Nigeria is trying to go to the world cup by force.
So why only Alata but not Cameroon???coz Dr Congo also used the same players and won their match against Cameroon during the playoffs... so in this case Cameroon can also protest about their against Dr Congo... Alata people s ...
Backdoor nonsense from the Nigeria. Shameless Nigeria.
Dgjfsgfxgdzgsftdszzghhklkhrertrrrgt
Well said.
Cameroon too must lay a claim and demand a final playoff elimination game against Nigeria.
After all, March 2026 is still far off.
We've got time.
That being the case, it would only be fair if Nigeria and Cameroon face off in another African playoff before choosing who goes forward. Why would Nigeria be the only beneficiary, if there was any breach by the Congolese?
Ou ...
It's not Nigeria, it is FIFA that wants Nigeria
Leave FIFA out of this... FIFA don't give a damn and doesn't care about Alata football
Why leave FIFA out?
Are they not the merchants of this THE EXPLAINER story?
Fix yourself.
You are funny. Nigeria is a toothless bulldog
Takashi tactics. You did it against South African, nothing good happened. Now you want to use another tomfoolery behaviour to bring DRC down. Shame.
Disgraceful.
Burkina Faso (playoff-eliminated by France and its masters), Madagascar and Uganda all qualified for the playoffs ahead of Nigeria, yet the fools at CAF and FIFA will not let go.
I urge all Ghanaians, Mexic ...
if front door is locked use back door if back door is also closed use window
Nigeria seemingly using the window now. What a shame?
Naiija again.Dr Congo is not South Africa. Accept your team is not strong enough for the world cup. You will just go and disgrace Africa if you try ways and means to get there.
What about teams that lost to Dr Congo, especially Cameron. If you are tracing a mistake then trace it to D start N locate all affected teams.. Not reinstatement. Congo get punished if true
You hammer the nail at the exact spot
Great point. All teams affected throughout the group stages should be equally revisited to determine what would have been their positions re moving on to the next stage [on assumption that FIFA disqualifies DR Congo].
Then all teams Congo played must replay or be handed favors too.Aren’t Nigerians ever ash-amed
Not all teams DR Congo played in the qualifiers as the 6 players affected were only recently converted for the Play-offs- so it should apply to the semi final against Cameroon and the final CAF Playoff against Nigeria only.
Best comment i've read so far.
Then Nigeria will first have to play Cameroon..
Not relevant at this stage . The die is cast already. No amount of machinations will work.. Just sit and watch!!
Congo is going nothing can stop them
Is It Nigeria’s responsibility to INTERPRET or ENFORCE Congolese national rules? If they are Congolese and FIFA cleared them as such there is nothing to argue here. NFF is embarrassing Nigeria.
As is their coach who claims Dr Congo used juju to win against Nigeria. These people have no shame koraa oo!
Blame.fifa
Do you have sense???all your writes up on this platform show you really dumb
You haven't realized he is a mental patient?
Nigeria is always relevant in Ghana websites.. from sports news to business news to entertainment news. Nigeria always make the headlines for every blessed day
If you Zoogerians engage in despicable crimes, you will be on headline news, of course. If Zoogerians behave stupidly as your NFF is doing here, Zoogeria will be on headline news
Sadly, most of those headlines are for bad reasons.
You guys need deliverance!
Absolute nonsense. Who fake ages than Nigerians? They have been caught over and over again in football. Ghanaweb I can't believe you haven't even contacted Fifa to find out this before publishing. Shocking to see you followin ...
Give one example, mention any name
Your osimen or whatever his name is definitely not 26yrs old,, he's like all other african soccer players who lied about their age,,,FACT
Not again
You see, you people claim Ghanaians are always bashing you. What is this desperation? You failed to qualify for the world cup, go home and work harder to qualify in 4 years time. Why the backdoor politics to get to the world ...
Throughout this world cup qualifiers, it appear Nigeria has used off - the - pitch - blackmail and intimidations to get whatever they want. Even countries with higher points in the qualifiers like Madagascar, Burkina Faso etc ...
I feel so bad for our Nigerian brothers oo. They are empty barrels, they make too much noise with no substance! Very, very loudmouthed. Please follow the steps of your Ghanaian brothers, always cool and collected. Sometimes v ...
Because the corrupt FIFA with no integrity has only appointed Nigerian criminals into the CAF federation..most people working at CAF are Nigerians criminals so that’s why for the past few years, both FIFA and CAF has been t ...
FIFA and CaF is doing anything corrupt to favor these zoo Nigerians to qualify for the World Cup..are Nigerians the only people playing in the play off? Why must everything done in their favor..because the whole CAF federati ...
Nigerians want to use 419 tactics to get to the World Cup shameful.
Cameroon and all other nations who were eliminated at Group stage at the expense of DRC have a case. Why start and stop with Naija?
With crooked Infantino at the helm and with 419 in the mix this could end very badly for DRC. Hmmm.......
Nigeria should quit trying to qualify by disqualification of another country that defeated them on the field. All they needed to do was play hard and win games, but they didn't.
Nigeria resorted to protest during the group stages, South Africa was deducted points yet Nigeria couldn't capitalize. Now this? Win on the field of play!
The NFF is so depicted and ashamed for their continuous failure to the FIFA world cup. #DRCONGO
If DRC are found guilty of using ineligible players, it is their problem. Nigeria has nothing to be ashamed of. They were not the one that cheated.
Besides, Cameroon lodged a complaint with FIFA before Nigeria did.
If DRC i ...
All six players were brought in during the playoffs? Could you provide some evidence regarding this?
The question is why did DRC used ineligible players? If DRC didn't use ineligible players Nigeria or Cameroon won't have any ground to complain to FIFA. Same thing happened to South Africa, no one should cheat in the game! If ...
Cameron will not be considered since they are not the ones that complained. U can't get what u didn't ask for. Nigeria asked an if its really true, fifa will consider the country that asked for it
So Cameron is off as their ...