEND

• sosu 22 hours ago

selfish and self centred man.

• Justrac Africa LTD 20 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sjywgwgwjw

• Jimbo 20 hours ago

I listened to Ama Daaku live on Metro. She never hit back at ex President Kufour. What a devil is the writer??? The writer is influenced by his political lineage. What a shame!!! Stomach journalist.

• Chaddar is the Answer 19 hours ago

he made Ghana good by converting 10,000 cedis into one new ghana cedis,Bravo

• Raphael Abeam US 12 hours ago

There is nobody on this planet who is perfect but I wonder why a former President instead of calling Nana Addo to speak to him in chambers you bring all this out for the public to read

• Jimbo 8 hours ago

Ask again ooo my brother. Look at what he has caused.

• Thomas 5 hours ago

Some of us know, the only reason is because Atta-Mills decided not to pursue the roth that went on under him. They did Ghana dirty under him and repeated it under NADAA. The reason he couldn't hold NADAA accountable.