Adwoa Safo defies family ties, urges Dome-Kwabenya delegates to vote for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• FTT 1 day ago

DR BAWUMIA is the people’s choice

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Hell hath no fury like a scorned woman.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

MUMBI SERAKI the acute patient from pantang hospital is still haunting this platform. Only Ankaful day students can match this tenacity.

• Nii 1 day ago

@ FRANKIE
    Is Ken Agyapong the victim of all those women he impregnated but never marry them? The fact that most of them don't support his flagbearership bid show who he is. NDC shd show some respect to Adjoa Safo, she has ...

• Kofi Banza 21 hours ago

Ken was a bad lay with cash. The 5 minute I come type.

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

Are we not getting tired if Adjoa Safo? The lady was just a girlfriend of Kennedy Agyapong, they had 2 kids and the relationship broke down.that was the end.In any case Ken has never divorced his wife but he has many girlfrie ...

• BECAUSE BAWUMIA HAS PROMISED TO MAKE ADWOA SAFO HIS RUNNING MATE IF HE WINS APUUU TOOORRR !!!! 1 day ago

ADWOA SAFO WAS EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT AND ABSOLUTELY USELESS IN PARLIAMENT.

SHE OVERSAW MASSIVE CORRUPTION WHEN SHE WAS PROCUREMENT MINISTER AND SHE ALSO ABANDONED HER POST AS GENDER MINISTER AND GOT SACKED SACKED.

IT ...

• ALL BECAUSE BAWUMIA HAS PROMISED TO MAKE ADWOA SAFO HIS RUNNING MATE IF HE WINS APUUU TOOORRR !!!! 1 day ago

SHE OVERSAW MASSIVE CORRUPTION WHEN SHE WAS PROCUREMENT MINISTER AND SHE ALSO ABANDONED HER POST AS GENDER MINISTER AND GOT SACKED SACKED.

IT WI ...

• ALL BECAUSE BAWUMIA HAS PROMISED TO MAKE ADWOA SAFO HIS RUNNING MATE IF HE WINS THE NPP PRIMARIES .APUUU TOOORRR !!!! 1 day ago

IT WI ...

• Adwoa is a cantankerous liability!. 1 day ago

Doesn’t this woman realise what a cantankerous liability she is to Bawumia?

• Brain 1 day ago

Spoilt brat, beauty with out moral conscience

• John,Tema 1 day ago

We've a countless number of them in NDC.. Many are with the President at Jubikee House. Betty Mould Iddrisu, Nana Oye Bampoe,Nana Yaa Jantuah,Joyce Mortage Bawah and even Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang. NDC Supporters by nature do ...

• ..caat 1 day ago

Adwoa yours is bitterness.

• Ozymandias 1 day ago

The meaning of her speech/statement, should tell us a lot about her relationship with Ken Agyapong. She knows KA very well and is ware of the dangers that Ghana will face if KA is chosen to become the next HOS. I’ve never s ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

I don't think we have to waste our time to rely on Adjoa Safo to know who Ken Agyapong is.The man had never left his wife since he married her,but had multiple girlfriends with kids. This means he doesn't regard women,such a ...

• Dr. Bawumia 1 day ago

No matter what NPP do, Dr. Bawumia will never become president in Ghana.

• Destro 1 day ago

A fool like you ? Who are you talking to . How dare you talk to delegates. Go to the U S a Nd to us from there Aboa . Idiot

• King 1 day ago

Hmmm... Fear women.. If u see a woman suffering add more suffering to her

• Kweku Sarpong 22 hours ago

She is just embittered.

• Alex A 21 hours ago

Your political career is as stake. How about the general public? In any case your interests run supreme against the interests of the people.

• Andy 20 hours ago

Hon. Ken called a spade a spade. U needed to be insulted n he did just that. U were a member of parliament, voted for to represent ur constituents through Npp but ur behavior was very bad. Sit down n play back all that u did. ...

• Osei 19 hours ago

This lady is crazy. I won't vote for Bawumia because of her

• Govt WhatsApp Group 19 hours ago

Misleading headline. Which family ties? Is she married to Kennedy Agyapong, or will she be the first lady In the unlikely event Kennedy Agyapong unfortunately becomes president of Ghana? Stop the wrong reportage and trying to ...

• Kofi Manu 16 hours ago

Now we know its personal agenda and not in the interest of the party or the nation.

If she is making her decision based on what she intends to gain or benefit from joining Bawumia team, then we the voters needs to be wise ...

• Zamata 16 hours ago

Reverse psychology. Fear politicians.

• DR BAWUMIA HAD BETTER BE VERY CAREFUL. HE SHOULD BE TAKEN IN BY CLAIMS OF SUPPORT FROM AN AGGRIEVED INDIVIDUAL. SHE COULD FLIP BACK TO THE FATHER OF HER CHILDREN IN A FLASH. 14 hours ago

Be very careful Massa. Don't allow yourself to be used as a blunt weapon against a man she was close enough to have children with. She is trying to portray closeness to you in order to "punish" Ken.

• DINA 12 hours ago

ASHAWO MAAME...ASHAWO MAAME