A Plus should keep his mouth shut otherwise the. FBI will add him as an accomplice. Go and display your stupidty in Parliament.
HOW CAN YOU ARREST SOMEONE YOU DONT HAVE ANY REASONS FOR HIS ARREST AND STAND TO ASK THE PERSON THE JOB HE DOES. BEFORE YOU ARREST SOMEONE YOU MUST HAVE THE FACTS AND REASONS
Who actually made this funny clown a member of parliament of Ghana?
Looking for USA visa for friends and family what else
Question: WHat work do you do
Answer: Transaction
Kwasia you go talk true, you deliberately chop people money free now you sit there and and say transaction. You go smell pepper!!!
A-Plus should shut up.
Abu Trica equally had the right to remain silent.
A plus is right. Some of you are stupid. You're more interested in expressing your stupid opinions as opposed to keeping an open mind, and a chance to learn. This is a US case. If this arrest had happened even in US, Trica wo ...
Kwaku Tsin or whatever you call yourself; stop throwing dust in the eyes of the public. Trica had the right to answer or not but he didn’t have to insist on having his lawyer around. Are you saying that of the police ask i ...
The moment a suspect asks for a lawyer all questioning must. You can't question a suspect if he expressly asks for a lawyer, anything information gathered in the absence of a lawyer is inadmissible in court, unless the suspec ...
@Ben..You are throwing dust in your own eyes because you refuse to learn even when the law is clearly stated to you. The law is supreme, and your opinion is irrelevant. Look right under your comment @sister soulja agreed with ...
Comot for there with your ignorance... You don't know anything...
Maybe it is you who is. Let the police arrest you in the US and refuse to answer a simple question of your profession. You dummy!.
Police have the right to seek your identity but they can't ask you about your occupation taxes etc its none of their business the police if you have a problem arrest me or speak to my lawyer...
Idiot.. It is not against the law to plead for the 5th amendment (right against self-incrimination) and ask for a layer.
You are misinformed. Asking his occupation falls under the Muniz exception. If you are a lawyer, you need to study harder to stop failing your clients.
Pennsylvania v. Muniz (1990)
Biographical questions reasonably relate ...
Objane, you are an idiot.
Ignorant person go and arrest him
that useless fbi they only go after people to take their money you want this St Abu to starve n die? Those racist elderly women deserve to be duped. At this age you llking for youthful dick to chop? Foolish fbi toto
GET THIS XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAI ...
Is it not a simple question for anybody to answer? Let's not use the law to defend these boys and girls who don't want to have legitimate work.
@ JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO-ADDO. The guy has the right to remain silent. It has nothing to do with whether the question is simple or complicated. These are the things you do and they violate your rights, take advantage of you and tre ...
@ WW
I hope many Ghanaian Lawyers will accompany Abu Trica to the USA to go and defend him.That interrogation we saw wasn't the official one NACOC took Abu Trica thru. Let's ignore that comedy. Our lawyers are not that powe ...
You are stupid.
WHAT IS APLUS TALKING ABOUT??....THESE ARE PERSONAL QUESTIONS WHICH ONLY THE ACCUSED CAN ANSWER....WHEN YOU GO TO COURT AND YOU ARE ARE ASKED WHAT IS YOUR NAME??...HOW DO YOU EXPECT A LAWYER TO ANSWER SUCH A QUESTION FOR HIS ...
H33r wab)n...
If he tells them this is the work i'm doing nut they bring receipts in court saying this person told us you were involved in their scam business in 2021, will thst not appear he is lying? But the actual truth could be that he ...
He didn't say his lawyer should come and answer for him. He only said he would answer that in the presence of his lawyer, that is his fundamental right. A lawyer hss to guide him in his speech so as not make mistakes. In cour ...
What law is he talking about. Does he recognized the pain and suffering those scammed victims are going through. Being an MP dies not mean you can just open your mouth!
Odwan, A-Plus just quoted the law. A charge pending court is not a conviction. He is innocent until proven guilty. Until then his civil rights are protected.
He can be questioned but has the right to remain silet. Simple as that.
Listen to the video again. He told Twum he has informed the first interrogator what his position on that question was. Twum Barimah then tells Abu that he Twum was not there and he needs to answer the question. Then Abu says ...
YOU ARE STILL MISSING THE POINT. The police officer is bound by law to inform the suspect of his (the suspects) rights to remain silent before questioning him. If that is not done any information that the suspect provides cou ...
Twum Barimah is a fool. They refuse to repatriate Ken Ofori-Atta to Ghana to face charges for the huge sums of money he has caused this nation to lose or he had allegedly stolen. He is suspected to be hiding in a foreign coun ...
Dude stfu , u think u know everything. Only banana republic can someone like you be an MP. You probably on his payroll
Look at another illiterate. Spend some time and read the constitution of the land. Tomorrow it may be you they treat the same way. You may not even be guilty but you may find yourself in the hands of some ignoramus who will ...
u a stupid fool. If he was doing a legitimate job, u think his dumbass be there? You hide behind social media and talk shit. You think the FBI will come for you if they have no evidence. U very stupid, FBI just don’t come ...
Mona chook am
Loud mouth, too-known A-Plus. You are only coming out as arrogant, self conceited and ignorant. Is the answer to the question "what work do you do"?, an admission or confession? Besides the guy didn't even say he won't answer ...
His lawyer was not present. He indicated i need my lawyer to answer the qiestion. Clearly he was requesting for his lawyer to help him answer the question. This is the second or third time they were asking him this same quest ...
Lazy guy who calls him self nacoc director. Shame unto him. He should go and ask how those stupid white guys who calls them selves diplomats come out to dig our natural resources and give us 5 percent.
How sad! "How does a whole lawyer ignore this" - A Plus. And one would ask in return - 'How does a whole Parliamentarian a law maker, not know the meaning of "confession" or "admission" both meaning same. A Plus without study ...
But that the information being elicited through your so-called "admission" is consequential to the case. You have arrested the guy for fraud and any information related to his income is consequential. In any case, the right t ...
This is all we know... article wan wan and so forth. Mboa. Have you all declared your assets. Twiaa
A constitutional right needs to be exercised by affirmative action. ie refuse to answer and state the reason to be your constitutional right will be infringed. The guy didn’t do any of this, but was merely being evasive.
You are 100% right. I'm a lawyer and don't mind A plus and others who are supporting this moron with stupid comments.
If you are indeed a lawyer, then you need to go back to school. This a US case. read about "Miranda rights" and come again. Stop misinforming people. You are not a lawyer.
A Plus is a criminal and I have no doubt that he would take up or support his criminal fellas! Hard to believe that Kwame Criminal is now representing the people of Gomoa in Ghana Parliament! Good luck to Gomoa!!
Mr Too known A-Plus. Instead of condemning the menance of fraud these young ones are engaging in, all you care about is self praise to wind cheap points. so every one would say ei A-plus is so smart abi. Kwasea man like you
A Plus might be a beneficiary form Abu Trica. He might be be on his pay roll.
A Plus is an opportunistic human being.
Jail this fool
A-Plus is exhibiting his parliamentary knowledge outside the house itself.
That’s plus for you Hon.
The scammers are into blood money.I mean human sacrifices.
They Juju the people through their Mallams & etc.
Until we ...
Why don’t you start shooting and killing them yourself so fools like you can support you to shoot and kill people. Primitive asshole like you. The FBI is saying he used AI technology to run his fraud scheme and a villager l ...
Saying that his lawyer will answer the question is not the same as invoking his right to legal counsel. His lawyer is the suspect who needs to answer questions. Abu Trixta had the option of saying that he needs a lawyer or ev ...
"His lawyer is not the suspect who needs to answer questions."
If you follow the answers, ABU TRICA wanted his lawyer to be present before he answers any question. Twum tells him he does not need a lawyer to answet that question. This will have been the second or third investigator to in ...
He is disgracing the government making them unpopular. He shouldn’t have even authored a word and already his right has been abused. For the display of of ignorance as a lawyer and a police officer shall be quickly dismisse ...
First of all you have to tell him the reason why you are arrested him and he has the right to remain silent and not to answer any questions,and to a lawyer of his choice or provided by the state. These are basics practice all ...
This rogue and illiterate A-Plus seems to lack basic and simple comprehension. The guy didn't say he would answer the question in the presence of his lawyers. Who doesn't know that is his right? what he said was that " my law ...
The NDC are full of Incompetent and negative people, why appoint such a person who doesn't guide what he says as NACOC boss, prepare your evidence and take him to court don't ask him unnecessary questions.
He probably funded his campaign with the evil money!
Maybe, he is a quack lawyer consumed by power.
The law is not necessary in certain things. You need the law to answer you do? My friend spare our ears.
A-plus is wrong here that’s the officer job to force the suspect to admit to something, it’s up to the suspect to refuse to answer to any questions and ask for his lawyers, so my friend you are wrong
PROTOCOL LAWYER
He probably went to the law school on the Protocol list.
Is a plus an accomplice? Why is he behaving like a lawyer?
A plus is absolutely correct. I was rather surprised that an official would behave in such a manner. He needs to apologise to the public for his unprofessional behaviour. The law must be seen to work at ALL times.
stupid ghanaian mp surpporting fruadsters.this can happen only in ghana. THe FBI should question him also.
Because black men in authority are only jumping at the whims of their white slave masters.
GHANA IS A LAWLESS COUNTRY. We all know that.
If the FBI can arrest or command the arrest of a normal African citizen, how come the ...
My friend if u are also a thief calling yourselves fraudsters, your cup will be full one day..the bible say thy shall not steal, whether is a slave master or not, u cannot steal anybody money..u people play this slave card an ...
Ship his bloody ass of ghana n let him face all the white people he stole money from..
Under Ghanaian especially the the Criminal and Other Offences (Procedure) Act, 1960 (Act 30) Police officers are permitted to ask simple identification details at the time of arrest or shortly afterwards. These questions ma ...
Of course! The deputy NACOB boss didn't do anything wrong questioning a criminal without his lawyers. You are always engaging in unnecessary stuff. Law enforcers do that all the time, especially dealing with hardened criminal ...
A plus is a thief
NKWASEAFUO all around....
DEFENDING A KRIMINAL about his rights......Ghanafuo and too known....
I hope they give him 100 years, so he doesn't come back and enjoy his HIDDEN looot......like that KRIMINAL lady that has now ...
As for this A- plus guy, it will not be long before he comes back to apologize like in the case of Dominic Ayine.. How this idiot ended up in parliament is puzzling.
“ You are a lawyer and so what!!!
Some Ghanaian and gyimi.. just cos you don't like someone doesn't mean wrong becomes right when it's being done to them.. it was totally wrong to even be questioning a suspect at his arrest point, when he is even asking for h ...
A Plus is correct on his observation. The arresting officer's line of questioning was wrong. He was virtually forcing Abu Trica to incriminate himself.
Most of Ghanaians degree holders must be thoroughly scrutinized. Lawyers and judges are a disgrace to the nation.
We have foolishly given to the Americans Abu trika when are we getting ken Ofori Atta the scammer as returns to justice
In the US, there’s the Miranda law.
You have the right to remain silent; anything you say can and will be used against you in a court of law; you have the right to an attorney; if you cannot afford an attorney, one will be ...
Americans are not any extra ordinary humans, they should respect us back.
If it's right to have Abu trica, then equally should be the same formula to extradite Ofori atta.
America took our gold, diamonds, artifacts, timbe ...
Let the Americans exchange Ofori Atta with Abu Trica if not he’s going no where!
A plus is worried paaaa.Ebi like r lost money bi like that.
My Fellow Ghanaians,some people like me are learning from knowledgeable people like you,please save me from learning insults, I easily fall sick from it.I wish to know what internet fraud got to do with NACOC whilst there are ...
Someone help me understand this: If I find a friend online, and during the course of our friendship, they decide to send me some money to take care of some personal issues, is that fraud or money laundering? I'm confused.
Is this part of his parliamentary duties or has anybody complained to A Plus? Is the guy a member of his constituents? If yes or no, there might be a reason why the legislators is doing that. He will do this to cause people t ...