'You know your money isn't clean, but you still flaunt it' - Ghanaians react to Abu Trica's indictment

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana... you can take your own life with medicine...for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• 1 P3 2 days ago

Name only 1 wealthy person in Ghana whose money is clean from start to finish?

• - ADD DONALD TRUMP-Worldwatch 2 days ago

I will also add Donald Trump who has declared himself bankrupt several times but is a multi - billionaire..America itself is a criminal country,stealing the wealth of other nations.

• Kweku 2 days ago

Go and learn.Declaring bankruptcy isn’t a crime.It’s allowed by law.Businesses and individuals declare bankruptcy all the time.You are comparing a business man to a common illiterate criminal without common sense. I belie ...

• TT 1 day ago

stop that many many are clean from start to finish

• Ajay Busanga 1 day ago

Kwasiabi ba. Gyimifuo ba. Infact education is very necessary. Why do you want to openly display bundles of cash? For what? Anyway there are other educated fools whose thinking has been clouded by tribalism, hatred, envy and a ...

• New order 2 days ago

Ghana police should also go and bring OFORI ATTAH

• Yusuf Owusu Ansong 2 days ago

Yes very true.they need to bring ofori to Ghana

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

When is Mr Ablakwa going to get Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana to clear his good name, since Mr Ablakwa is very good to deliver Ghanaian citizens to the US upon demand

• GhanaWeb Advert 1 day ago

i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...

• JB Goode 2 days ago

How display their wealth always betrays the source. Have you seen Elon Musk, Bill Gates and all the famous billionaires show off?

• Prof Azar 2 days ago

Is time for the politicians to also go to jail......they are all thieves

• Mr Smith 2 days ago

Prof, all these issues about online fraud has bad leadership undertones. Why, because our leaders steal and flaunt their I'll gotten wealth in our faces. Their children are schooling abroad, they own almost all the high rise ...

• Tosh 2 days ago

Ken Ofori Atta - Abu Trica=0

• Stitches 2 days ago

Shatta gbee naabu wale.....na de gbona, ayooooo

• Bebetii 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 2

• Monfon 2 days ago

That idiot insulting Shatta wale no get sense, at least wale is a musician and can tell people the source of his money,you can't even feed a mouse in your house let alone your fucking self,dont come here to display your stupi ...

• Donatus 2 days ago

When will the US also arrest ken ofori attah for Ghana?

• Asem 2 days ago

@ Donatus. Legitimate question but has the govt of Ghana also made the necessary arrangements to have Ofori Atta chained and deported back to Ghana?

• What a useless society 2 days ago

It's all about money. People are celebrating materialism instead of integrity. A mediocre, incompetent, lazy, greedy, fraudulent, unpatriotic,corrupt society.

• Akiti 2 days ago

What should we expect when all kinds of nonentities can get up and stand as MPs then become Ministers of state or worse-still, eventually President? Now this country is full of powerful criminals in all sectors who are runnin ...

• . 2 days ago

The paliament is currently the most uselessly dishonorable institution with some shamelessly crass afuom individuals who know virtually nothing about real parliamentary activities wasting national time and resources. I'm asha ...

• Kankam 2 days ago

Ohia nii ba 'Kwame Prepra', you do sheege and backdoor stuffs get coins you dey throw pressure for social media top. Koo tabaa, you see your life?

There's no difference between this guy and some corrupt politicians (95% o ...

• Ozymandias 2 days ago

Almost all of the so-called fabulously wealthy people in Ghana use fraudulent methods to obtain their wealth. Most of them live in expensive houses in East Legon, and call themselves Executive Clubs. Untouchables because they ...

• Bahubali 2 days ago

Their level is not up to your useless zoogerian politicians and money ritual civilians who sell their own people to kidnappers and money ritualists for riches and accolades. Odwan ba, a private hotel containing a mortuary has ...

• Nnamdi 2 days ago

Exchange him with Ken Ofori Atta

• Erik 2 days ago

Younger brother of womtumi. Dem go smell pepper.

• Short angel 2 days ago

oh God hear my prayer. I pray to you that OSP and EOCO should launch a high level program to investigate the sources of wealth of these youngsters and any other persons in the country. The country's name and her people are b ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

Bank ...

• Juicy Pussy 2 days ago

We now live in a world where people are now proud of what they should usually be ashamed of

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 day ago

Lovely comment juicy

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

Bank ...

• Bondo 2 days ago

I am so happy to this fool in the hands of authorities...the govt must clump down on this so called millionaires who can prove their source of wealth

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago

Ghanaians worship money while pretending to worship God as fake christians. A totally morally bankrupt country beyond salvation.

• . 1 day ago

Yuu see no one is minding you..? We Ghanaians as bad as we are is comparable to very good zoogerian even if you have such type, and as a matter of fact, the harder you cockroaches try to smear name in the mud, your own disast ...

• Harp 1 day ago

In this country any idiot can own properties without any proof of source of money. What country are we building?

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

He's facing a detty December in a detty jail..

• Trump 1 day ago

This guy was living more than large, he should be taken to the USA to face the music.

• Joy 1 day ago

Sad he has been arrested. From poor home to riches to fool money on line to tease innocent hard working ghanaians. Abu will remember my advise when he reached the courtroom. Hmmmm. Very sad a carpenter son and kobi seller ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

Scammed money all over tje government of Ghana needs to start checking those boys

• Amos 1 day ago

Oh Abu, God has blessed you with a criminal mind,
    You’ve hustled from childhood, made the money. The next thing you could do was to come online to show off money you stole from online. So unfortunate. You fool waaaa

• Nathan 1 day ago

What's the difference between this guy and African /Ghanaian politicians?
    Are they not the same? Cooperation my foot! Can Americans go to North Korea to arrest Korean citizens? Low esteemed goons and stupid leaders everywher ...

• Mefikal, Shatta Wale , and Cris waddle are next !! 1 day ago

FBI USA people please check Cros Waddle, Shatta Wale and Medical, these are fucken crooks and idiotic criminals!!!

• J-Tec 1 day ago

These guys should be celebrated, they are heroes. They have used their brains to balance the equation.

They stole from us: gold and humans. Our ancestors worked they plantations without wages. They sold them like animals ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

It's called the 'Scammer Disease', a disease that leaves a scammer always itching uncontrollably to flaunt their scammed loot for public show. people should hope that there will never be a cure for 'Scammer Disease' so that t ...

• BB 36 minutes ago

He thought he was the most wisest criminal ever. How would he feel if someone does the same thing to his penniless parents. For all you know, he never helped any of his family member with this stolen cash. These are the same ...