IGP Special Operations Team under fire online for shaving alleged drug dealer's hair

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kofi 22 hours ago

Stupid talk paaaa nie. So if he has lice in his hair they should not help him? So that he goes to spread the lice in the cells?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 21 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yansa 9 hours ago

AFRC is back

• History 9 hours ago

Jack bably too is back

• JACK TORONTO 22 hours ago

This reminds me of identification hair cut.

• Seidu 22 hours ago

Kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Insha Allah

• Reason 7 hours ago

It is a crime of hate and should be treated as such.

• Barko osae twum 6 hours ago

Ghana for you, one minute we cry for our streets and communities to be made safe, now efforts are been done to make it safe and we complaining. Haba! Ghana. What's the big deal if a drug dealers hair is shaved off. He should ...

• Barko osae twum 6 hours ago

Ghana for you, one minute we cry for our streets and communities to be made safe, now efforts are been done to make it safe and we complaining. Haba! Ghana. What's the big deal if a drug dealers hair is shaved off. He should ...