If she was not cited in the crime but was arrested for quick cooperation, why then does this wannabe say he secured her release, she was going to be left off the hook anyways, until a charge arises. This guy would always want ...
You are 100% right
Some Ghanaians are like a bunch of sheep that will lead the way for their own slaughter. Arrest warrants have names or targets on them. If an INNOCENT PERSON GETS SWEPT UP IN THE PROCESS, THE POLICE HAS 72 HOUR TO EITHER CHAR ...
So you didn't use some to help the poor n needy?
Banana, why arrest a spouse when you have no arrest warrent for them. Animals like you will keep the black man behind. The court warrent from USA was specific to Abu Trica. Infact, i put it to you that the friends with whom h ...
Which law states that when an accused person is arrested, his/her partner should be arrested too in order for the accused person to cooperate ? Do some of you have brains at all??
Joe, there are animals among us. No wonder slave trade continued for 200 years on the African continent.
Go and rob a bank, take the money to hide at home. When the police come to arrest you, use your too know knowledge of law to tell them the woman you live with can’t be handcuffed. Kwasia kwa.
what evidence do they have that the baby mama has any hand in his dealings and what did they have on her that didnt make it to their report??? why arrest her and u r here saying they had 72hrs to release her, release her on w ...
GOOD QUESTION BUT HAVE YOU ASKED SAI AND AYINE WHY THEY ARRESTED ADU BOAHEN'S SPOUSE. AS FOR THE 2 AGs ALL I SEE IS THEIR QUEST TO FLEECE CASH OFF THE COUPLE BUT IT WON'T HAPPEN A LA ATTA AKYE. I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF THEY DI ...
SPOT ON. THANK YOU.
i'm an onLine techie/marketer, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can b ...
When did the interrogation of a criminal’s partner or same household persons of interest become an offence? When did the arrest or detention of a wanted driver’s passengers in the vehicle become an illegality?
El Chapo ...
There are animals in Africa. Was there an arrest warrent implicating the spouse for the police to arrest them. What if under the duress of the arrest, the partner implicates themselves. Do you know some partners will confess ...
You see your level? It only happens with Africans of of your kind to defend a thief. When a Joe Monkey like you is defending internet fraudsters, no whiteman will question why the woman was invited for interrogation.
I'm not defending his supposed fraud which remains aj allegation at this point. I'm denouncing the excessive use of state power to intimidate him to force him to confess to a crime he may partially not be responsible for. Se ...
Who says and where did you get the information that someone is using state power and excessive force to get a confession from the woman? Are you second or third guessing, or foolishly repeating the Barking Man’s assumption? ...
EVEN THIS SAME MAHAMA WAS CLEARED BY THE CURRENT OSP. OSP KNOWING VERY WELL THE IS INTERNATIONALLY KNOWN AS GOVT OFFICIAL ONE WHO SHORTCHANGED HIS OWN COUNTRY. SHAMELESS KIND
We must stops fooling ourselves,why should we extradite our citizens to America while ofori atta is still hiding in America
See this monkey,where is Sedinam Tamaklo is she not still on the run,bring her,then the firmer finance minister woukd follow ,or you people and the ugly face osp can just shut up already
baboons mboaa
Your reasoning is in paired. Why this comparison? A crime is a crime irrespective of who committed it or which political party the suspect is associated to.
Abu Trica himself has to walk. The abuse of his human rights during his arrest has to be answered before any extradiction occurs.
Fa wo kwasea kɔ, if you're one of those criminals, your days are also numbered, lazy bastards.
You are an animal. I work hard for my daily bread. But the video circulating of his arrest shows a man been questioned under duress when he indicated he needed his lawyer. Immediately he stated he needed his lawyer, criminal ...
Too many brains filled with coconut water spewing nonsense on GhanaWeb
Prove.that Twum Barimah was right in pushing for Abu Trica to answer the question and that he is a lawyer too and knows that no lawyer is required to answer some basic questions. Twum Barimah was seeking to extract infornatio ...
I was shocked when a lawyer like Twum Barimah, was trying to force answers out of the accused person. I'm even sure they didn't read Abu Trica's right to him. These are people who are supposed to know better abusing the cons ...
I was shocked when a lawyer like Twum Barimah, was trying to force answers out of the accused person. I'm even sure they didn't read Abu Trica's right to him. These are people who are supposed to know better, abusing the con ...
THESE FRAUDSTERS BRINGS IN FOREIGN EXCHANGE TO STRENGTHEN OUR WEAK ECONOMY. BUT OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS SYPHON THE LITTLE DOLLARS WE HAVE TO WEAKEN OUR ALREADY DEAD ECONOMY AND DEPOSIT THEM IN SWISS ACCOUNTS TO MAKE FOREIGN C ...
Zoogerian criminal, you think Ghana is like your zoo which condone and habor fraudsters? Olosho woman's son.
Bring in,steal in another fool
Too many useless, unqualified and incompetent people in Ghana masquerading as lawyers. The legal profession has become a laughing stock. We might as well allow all criminals to roam the streets. Banana Republic..
Yes she must be released. Abu trica is the caused of his arrest.
Ghana journalists, of late your various reportage on crime seem to label AI as a tool solely for criminally minded people. AI indeed is having a tremendously impactful developments around us. It is not for criminality but cr ...
This Barker Vormawor guy is just an attention seeking Gbemela.
Well done Abu Trica!!! America itseif is a criminal nation whose leaders must be arrested and jailed
Bank ...
The unexplained wealth in Ghana!
Hmmmm!
I said it at the beginning that there is a question mark on this guy's wealth!
I am not surprised at all !
At your age and the sorts of cars he drives around and where he leaves!
It's not unusual to see these things in Ghana!
Where he lives even shows a big question mark with the wealth.
Always trying to remain relevant, go to US and and tell them to release Abu Trica
Who gives a shit
The guy is entitled to representation. You're just an attention seeker
Foolish stupid Lawyer wants to support the criminals to get Money for himself.. Joker
This lawyer is not making sense at all , the Lady herself don’t know what type of job his husband doing and never boarded to ask because money is flowing .in the first place once she is living with a suspect they will arres ...
This imbecile NDC Lawyer loves fraudsters and thieves. Shame on him !!
Why are you in a hurry to send yours sons amd daughters brothers and sisters into the hands of strangers to be punished? They are not releasing your own that are fugitive with them. What is wrong with the black man? Kuwait Om ...
Barke-Vormawor,this man always astonish me.United States of America is a safe haven for a Ghanaian criminals and Nigerian criminals who have no love for their countries.Vormawor,please when do you start defending criminals? U ...
Don’t condone wrongdoing
There's a certain criminal here who goes with the name Kofi or Joe. He's one of the fraudsters who is afraid of his own shadows. His days of reckoning are near so he's so desperately trying to seek future sympathy. Kofi or Jo ...
Everyone is calling for Ofori Attah's extradition how about Sedimam Tamakloe? She is a convicted felon
Ofori Atta must come first
Just because you think Ghana authorities have not yet brought Ofori-Atta back to Ghana to stand trial doesn't mean that you can successfully defend Abu Trixta, a scammer facing a high mountain of years of evidence against him ...
You bias people keep mentioning Ken Ofori Atta, why not Sedinam Tamakloe? Dishonest fools.