Why the five NPP presidential candidates don’t qualify to be president - Obo-Dade III explains

Read Comments Comments (50)

• FACT 1 day ago

THE EMPTY MIND OF THE DIMWIT CHIEF REFLECTS ON HOW HE EXPRESSES HIS THOUGHTS.
    He is not doing politics.
    He just can't reason.

• LOOK AT ME PEOPLE 1 day ago

No NPP presidential candidate deserves or qualifies to be president in Ghana for the next 77 years!

• don`t care !!! © 1 day ago

Can Sankwas rule Ghana? Sankwas means 'empty' and 'good 4 nothing'...

• Ansah 1 day ago

Hahaha adjeiii this chief is funny

• Ansah 1 day ago

Henceforth we are to call them NPP Sankwas!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED NDC TWAT!!!!!!!

• Musat 1 day ago

Ansah, you have left your imbecile parents to call NPP sankwaa. Is not your fault is the useless chief who had given you opportunity to say that

• Ansah 11 hours ago

@Musat kwasia do you know my parents? Why don't you attack the commentator rather? You are just a village fool. You can go and burn the sea. Who cares?

• Yaw 1 day ago

I sincerely agree with Nana Obo-dade. I wonder why the non performing party (npp) are rushing to select its flagbearer. They should consult HE JA Kufour for advice.

• Mark 22 hours ago

If this idiot can be a sub-chief it mean all the people of that town are idiots. Why is he always indulging in politics?

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life..

• You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 1 day ago

And ain't nothing special about mahama either... they all in same level with Ghana's Sub-standard living conditions... Next!!!

• GhanaWeb Advert 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...

• The Sankwa Five 1 day ago

This is bold and honest talk. The Sankwa Five put together can not stand up to Asiedu Nketiah in 2028....lol

• Nana 1 day ago

This so called Chief has been destooled after just 1yr in office.His elders found him to be illegally selling family lands and using landguards.He is also a Wee Smoker who walks with Drug addicts.His own objected to him being ...

• Opuni 1 day ago

The same thing applies to the chieftaincy in the country at the moment. Some chiefs even don't have to be umbrella carriers .

• Dodzie Goerge 1 day ago

How can this idiot be a chief?

• Akuffo 1 day ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Atta 1 day ago

He's no more a Chief. He's a Drug Addict and a friend of President John Dramani Mahama. He has a hostel in Dome Kwabenya where prostitutes sell their services.

• Street so aye wild 1 day ago

Nana, please don't subject yourself to public ridicule . Please say something about developments in your area of jurisdiction

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 day ago

Leave that guy to spew his nonsense. He was my mate at Legon, went to Russia and somehow managed his way to London in the UK. But got deported back to Ghana for criminal reasons. He should be prepared to answer some questions ...

• T 1 day ago

NDC is attractive to such characters . To remind readers he's no more a Chief, he has been destooled for engaging in criminalities.There are more question marks about his days in Russia also, he nearly went to prison.

• Cc 1 day ago

Imagine this as a chief...

• Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago

A village subchief exposing himself. First is he a member of NPP? Second he did not give any tangible reason why none of them qualify to be president. He must withdraw and apologize to the distinguished five.

• Ozymandias 1 day ago

Most of the village sub-chiefs who have cowardly allowed Galaseyers to destroy their rivers and lands are also lesser than San Sankwas. Does this partisan village sub-chief has his boss’s permission to spew his nonsense in ...

• Helen 1 day ago

Allan has the best qualities to lead the NPP. NPP may get less than 20 percent votes in 2028 if Ato Forson continues to implement fiscal discipline. We have huge debt, created by that fugitive akyem sakawa boy, to settle and ...

• NART 1 day ago

THE SANKWAS 5 CANNOT COMPETE WITH ANY CANDIDATE THE NDC WILL PROVIDE 2028.

• Cee 1 day ago

Chief, kindly tell Ghanaians how you have improved the lives of your people/subjects in your traditional council. I hope people in your council are not still peasant/subsistent farmers. Let's all admit that our motherland cur ...

• Fiifi Acquah 1 day ago

Nana this is below the belt, same words were used against my mentor His Excellency Ft L Rawlings and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, a chief does not speak in such manner , you would one day go back to your vomit , no par ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
    Bank flashing s ...

• Tolon 1 day ago

Even village sub chief self you were destooled for corruption and incompetence.A cow with 3/4 legs who do you think you are?

• Akua 1 day ago

WE HAVE THE MEN WE HAVE THE MEN — AREA BOYS !!!!

• Seedorf 1 day ago

Useless idiotic bigot chief. Even Mahama have been voted again as president how much more Dr Bawumia and co?

• Akua pokuaa 1 day ago

You described them as Sankwas but we also described you as kwadontoo gyemii gyemii kwasiaa painn aboa funuu wonim s3 efunu aboa odwan funuu, because of the small amount that John Mahama has given to you that's why you're soo ...

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 day ago

EVEN HE IS RULING AKYEM ASUOM.

DID HE SEE JB DANQUAH BUSIA AND OTHERS.

YOU ONLY KNOWS MAHAMA

• Kotopre 1 day ago

This man, tagged as Nana or a chief, should better go and resurrect those he mentioned as quality politicians to come and lead npp in 2028 elections or shut up. Can you be described as sankwas chief? This chief has brought hi ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

EVEN YOU DIRTY MOUTH VILLAGE CHIEF IS QUALIFIED O BE A CHIEF AND LOOK THE ECONOMIC STATE OF ASUOM YOUR VILLAGE. WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED OVER THERE EVER SINCE YOU WERE INSTALLED AS KRONTIHENE.? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE CHIEFTA ...

• Mentally retarded Asuom Chief 1 day ago

How is this possible Mr. Asuom chief? What are the academic credentials of Mahama compared to that of Dr Bawumiah or the entrepreneurial acumen of Mahama compared with that of Kennedy Agyepong? Why do some chiefs in Ghana tal ...

• Kojois 1 day ago

Fools what is your credentials in your village as kontihene my foot. You sat down for galamesy to destroyed your land and Water body and called yourself as what. Any stupid person can talk rubbish in ghana. Local chief

• No wonder the youth of Ghana are senseless if we have a chiefs like this. 1 day ago

Full banku ass kissing chief.. John Mahama insulted your whole regional chief and even called your whole tribe sakawa people and today because of coins from Corrupt John Mahama these chiefs whom Mahama insulted is praising th ...

• Cooli0 1 day ago

Foolish man. Who know u in our developmental arena? What have u done even for yr people as a useless chief. Aboaaaa like that

• The orangutan State 1 day ago

The npp is not credible as of now to lead this nation. We don't want a party whose fi a ce mi ister, the keeper of our money runs away after a defeat. He is refusing b to come and account to the good people of Ghana. The part ...

• Modisane 1 day ago

True Nana

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 day ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wytwfwggg

• Sadiq 21 hours ago

Your point is well made and has been taken notice of. However not everyone will like you, I guess some people in your vicinity are already calling you a sankwas chief without you knowing.

• Raphael Abeam US 19 hours ago

Why should such a visionless person to be appointed as a chief.You are saying none of the 5 aspirants of the NPP Presidential candidate dont qualify. You your self you dont qualify to be a chief. We know that you are van ND ...

• Asakramitoga 19 hours ago

Real sankwas

• Ozymandias 16 hours ago

The Sankwas candidate and his Slay Queen wife made it possible for this arsehole to travel with a Ghana Card, operate bank accounts and allow his village children to go to school free of charge. His face looks more like a gor ...

• NANA 12 hours ago

Ohene kwasia

• AMARIYA 4 hours ago

CHIEF GLORIFIES IN THE PAST

The knowledge of today's men surpass those in the past. If we could juxtapose those olden days politicians with the current ones, the current ones would do well against, those inbygone day ...