If this is true, then Ken is the right person for NPP and by extension Ghana. He will run a ckean government
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
@Lash,
If Ghanaians are discerning and capable of understanding what's good for them, then they'll know that this is a resounding endorsement of Kennedy Agyapong.
Adwoa Safo is looking out for her own employment intere ...
Jokers abound in Ghana!,
Is this woman on RED or what - does she realise that she is indirectly campaigning for Kennedy Agyapong, or is she doing so deliberately?
Childish talk from Adwoa!
Adwoa Tiktok slay queen all-of-a-sudden found Jesus after she lost power. When dog bites dog, no one cares.
I thought this lady was smart. It's clear NPP is bereft of intelligent people.
IF GHANAIANS HAD COMMONSENSE, CRIMINALS AND STATE LOOTERS THE LIKES OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG WOULD BE THE LAST PEOPLE GHANAIANS WILL TALK ABOUT WHEN VOTING FOR A PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN FUTURE ELECTIONS.
AKAN GIRLS ARE THE NO.1 C ...
We must have our 72 vigins,swim in milk and drink good wine in heaven,this is what our quran promised us, so we must remain Muslims.
Do you by any chance believe anyone will read your comment that's longer than the article?
IS THIS GUY NORMAL? CLEANERS IN LONDON HAVE LOADS OF TIME ON THEIR HANDS FOR BUFFOONERY. KWASEABI BA WHO HAS NO SENSE NOR AMBITION WRITING BULL SHIT. WASTE OF TIME BECAUSE NO SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING WILL READ THUS SHIT.
ADWOA ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Adwoa rest your head, he will not even cross flag-bearer
Then relax as it's unlikely for him to be president and you are 100% not getting any position as NON of your choice will ever be elected to the presidency until thy kingdom come. Better fight and bully your brother to be the ...
Is it all bout you? Are you, Safo, greater than Ghana?
Don't mind her. She is low key campaigning for Ken. She wants another appointment in a future NPP government, so she can FxxK OFF and shill in USA whilst still being paid from the public purse. Danduuruwa.
I
You're right paa
She's trying to eat from both. Be smart. You think she won't be thrilled her kids father is president? She will get some post definitely or contracts.
She has managed to tell us she's with Bawumia but Ken would be a good pr ...
Hahahaha
U are right
Is this also a campaign message? Eii.
You are right
In fact, we have educated fools and selfish people running our country...What Adwoa Sarfo is saying is that for her personal interest, Kennedy Agyepong should not be elected as president even if he was the most qualified...Sh ...
How can a whole lawyer be so childish, hollow and without any substance in her presentation? I heard her earlier presentation and had thought she was being reasonable with substance, logic and facts but the conclusion made me ...
This Ken guy isn't fit for my Assembly man self! This character who had more than 5 different business registration certificates and was taking single sourced jobs from ECG?How better is he than an SHS graduate?Ghana is job a ...
KEN OFORI ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE RUTHLESS CRIMINALS, AND THEY MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH.
Adwoa Safo’s “future at stake” comment is political dynamite—and it may blow up the NPP.
By publicly declaring that her political survival depends on who becomes president, Adwoa Safo has laid bare the deep cracks wi ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
is she on drugs ?
You can say that again.
So this lady, Adwoa Safo, is only thinking about herself. Look, Kennedy Agyapong is actually the best person for Ghana (for NPP), but you don't want him. Hummmmm
I’m so disappointed in your statement, Adwoa. How can an educated person like you speak this way, this your statement is to suggest you are a selfish person. You don’t even believe in Bawumia but because he can support yo ...
Sure, we thank you.
Home schooled educated?
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Selfish woman
I think she is actually campaigning for Kennedy in disguise with this statement.
You said it all. Ken is disgraceful to NPP. He is not fit for the position
Dear Side Chic, deal with your failed relationship personally and don't extend same to the nation.
This foolish girls doesn't know she has exornorated Kennedy by saying he won't have a family and friends govt should he become president.... Kennedy is the right man for Ghana ...I will vote for the NDC should bawumia contest ...
If what you said is anything to goby, then Kennedy should rather be the best person to lead your party. According to you, the last 8 years of the previous government, during which your preferred candidate, Bawumia, was the nu ...
Aunt Adwoa no wonder peoples call greedy you are thinking about yourself
Lame brain
So, Adwoa, you want a family and friends government. Bawumia should forget it. You've armed the NDC and in the unlikely event that Bawumia wins the NPP flagbearer slot, NDC will use it against him.
all those campaigning for bawuliar tell us what he can do,,,,
tell us what bawuliar can do
Just because of your future aspirations, NPP should bring Bawumia who cannot win elections in Ghana because of his track record as a head of economic management team. You are are weak adwoa safoa. Shame on you.
The woman is indirectly campaignig for Ken, if one listens carefully to what she is saying it's a very subtle campaign message for Ken
Typical mentality of Ghanaian politicians: their personal interest comes before the common national good. AdWords has made it clear her expectations are for her well being first!!! Shame on you guys parading as coming to hel ...
Infact. Politics is at times ugly.NPP has people indeed. What is Adwoa insinuating? My God . Jesus, we are yearning for your second coming. Some thing is not adding up in Omuofia
So you are not considering the larger population
So you are not considering the larger population. But yourself
Immature take. So your support for bawumia is bcos of your selfish interest. Shame on you woman
Immature take. So your support for bawumia is bcos of your selfish interest. Shame on you woman. She just scored an own goal.
I never knew this woman was so daft like this. How was she appointed as a Minister????? Unbelievable. So, for all the ranting and insults against the father of her children is about a "future job". Incredible
Oooh Adwoa, I thought you were wiser than this.
And who cares about your pathetic 'hook-up' future?
you adwoa sarfo
Ken Must respond to this.
Adwoa, trust me you don't have to fear about anything if ken is elected to lead your party, the issue is that whoever is elected to lead the party in 2028 would not win the elections. i think what npp must do now is to reorga ...
ASHAWO,BAWUMIAS GIRL FRIEND
Oh Adwoa Safo why do you know what borrowmia does in his private how can you disgrace Ken because of politics
Kennedy is the only person who can bring some level of sanity in Ghana. All others are just attention seekers.
The two foolish comedians
Foolish and selfish discourse !!
Adwoa is campaigning for Kennedy low key but guess what , he is not gonna win and even if he wins at the primary,his defeat will be heavier than that of Bawumia.
This idiot woman talk about how she benefit not ghana .self interest and also is she a real politician or Hollywood political...I don't see her as minister but thief feeding on public funds.go and run your family business per ...
Kenedy Agypong has criminal record can be a president of the Republic
Kenedy Agypong hands soaked with blood
Can be a commander in Chief
Is writing on the wall
Really, you are very sick, you are thinking about your self, not Ghanaian or your kids. God bless Kennedy, God bless Ghana.
Who cares about your selfish and personal concerns.
Is she really a lawyer? Does she know the full implications of what she said?Ah! So who else is really well educated and wise in NPP? Adwoa Sarfo be this?Tweeaaaahh!
Is it by force to speak if you don't have anything to say? Must it be all about yourself?
This woman is the most stupid woman in the world currently.
Obiara 3pri nedi3
So fear them
BLAME YOUR BIG MOUTH.
Not you alone, the future of many people are at stage. He's very vindictive person
Lol, what's happening to NPP? Don't they have elders who train people to speak in public? Is this something to say aloud? Are you not a lawyer? Is politics your career? Asemoo, looters' speech paa.
Surely if Kennedy becomes a president, he will choose his appointees on merit and not because he children with Adwoa. When she was whispering in his ears that she loved him, what was going on in her mind? Kenedy will not be t ...
We are not fools, no propaganda will sway who I will vote for. Since we have a good president now, let me just remain focus until further notice
Ken all the way to be president 2029
This kind of bickering and politics is not what Ghana needs at this time. There are more serious and important issues to be considered before electing the next president. Adwoa Safo and Kennedy Agyapong's bedroom conversation ...
Ask the politicians what plans they have for the future?
Double gdp? No.
They are mostly overwhelmed by situations
A little task such as dualizing roads to save money and expand economy is a huge headache.
Per upur logic,you are the only one who must be Minister or something ryt ?
Selfishness
Dr BAWUMIA is our choice
Who in his wisdom and sound minded will vote for Ken?
You of course .
If I were Bawumia this woman would be no where near my Campaign. How stupid could one be. This woman could be on some Drugs. What a dump statement.
Two urchins
It's all about your future. Kwasiato!!
What is she trying to tell Ghanaians? Is she normal?
Look her eye lashes telling lies.
Overdrive BS!
Bcos of you so we shd not have a our leader.back off since we need better man to help develop the nation
Adwoa safo your future is not in the hands of Ken so stop your nonsense at the end of the day what is in question is Ghana future who care about your future you are someone who have not work in your life is your father' Koj ...
Adjoa Sarfo is useless.
A big scam!!!
Indirectly I think she is campaigning for Ken by what she has said.
Instead of talking about Ghana , she is talking about her future.
I didn’t know NPP Supporters are so damn to listen to her .
So because of your interest delegates should vote for Bawumia right? And that camp was laughing and clapping for her as if she had made a good statement.
Jokers
Madam best to join him from now in case a miracle happens .
Beauty without brain, run away MP.
If you force Bawumia on us, we will force JM to serve one more term.
Adwoa. Why are you so wicked. This is man who sleeps with you and baby come out of your relationship. Even if Kennedy hurt you bad. Be neutral for the seek of your child. But engaging in this act of hatred is not good at all. ...
DEAL WITH YOUR PERSON ISSUES AND TO BE FRANK WITH YOU, NO ONE CARE ABOUT RICH SPOILED WOMAN FUTURE
Kennedy Agypong will never be a president of Ghana period
Ghana is a state
Not a cocoa farm
This is a clear endorsement of Kennedy's candidature rather than Bawumiah. Confusion in Bawumiah camp
WHAT A MYOPIC VIEW OF LIFE????
Self-centredness. Greedy woman. Because of your selfish interest we should vote for a disaster like Bawumia who picks and chooses what to accept as his achievements as vice president but blames every failure on his boss. That ...
Team KEN send her some beautiful ROSE flowers her message gives you votes from wise Npp delegates
Adwoa safo, are you thinking about how this country can develop or your thinking about your selfish interests? Wait oooo, so they should vote for bawumia so that you become chief of staff right? Godforbid nonsense
Hmm,you better keep quiet!
Aa you trying to say without politics you can't survive..
Ken will definitely become prez.
Adwoa you are daft. What you have said inures in Ken's favor. Your analytical ability is very poor my dear. It appears you are rather campaigning for him.
So you see. Very typical of NPP folks. They think more about themselves before the people. Because of her person ken should not be considered.
So we should do what?