Go tell that to nana addo!!!
This Annor Dompreh is a fool paaaaa oooo. Within one year you want a ministerial reshuffle isn't it? How long did the Piccadily Armed Robber stay at post as the haircut Finance minister? Annor Dompreh the moron. You deserve ...
In what way is he a fool? Is it because NDC is a useless government? What Frank is saying makes perfect sense.
He should have told the truth to Nana when they were in power. At that time, they were busy stealing so it escaped their brains. Idiots.
It would have made perfect sense if they did same when they were in power. Massa, shut up.
Ben Akuffo Addo had 125 ministers for four years and never made any reshuffle not to mention in the first year. Annoh Dompreh should shut up. He is a MP and member of that party did he cough.
Most NPP idiots lost their brains after the massive electoral defeat. Gbemelawo.
Really, the NPP has turned into the Nkwaseafo People's Party. For eight years you were in power, you didn't tell your criminal President to make a reshuffle, now you fools want the wise Mahama to reshuffle his cabinet. Is it ...
Foolish Anno-Dompreh,how many times did your Akufo Addo reshuffle his ministers?You must rather be thinking of the re-run that is coming at your constituency,foolish idiot.
Look at the face of this ugly and irrelevant man. They are not ashamed of themselves when making such demands.
Foolish party....for 8yrs u never did reshuffle but have the nerve and audacity to tell ndc to reshuffle.u guys will stay in opposition for a very long time
Excuse me please, once and again, dangerous pot holes has become rampant on Ghanaian major roads. Is Minister of roads and Highways aware of it that, Major roads in Ghana are becoming obsoleted
Are they not part of the more than 10,000 kilometers of roads Jack Toronto claimed to have constructed?
Go and tell Nana Addo to reshuffle first. Nana refused to reshuffle.
This minority group thinks they are smart they know definitely the president will do reshuffle next year so they are saying and when it happens then they will behave as if they influence the president
I think the minority is more confused than ever. They are not even thinking straight either.
These idiots have no shame
What kind of nonsense is this? Is it now in the place of this dwindling and disrespectful minority to instruct the President to reshuffle his ministers because some invitees were not able to attend to the parliamentary call? ...
Do these micro minority think at all? Haba, I'm just asking for a friend because someone spent 8 good years without single reshuffle please spare us because ndc aha ye yes
BECAUSE THEY ARE BRAINLESS THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.
Concert man.
You are asking the president to intervene in parliament’s inability to get ministers to answer questions in the house and that is not classified as the executive’s control over parliament but when the president makes a re ...
Stupid
How many days now?
Hypocrites hypocritical. How many reshuffle 125 ministers did akuffo Addo carried out in his first term. Annoh Dompreh ZERO and you were in parliament and a member of the same party.