'GH¢700 for a graduate is unacceptable' - Ken Agyapong criticises NABCO

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Agogo farmer 17 hours ago

Internal wrangling. Who cares

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago

KEN IS BEING FOOLISH HERE. NABCO WAS TEMPORARY, JUST A HELP FOR GRADUATES TO GO AND GAIN EXPERIENCE IN THEIR FIELD.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago

IS KEN NPP OR WHAT??? JUST A FOOL!!
    HE REFERS TO NPP NOW AS “THEY” NOT “WE” . NPP DELEGATES MUST GIVE HIM ZERO VOTE!!! A CLEAR FOOLISH POLITICIAN!!!! HOW STUPID CAN HE BE?? ATTACKING THE SAME POLITICAL PARTY YOU WAN ...

• jesus 16 hours ago

NPP IS JUST ANOTHER NAME FOR 'SELF-SEEKING' INDIVIDUALS WHO WILL DO OR SAY ANYTHING TO PURSUE SELF-INTEREST, WITH NO THOUGHT FOR THE FUTURE OF THEIR COUNTRY. "COUNTRY BROKE OH, INO BROKE OH, WI DEY INSIDE".

• TWEAA DC 13 hours ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG DID NOT AND DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF NABCO...IT WAS NEVER EMPLOYNENT FOR GRADUATES....HOW MUCH DOES A GRADUATE EMPLOYEE IN YOUR COMPANY TAKE HOME?...BE BOLD AND TELL US AS YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE YOU ...

• Philip Mensah 11 hours ago

Can't you make your point without insult.hmmm

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 15 hours ago

9 minutes ago
    Mt friend just traveled to Ghana all.his underwear, boxers are all gone stolen from his luggage..smh all he has is just the boxers he has on. What a country

• Man pass Man 17 hours ago

So Akufool Adui was paying 2,000 right. This type of politics cannot be bought in Ghana again oooo. Wat can U do me Sankwas

• Pelicles. 17 hours ago

The same graduates formed an association under a government that did absolutely nothing for them so, to me, the 700 cedis was better than nothing at all.

Kennedy should take note of this post that "He will never be preside ...

• Kwame Angel 17 hours ago

1,200 is equally humiliating.

• Louis 17 hours ago

For eight good years, Ken Agyapong was in the erstwhile government. Is he saying he didn't know workers under NABCO were paid GHÇ700 per month? What is the relevance of his outburst today? And why is Bawumia quiet over this? ...

• Showdown 17 hours ago

Bawumia fears Ken like kakai. Aboa ba. If he is a man he should open his dirty mouth.

• FACT 16 hours ago

Only an Idiot does showdown with a barking mad dog.
    That is it!!!!

• Truth Seeker 14 hours ago

@FACT, thank you. If you spend your time responding to Ken you will descend very low to the gutters like Efia swar vs Ken

• Ojah 16 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong was too busy heading many State Boards, Amassing many Bogus Govt Contracts, Demeaning/Insulting Farmers and Calling For the Head of his 'Detractors' whilst in Parliament, to know how much NABCO graduate emplo ...

• FTT 16 hours ago

How much do you pay your so called workers.

• Kwasis 16 hours ago

What did you do when you were in power absolutely nothing and therefore can not criticize any effort. You were part of the collapse government and can not absorb yourself in any way.

• Opk 16 hours ago

Kwasia kwa, you talk nonsense.... Your NPP punished Ghanaians what were you doing! SHUT up...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 16 hours ago

Bank ...

• Agya Yaw 15 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong you are a loose talker anything that comes from mouth doesn't solve problems but create the opposite how many employees do you have

• T Amo 15 hours ago

Why now speaking .stop it.

• 700 CEDIS FOR GRADUATES IN GHANA? - kay 15 hours ago

700 cedis for graduates in Ghana ? It will not be enough to feed my cat for one week. This is shameful, this is disgraceful. Anyway that is what will happen. We have so many rubbish Varsities in Ghana churning out thousands o ...

• Ideology. 15 hours ago

Nonsense declare the source of your worth from thirty years home and abroad.

• Grandmaster. 14 hours ago

But you kept quite then without complaining.

• Oko 14 hours ago

Oga why now.

• Sammino 13 hours ago

Kennedy is100% right. Ask yourself when NABCO was introduced into the system in ghana. And the salary is still the same. It needs to be increased.
    Sure. Oseee Ken.

• Kwame Tawiah 13 hours ago

WHY DON'T YOU SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THAT WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER. YOU JUST WANT YOUR PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR YOU BUT IT'S TOO LATE TO MAKE THIS COMMENTS.

• Tt 12 hours ago

Ah Kennedy, when are you going to stop campaigning for ndc ?

• Kari Jewel 12 hours ago

Thank you for helping me understand that I need to slash my workers' salaries and stop housing them.

• John 12 hours ago

What did you say then?

• Kwam 9 hours ago

Another lose talk, even at that rate did his former boss Nana Addo and Buwumia fulfill their promise to these NABCO guys and Ladies. Cheap talk. Is cheap.

• Asuoba 5 hours ago

We know how much you pay your workers at your radio stations, please shut up

• Raphael Abeam US 5 hours ago

Where were you when the government chose to pay that amount of money to the Nabco trainees .We're you not part of the government. Now what has changed. An opportunistic person

• ANKORA WASH DC 4 hours ago

Can Hon. Ken produce a proof from the Social Security office to support his claim of having 7000 employees? We need to know the amount of the social security contributions he has paid on behalf of his workers.

• Kwabena Agyei 3 hours ago

I always say that Kennedy Agyapong is a devil contracted by the NDC to cause confusion in the NPP.
    You are saying that 700 cedis was bad but you were paying your radio presenters 300, 400, 500.
    Kennedy Agyapong should not ...