Don't vote a candidate who insults, disrespects women - Adwoa Safo to NPP

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Bondo 1 day ago

Kwasia girl..... Bring bawumia and You will remain in opposition for 12 yrs

• Nana 1 day ago

Ken Agyapong style will suit NDC they shd poach him to be their flagbearer

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

So you didn't know he insults when he was spoiling you with cars and cash? I don't care who leads NPP. You have to be careful because he's the father of your children.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Eeeeee Adwoa, Kennedy never insulted you oooooo.He only said you should keep dancing on tiktok.

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Don't go there lady.

That is not how to talk about a man you have two kids with.

We are watching, so you should keep on insulting yourselves.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Charles 1 day ago

So for telling you that, you are disrespectful is an insult huh? When you were opening your legs wide for him, you don't know who he was? You have 2 children with him means it was not a mistake. Is the type of you that make p ...

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Adwoa l never knew you are one of the biggest fool of the stupid NPP. Why are you becoming personal and vindictive. Is it because you were jilted by Ken Adjapong who fathered some of your children?

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Prostitute Adowa Safoa 1 day ago

What Kennedy said was true about Adwoa safoa. Bawumia would never win election in Ghana. He lies too much.

• kk 1 day ago

tell us what bawumia can do

• Fakye 1 day ago

Did he insult you when you were then enjoying his money?
    Did he insult you when he (Ken) lead your campaign to unseat Prof. Mike Quaye?
    Adwoa has never been matured so keep your mouth shut.
    I don’t like Ken as well as th ...

• JA 1 day ago

Those are not insults? If someone says you are disrespectful or pampered is not an insult?
    Or you still love the man and you are just been spiteful?

• Elyi 1 day ago

I believe she still loves him. Her attack is soft and soir mouth. That's all. Choose Kennedy.

• Abena 1 day ago

All he said about your were gospel truth.Women don’t listen to you.We are going to vote for Ken in numbers

• ABRONYE 1 day ago

ASHAWO,ASHAWO,ASHAWO

• Kofi 1 day ago

Adwoa Sarfo, to point out that you are disrespectful is a fact or value statement which could be true. Are you respectful in your approach and daily dealings with others? Were you respectful to the party structures and heirac ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 day ago

were you in Ghana when Ken insulted Madam Shallot Osei right, Centre and back? Adwoa sarfo, you are an hypocrite and would never speak the truth in your whole life.
    Today you hates and doesn't want him to become a flag beare ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 20 hours ago

The name is not Shallot,"mo nso binom dierr,Shallot sen"? The name is Charlotte not Shallot ok?

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

Kenedy Agypong has no good character to be a president of Ghana period

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

ADWOA SARFOAH YOU ARE JUST UNGRATEFUL PERSON THAT IS ALL. NOW YOU ARE CONDEMNING YOUR HUSBAND THAT HAD TWO KINDS WITH YOU. AND BECAUSE YOU TOOK NPP FOR GRANTED DEMANDING MONIES BEFORE COMING TO VOTE ON THE ISSUE ON THE FLOOR ...

• ADZO 1 day ago

WE SHOULD VOTE FOR AN IDIOT LIKE BAWUMIA THAT WOULD TAKE THE DOLLAR FROM 1 DOLLAR TO 4 CEDIS TO 1 DOLLAR TO 17 CEDIS. FOOLISH WOMAN. A PROSTITUTE THAT SLEPT WITH BAWUMIA. LOOK AT TRUMP
    TODAY, THE US TRADE DEFICIT HAS DROPPE ...

• Aba 23 hours ago

However you can vote for the candidate that pays other people to insult women, pastors,...........

• Waabodaaaaammmm 23 hours ago

You plus him all your modas and fathers kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaafuoooorrrr

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 20 hours ago

Akoa no dierr, nano yer ya dodo, tumi didi emaa atem,ennyer ono na odidii Afia Schwarzeneggar atem serr ne twe sor nsuo no anaaa?

• JULOR CAESAR 15 hours ago

Don't vote Martin Looter Ken, a candidate who insults and disrespects women and is also known to be the biggest looter of Ghana government contracts and assets, not to mention a useless politician who spent years in Parliamen ...

• Acragirly 15 hours ago

I agree with you that don't vote for a man that insults people. But your own people would vote for him.