'Nketiah and Odoi wanted to play for Ghana before qualification' – King Promise claims

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Koo 17 hours ago

Okay, so???

• Nii 17 hours ago

The last person I would expect to comment on this topic is King Promise. He shd Get Away with his Nonsense. Both players have been his best friends for the past 6yrs, what efforts did he put in when the GFA waa struggling to ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 17 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...

• Karikakchar 13 hours ago

They wanted to play for GH before qualifications? Interesting! It's too late now more so now that GH is in group with England it's not in their interest to play for GH

• Kweku Tsin 10 hours ago

The persuit of these two players started way before the qualifies. I even heard Otto Addo saying those who wanted to switch to do so ASAP. Did King Promise hear, like everybody else, when Nketiah said his natural progression ...

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 hour ago

Queen promise n fail is lying..but since these guys are playing well they can help make the bstars stronger so we move

• Mr. Smith 15 hours ago

Nii, straight up.

John the Baptist made way for Jesus the same way bra lawyer made way from kpboateng so these 2 should join especially when they are playing well in their lgs also gfa should get Mason greenwood to play for Ghana

• MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 15 hours ago

Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...

• Jayhovah 15 hours ago

They can start with Afcon qualifications. Back to the fckn back of the line.

• Yaa Yaa Special Advisor 12 hours ago

MR HUDSON-ODOI & MR NKETIAH, PLEASE AVOID THE BLACK STARS — FOR YOUR OWN SAKE
    You ’ll be blamed first, always. One bad result and fingers will point straight at the “late switchers.”
    Fans already doubt your loyalty. ...

You dumb broad clearly your petty stealing n your uncouth village like behavior hasn't changed even after you've stayed in the sky for hours.....your blackity face like biggie smalls dirty underwear

• GhanaWeb Advert 10 hours ago

i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can con ...

• OLYMPIO 17 hours ago

Its a lie, they should wait after the tournament

• ENJOY THIS DISCOUNT BEFORE XMAS DAY 15 hours ago

Get the right skillset for remote jobs and you are good to go. GET 'The Ultimate Virtual Assistant Guide:Master Skills for Remote Jobs' @selar.com/989z72 for just N1,500 ($1) discounted price at the moment till 25th December. ...

• Ziggy LALA 17 hours ago

No problem... afcon qualifiers will start soon... they are warmly invited

• Mr. Smith 15 hours ago

Ziggy, you're my man!!

• Jayhovah 15 hours ago

Ziggy you ain't never lied. They can start with Afcon qualifications. Back to the back of the fckn line

• Sagacious shaggy 17 hours ago

Concentrate on your music and allow us the can select their team blackstars of England to play another tournament

• See me 16 hours ago

And so, we don't want them. Foooools

• BerylRichards 16 hours ago

Does King Promise specialize in befriending players who refuse to play the Black Stars?? Is he their Manager?? Or PRO??
    Dey your lane!!
    When is your next single or album??

• Mr. Smith 15 hours ago

One of the most opportunistic celebrities is King Promis. He was sheltering with Abu Trica all along.

• Coach 4 hours ago

Don’t mind bad king promise. He’s a liar.

• NONSENSE, THEY'D BE PLAYING FOR ENGLAND IF THEY WERE GOOD ENOUGH. SHIT! 15 hours ago

NONSENSE, THEY'D BE PLAYING FOR ENGLAND IF THEY WERE GOOD ENOUGH. SHIT!

• Mr. Smith 15 hours ago

Oh yes. Obroni knows how to pick the best in the world if we are ready to supply them.

• Jack 15 hours ago

Assss-licker King Promise is doing da PRO job for his masters. That useless Odoi came to Gh n denied to say anything , so why now?? Them go rot in England. Shameless Opportunist wack players...

• Aggrey 14 hours ago

Are you not opportunist yourself? A lot of Ghanaians are dumb and don't think right, you are one of them. The problem of this country is ignorance

• Florida it is 14 hours ago

Since when did they make you their spokesperson? My friend, hide your sakora somewhere.

• Richard 13 hours ago

They are part of Black Stars to boost our team and win,win win.in this 2026 world cup

• Abu 13 hours ago

And why were you silence ? why did you we here that one untill now?
    Naa lie

• selfmade KING 13 hours ago

These two fellas had a bloated egos but is about woke we put our differences aside and invite them

We need them in the team

We don’t have any experienced strikers and is about time we put our emotions aside and invi ...

• kwaku-t 13 hours ago

THIS IS A FIRST CLASS LIE

• Papakyene 13 hours ago

Nonsense, we dont need them

• Sam 12 hours ago

Go and give back their money we majority of Ghanaians don't need them. Foolish talk

• Dondon 8 hours ago

You are very stupid, so you think Odoi and Nketia will pay bribe to represent Ghana, shallow minded and village mindset. I wonder where you are from, those players are better than the current Black Stars players except 1 or 2 ...

• TG 11 hours ago

We actually need Hudson Odoi and Nketiah

• Fisco 11 hours ago

Masa shut up over there and concentrate on your career. Non sense

• Akwasi 11 hours ago

Another attention seeker and a liar. Were you not the one who was captured in a video saying Lagos is bigger than Ghana

• JJ RAS 10 hours ago

Foolish talk

• Sak 9 hours ago

The attached podcast video is rubbish

• Nana kwame 9 hours ago

The black stars are the only team that has communication problems with the players. This is because Ghana is the only country in the World Cup that all the players don’t have a common language to communicate!!!!
    Nketia and ...

• Lord Lugard 7 hours ago

Let's invite them to join the national team. We need our best arsenals for the world Cup.

• Ghanaman 4 hours ago

Just get both on board! They have a point to prove to England and their quests for revenge should be very useful to our Black Stars. They know the England game and have played on the England team on different occasions. Pleas ...

• Coach 4 hours ago

We hear you but let them switch after the World Cup. We are ready for them. Why didn’t you say this during the qualifiers? 3nfa