Monkeys and apes in suits..
Hahaha, I love seeing old men and women misbehaving. The fight should continue. Hon
Dafeamekpor shouldake sure of protecting his balls this time around.
Afenyo-Markin should be given a hefty slap, and someone should set ...
No fight, stupid Ghanaweb. You cut off the part where NPP left their seats to come over to NDC side to try and block them from conducting government business.
Senseless majority who can’t even express themselves. Only fools are associated with this NDC nation wreckers.
Two third majority being bullied by the mighty few. Indeed quality over quantity.
You mean classless thugs making a lot of noise. NDC conducted Business without them in the end.
Our hard fought democracy is being eroded: Burkina Coup Maker with us during swearing of our President, Chief Justice, EC, SP, so many
Clearly, Ghanaians prefer them, that's why they gave them a majority. You can keep speaking your big English in opposition.
Your wiseness make you rich abie
Wiseness? Where from that?
If from not Ashanti John pigmy black dwarf from that ugly apes in Kumasi...he he he
What is "wiseness"?what kind of English is that? I have made research from the Queens encyclopedia dictionary,volume 1 to 12 and cannot find the word "wiseness mer samane wor court wai, wo berkyerer yen asier!"
Mahama Ayariga is smarter than the rest of them, which is why they don't want him to speak.
Lay off the wrong wee
Well even in some advance democracies, these things happen. It looks like since '92 this is the first time we've seen a court order for a whole parliamentary election to be redone.
Gyakye Quayson Assign North Seat was not rerun right?
You’re comparing apples to oranges. Quayson’s seat was about dual citizenship and not election irregularities. How does a judge call for an entire rerun of a constituency when the petitioners themselves went for only 4 po ...
The NPP, having lost its political power, has suddenly turned itself from a party of looting nation-wreckers into a party of desk-pounding disrupters.
Sinbad, you are an animal in human flesh. You think Ghanaians are fools like you criminals in the npp right?
Go for your medication Sinbad. You're terribly sick and insane.
With Idiotic Idiotttsss like you who still haven’t come out of The 2024 Election defeat
Continue to be in that state of STUPIDITY till thy kingdom comes
You are a big fool, so you are happy with the behavior of your unruly MPs no wonder you will continue to fool and remain in opposition while Ghana prosper under the Mighty NDC, Ghanaians have now known the difference, Idiot
@sinbad yes the majority can't express themselves but we preferred them to thieves and looters. How stupid your are like an animal in a bush stealing tax payers money that has been entrusted into your care. Foolish people in ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
They lack discipline..such behaviors must warrant fines coming from their deep pockets..this is the only way these indicipline nincompoops will learn..if they are late fine them..if they don't abide by the dress code fine the ...
Shit hole ampaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
When a foolish man leads a losing party in parliament... Afienyo markins is an empty headed lawyer
All because of sikadie.
Alban Bagbin is a very wicked man. After the Ghanaian taxpayer has taken care of him for the past 30 years, this oldman is colluding with Mahama to destroy this country. Kpandai people will teach this bunch of idiots a very p ...
Nonsense and you know it if you have a brain. Akuffo didn't break up the country Noone will.
When the court ruled against Quayson and court staff disappeared to prevent filling of notice of appeal where were you. Nyindam was allowed to file his notice. Given 7 days to get court order to stay execution but he could no ...
Oh sorry for this micro idiot minority
SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL.......MINORITY SHOULD STAY HOME AND WATCH PROCEEDINGS ON TV.
NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION TILL MY GREAT GRAND CHILDREN ENTER POLITICS.
Mboa. You have adopted the white man's system of ruling the people without following the rules. Back then you were scared of your gods and obeyed every ounce of law in the forecourt of your Chiefs. Mboa
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
Bank flashing ...
No wonder our wards in shs and the tertiary institutions are following that trend. Indiscipline everywhere.
Is this a Parliament of matured people representing their constituencies or a bunch of 8year olds misbehaving the classroom??
Unbelievable!!!
For the paper flying in parliament, it is Baafi. He threw the paper. Jail him.
Aah, Ghanaweb koraa. There was no fighting. It was just "pintim, pintim" or "pintein pintein". Stop exaggerating. Why- Ghanaweb you journalist no go college, or university before? Pintein pintein no be fight. Goway-you there! ...
We call these MPs Honourable? They are rather "Horrible". When we are given the opportunity to vote, we vote for village thieves and stupid fools.
Eiii NPP Paa nie?
Once a party of intellectuals…hmmm
When the NDC is already on the ground campaigning in Kpandai, you dey parliament dey fool. You can still have some heavyweights on the ground while you fight in parliament. NPP is so stupid now, too much.
WHY ARE THEY ENTERTAINING THESE STUPID MINORITY
I did not see the Efutu rat. I am sure he was hiding in the toilet. This fool said he was learning boxing. Kwasea. His dirty mouth would be split into two with hefty blows
At it again. They created confusion which led to Mahamas defeat. They are it again. They feel the country should be run by certain 'chosen" people. A recipe for civil war.
This is not a good precedence een left for the rising generation.more room for improvement. Authour samuel stands the best authour in Ghana,call me for songs, movies books of all kind and all creative advertisement writing 02 ...
This foolish sons of cocoa farmers and galamisey diggers are always disgracing Ghana, illiterates educated villagers stupid dirtiest minority Nasty Peoples Party. Why NDC couldn't sent police to beat their fu*king ass. Stupid ...
The NPP MPS deserve to be beaten in parliament
punch by punch
Blows by Blows
Those who will end up at the hospital will learn their lesson
Amen
salamalkum
GhanaWeb stop right here. There was no fight in parliament stop fanning flameless issues. Nonsense GhanaWeb.
Is time we the family and Children of Gurma maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
We humbly welcome you to the big family of Gurma:
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chamba
5. Dagari
6. Gu ...
So Ghanaweb where is the fight now?
Well done to the Parliament Marshalls. Parliament did well by using Marshalls unlike the ZOMBIES used by the previous government to contain a similar situation in Parliament.
Why is npp running from rerun election as the seat is for them? Ahhhhhhhhh are they now thinking of losing in any elections?
This is common sense. By election in constituency that was close always goes to the party in government. Npp supporters won’t come out to vote because it won’t have any positive impact on their fortunes in parliament as c ...
The fear of losing another seat staring in the face of the dwindling minority is what is bringing about all this despicable conduct. Suddenly, the minority has lost its way to the courts. Look, Mr Speaker, with all due respec ...
Wei
A year ago these ppl ran to the court to get a ruling, Today they are protesting a court ruling- What has changed? What a bunch of idiots!!
So these are the people we qued to vote for to represent us?
Hmmmm
Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 years,
2020 Election they will get 30 seat's in Parliament Allah. Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh are the most useless are Silly boys in that Parliament.
Thieves and la ...
I don't blame these indisciplined MPs but I blame the very people who stood in the scortchy sun to elect these bunch of indisciplined persons to become MPs.Even KG pupils will not behave the way these indisciplined MPs behave ...
Fight and protect the constitution of Ghana
don't blame these indisciplined MPs but I blame the very people who stood in the scorching Sun to elect these bunch of indisciplined persons to become MPs.Even KG pupils will not behave the way these indisciplined MPs behaved ...
The headline of the story is not matching the story.
Ghanaweb is this fire?
Sometimes the exaggration is too much
Ghanaweb is this fight?
Sometimes the exaggreation is too much
ndc is now lose! we are the slap party. ndc you are bigger in numbers why not fight them. me when you gentle fair but you to be street I will show you street crown is on my head!
With all NDC Parliamentary seats, they are still using state agencies to steal the minority seats
The blame goes to the Speaker.
Those rogues broke chairs, tables, and microphones and nothing happened to them.
They insulted Dr. Sanatorium and the memory of President Rawlings, and nothing has happened to them.
#BLAME ...
@Nana K. I can not agree with you more. Well said. Bagbin is the worse Speaker in the history of Ghana. The guy is totally hopeless, weak and very indecisive.
When the Country Ghana is in the hands of
Thugs and less thoughtful people, there is danger Brewing in the country. Kawu-kudi Junction,
means what ? Which ethnicity brought that ?
Ghana must beware!! Ghana has some lesser ...
They finished as they have nothing to steal again. No one have a better brain among them. Just mother fucker criminal nega monkeys brain. Ofuii. Go and see torkonoo again and ask for 2 hours judgements.
If you have Ntafoo and Ewes ruling what do expect??
NPP must be banned from Ghana
Disgraceful scenes oh Ghana after 68 years since independence what are we showing the the whole world
This parliament is the worst in the history of Ghana and Alban Bagbin is the most incompetent Speaker so far.
That's the game plan of the useless and careless minority npp MPs.
They are JOKERS and fools. They are now afraid of the rule of law?
Fools abound in the npp.
There was NO FIGHT in parliament but rather the Minority decided to disrupt gov‘t business.
My advise to Mahama & the NDC is that let your majority show.
See what is happening when your grassroots/members need slot you g ...
I am so ashamed. The calibre of people serving Ghanaians has dropped significantly. Lack of education, no decorum, no sense of service to the nation.
What an appalling state of affairs.. Shame.
They looked like rabied ani ...
YOUR SUICIDE BOMBING PARTY IS FINISHED YOU JUST MAKING NOISE FOR NOTHING. USELESS FOOLS!
Civic education course for every citizen NOW. We have forgotten how to behave in public. This behaviour is everywhere.
a house full of wankers
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa tweeea kai
Aahh ,No wonder there's indeciples everywhere among some of the youth , how can so called honorable behaved themselves like these ? You so call MP's are So disgraceful and have lost my respect.
SHAME ON YOU ! I hope the ...
Npp needs a new leaders at parliament
NDC and Ghana also needs a new president. Mahama needs to be impeached, he’s been an absolute disgrace.
These Idiots are responsible for gross indiscipline in Ghanaian schools over the few years. What are you teaching teaching the school children who watch you?
If I ever voted for any of these current MPs , I would have cut away all my fingers with a big saw
USELESS AND DISGRACE PEOPLE. THIS PARLIAMENT IS GABAGE. NO WONDER COUNTRY IS FULL OF TRASH AND DUST. THE CAN'T SOLVE ANYTHING .BECAUSE THEY ALL LOW (IQ's) PACKED IN THE CHAMBER. THE PARLIAMENT IS A SHIT HOLE. "TRUMP WAS RIGH ...
Pushing here and there is not a fight.
And they call themselves " honourables ". Shame on them.
Very sad.LORD HAVE MERCY.
MAGNIFICENT vacant plot of land available for sale @East Legon Hills, near East Legon Hills Community Hospital and British International School (BIS) , Gt. Accra
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
KINDLY WHATSAPP: ...
Reset a third term for President Mahama
Blame the speaker for shelving police reports on the rude mps
Very good reciprocated from Majority. If they stupid micro minority who were Shameful and disgustingly rejected by the Ghanaian won't learn their lesson to follow the same law their enacted into our constitution. Then they do ...
Radicalism.
The black man is the most uncivilized and undisciplined creature on earth. Look at this? I don't understand why people continue to address them as "honorable". The Speaker of Parliament should discipline those parliamentarian ...
WHAT A DESPICABLE DISPLAY OF FOOLISHNESS. THIS IDIOTS. THIS LOW (IQ) INDIVIDUALS NO THE COUNTRY IS A MEES.
Minoritity in Parliament are animals. American dogs are better than them.
A bunch of jackasses, with the worst Speaker in Ghana’s parliamentary history. Whenever Mpepefuor are in charge, nothing but chaos is the only answer..Just look at what is going on in their poverty-stricken areas in the Nor ...
Is this governance? We are having serious issues in this country and these so called MPs go to the Parliament House and behave as if they are creche and kindergarten kids? Why are we practicing this nonsense called democracy ...
From 169 MPs to 87, and, these bunch of dimwits are still in a denial mode. In four years, they will get their ultimate wish. 50 MPs. That will spur them on to exhibit their foolishness. Mmoa!
Npp are a bunch of land guards. There is no civility and sense in their heads. These are armed robbers in suites.
Foolish Fools Nothing to Do just Collecting money for Free
SOMETHING IS TERRIBLE WRONG WITH THE BLACKMAN'"S MIND. NO WONDER THE WHITE SEE US AS GABAGE. BECAUSE WE DON'T ADD ANY VALUE TO THIS WORLD. AFTER ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS THAT HAPPEN IN THAT USELESS CHAMBER THEY WILL GO AND BEG T ...
When the Country Ghana is in the hands of
Thugs and less thoughtful people, there is danger Brewing in the country. Kawu-kudi Junction,
means what ? Which ethnicity brought that ?
Ghana must beware!! Ghana has some lesser ...