• SAMUEL 1 day ago

Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521

• Abudu 1 day ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road with Samira Fulani standing nearby with a toilet roll. Chai. Abomination

• Sinbad 1 day ago

The power of the mighty few led by the great Afenyo Markin. The criminals in the Majority led by the foolish Bawku thief who can’t visit his constituency are clueless. All hail the great elephant!!

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Let's do things right this is becoming unbecoming! This seems to be the first time a court is ruling for a whole parliamentary election to have a rerun

• GHANAWEB ADVERT 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...

• Maestro 1 day ago

What indiscipline is this....SO NOW THE LAW IS NO MORE THE LAW BECAUSE ITS BEEN USED AGAINST NPP. NPP BEHAVES LIKE SPOILT CHILD, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE THEIR WAY OR NO WAY. NOW NDC IS SHOWING THEM THAT THEY CANT HAVE THEIR ...

• Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 1 day ago

Why is the NDC so aggressively pushing for rerun of the constituency parliamentary election? This is not a clean fight. The NDC parliamentary candidate alleged irregularities in 41 out of 152 polling stations. Why would a jud ...

• Blema 1 day ago

Go to court now you have suddenly lost your route to the courts. For everything there is a season.

• Ankwanoma 1 day ago

Wo kwasia go and ask asin North how to accept cort verdict

• Populist 1 day ago

It seems we are wasting tax payers money on some little minds who acquired noise making knowledge.

• Obibs 1 day ago

In the abyss we go. We all see where we are heading to but no one cares

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

The NDC MPs should just beat the hell out of the npp thieves and lair's.
    Why are they not going to court this time around.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Capital on
    Bank fl ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

For my money the behaviour of the NPP minority members in our parliament is indicative of a complete shock and Disbelieve of their Fall from power to such level of utter disbelieve. Their arrogance and incompetence is astou ...

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

These miniscule minority in parliament are all vagabonds who should have been matched from the chamber by the Marshalls. They are being given too much room but should be treated according to as they are. What a bunch of ragam ...

• Efo 23 hours ago

If you have Ntafoo and Ewes ruling, what do you expect? chaos.

• Gomido 23 hours ago

The rowdy, indisciplined nano minority's agitation and ill-mannered behaviour in the Parliament will lead them to become a PICO Minority very soon, come the next elections. The NPP vandalized and politicized the judiciary for ...

• Justice 22 hours ago

Mr Speaker, why suspend parliament?
    What important role does the micro minority play in parliament?
    The resetting agenda by the president must continue unabated pls!
    Nobody should be allowed to derail the process!
    Forward ...

• Max 16 hours ago

Parliament is a joke. Ghanaians are taking the 'peace' we currently enjoy for granted. We are sliding down a very slippery slope and if we don't take care one of these chaotic scenes will turn into something else. We all witn ...

• Kk 8 hours ago

Our parliamentarians are a disgrace .l think the army should take over. Ghanaians are sick and tired of these stupidity and disgrace.