Stop giving another promise ooh, yooooo.
You run your mouth till DStv brought you down. Please be careful next time.
Don't be silly next time Boss.
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...
More will be arrested because someone was talking, spilling the beans after they got arrested n jailed in America for romance fraud targetting seniors. Where is Mona, fine fine gerl
Massa, let the US also bring us Ken Ofori Atta, Ah!
He is a Nigerian
His real name is abubakar taiwo
STUPID FOOL SAM IDIOT GEORGE.. KWASIAA PANIN..ABOA. WHO STEAL MORE FROM THE POOR IDIOT STUPID POLITRICSTER..MAD INSANE BLACKMAN WHO WANNA SEE HIS BLACK BROTHERS AND SISTERS WALLOW IN POVERTY..YOUR MOTHERFUCCKER SAM SLAVE CO ...
Stupid fool. What is your achievement so far? Telecel data doesn't work and even in Sunyani is worse with no coverage for both data and voice! SEC came up with list of TV Stations deceiving the innocent and what have you done ...
Go after Ofori Atta and Tamaklo,
Some of these ministers are not worthy being at post. what has been the achievements of this idiot minister, john Mahama must pull his shocks and sack this guy, he is not showing any maturity in his position,
Pulborough, are you imbeciles? What has the minister done? Do you think the best way survive is to scam people?
You are an idiot.
Ask your father, fool
Look who is talking. All these mushrooms are ministers my God save us. Ghana lack human resources to govern the country. They should import one now.
Did u no how the government come power
TGEN GO AFTER MEDIKAL , SHATTA, SAKODIE, AND ALL THOSE BIG BOYS AND GIRLS INSTEAD OF DOING SELECTIVE CHASING. YOU KNOW ALL OF THEM, DONT PICK N CHOOSE.
What about LQGBT, useless Minister of State? You are so quiet on this issue since your government came into power?
I agree with you bro. What happened to his fight against LQGBT, claiming that he's a Christian? What sort of Christian is he? Using the name of the Lord in vain for personal gain. Shame on you Sam George!!
Bank ...
Sheey, Sam don't advantage of this situation to make yet another noise, you were rushing and ranting all over when you took office. Anyway it was lucky of maturity. Please learn humble conduct from Finance minister. In fact y ...
Sam George I am against your warning. Look see to it that you don't chop corrupt money in Ghana but only your pay. What goes wrong to gain money from a white man? Man your comment stinks
Fish them out. This Ewe lady, LEBENE KPETI recently defrauded someone hundreds of dollars. Smoke her out.
Sam George the man who became the spokesman for DSTV.
Stop taking glory for what you have no knowledge of.
Folks, let us use this opportunity to make a strong statement to the United State that if they don't assist us to bring Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana to account for his stewardship then we are not going to give Abu Trica to them. K ...
Go and bring Ken ofori atta, first, i don't understand you people anymore
Mahama has to be careful. Only Goldbod dollars cankot sustain ghana. We need the fraud boys dollars to balance the trade inbalance from doing business with the whiteman. Hehehehe
Mumu talks, go after your own people nonsense and I won't blame you those guy's are the cause
That Yr fat pig brother looks like a scammed too so go after him
Nonsense. Why can't you go after the Ghana thieving politicians who escaped to the USA? If not for the intelligence work performed by America's FBI, your Ghana security agencies would be folding their arms while watching the ...
YOUR BETTER USE SAME ENERGY TO RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN GOODS FROM SLAVE MASTERS....All the minerals STOLEN from Africa...