Deputy Health Minister Ayensu-Danquah has accepted she is not a prof – GTEC boss

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

This lady doesn't have a problem, she's younger and has the opportunity to be called a professor if she desires. Unfortunately she wants to use the short cut out of life which is to be a politrickcian.

• Kwame 1 day ago

This Ahmed Junapor boy is a fool ooo! Are you a Professor yourself? Must you even come out publicly with this even if the woman had made the said pronouncement? Can you come show us your research area that your claimed tilted ...

• Kwaku Marfo 1 day ago

His academic credentials is readily available online. Lazy keyboard commando!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!!!!!!!!

• Boris Bukari 1 day ago

Kwame skin pain. Her constituent now know that she is not a professor period.

• Kwame 1 day ago

It is only some foolish useless and nonsense policies Ahmed Jinapor with arrogance is implementing everyday at the GTEC overther as though that institution is a family inheritance. How on earth can a reasonable human being n ...

• SHAOLIN 13 hours ago

THAT SHOULD BE THE PROFESSIONALISM OF HIS WORK. I THINK THIS MAN JUST ACQUIRED THIS HIGHT OF EDUCATION JUST TO BE CHECKING OTHERS WHO CLAIMED TO ALSO HAVE IT. HE BEHAVES AS IF HE WENT TO HEAVEN TO GET HIS.
    TO HIM ALONE OTHER ...

• Opoku 6 hours ago

Kwame, when will your foolishness come to an end.Why are you insulting someone for doing his work?Typical Ndc scumbag who knows nothing but insults.

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

UEW, Winneba told Ghanaians they will come out with further and better particulars on Ahmed Jinapor's academic and professional credentials. When are they giving Ghanaians those details? Or was it a case of "say something to ...

• Aku Dzane 1 day ago

She is dishonest woman. Who uses Adjunct Professor to call herself Professor. Thief woman.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 day ago

The OSP should arrest Dr Grace Ayensu for stealing the professorial title when she not. Every member of the NDC is a thief and an evil

• Kwame 1 day ago

Corruption, then Arhmed Jinapor fool must first be arrested for having titled himself a Prophesor when nobody knew how he got the said title and what his research area was

• kulbogo 1 day ago

So mr jenapor, if you had closed door meeting with her and the issue was resolved privately why come on national television to say this to the public, i think the honourable thing he jenapor was to do is not to disclosed this ...

• Vornyovie Victory 1 day ago

The minister has not been disgraced. The matter was already out in the public domain and it's important for the public to know the final outcome which I think is fair

• Kwame 1 day ago

So is Ahmed Jinapor the foolish fool himself a Professor?

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 day ago

Thieves and liars in government

• Oprege 1 day ago

Foolish people ! Kajikaji man with black pencil lines his eye lids as a health minister and his deputy with fake title can get to hell

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 day ago

The matter has become a public issue. She is a very important public officer- a Deputy Minister. She presented herself to the public that she is a Prof, so if she has now agreed she is not qualified to be Prof, the public n ...

• Kay 1 day ago

Titles but no invention

• Boris Bukari 1 day ago

You dont want us to know. She an a awarm MP

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

"Yer berdoo doomu yiye, nipa binom bebree nnyer Dr, nanso yer de Doctor aka won abodinho wai

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

I think the Minister deserves the disggrace because why do you carry yourself as a Professor knowing very well that you are not, she even a fraudster

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

She should resign for impersonation and misrepresentation. Lying is not an honourable thing to do!

• So your intension was to publicly disgrace her? 1 day ago

This means the intention of GTEC is to publicly disgrace people and not just to follow the due process to credentials

• JDM 1 day ago

kwasia!!! those who lied about their titles brought the disgrace to themselves and no one else! learn sense

• TT 1 day ago

Hehehe don’t mind that shallow thinker.

• Don 1 day ago

Well done jinapor

• Ewurabena 1 day ago

Ahmed Jinapor can you focus on the core mandate of your office and stop being stupid. Research has shown that you don’t even deserve the title of associate professor because you have not written enough to claim that title. ...

• JANKROMAH 1 day ago

I am a Professor.....I can assure all and sundry that the "so-called" papers we write are 99% garbage.
    Those papers have very little relevance to what Ghana and Africa needs.
    Most are joint papers anyway.......

TWEAAA... ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 day ago

Prof., Prophet, Deaconess, etc are useless titles used by con artists to bamboozle poor Ghanaians.

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

What about Prof Addai formerly @ Gimpa. Self proclaimed azaaah Prof. Academic thieves.

• Francis 1 day ago

Stupid to say "professorship is not attained out of academic excellence". Perhaps that is the case in Ghana. However, in the outside world the academic Professor title goes to people who have extensive publications in peer re ...

• Cobold 1 day ago

After all the initial gragra

• Kwasi 1 day ago

If that's the case, she should bow out. She should be prosecuted for deception.

• Nyameba 1 day ago

The title Professor doesn’t come with you using it,someone have to earn it so that woman should resign from her position or be fired.NDC as a political party is full of garbage people who don’t know anything apart from pr ...

• Andropov 1 day ago

GTEC Boss, with your tongue in cheek praising her, why not just allow her to use the title

• Kojois 1 day ago

She should be sack immediately.

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Me, Professor Doctah Prophet General Overseer Chairman La Pleasureman is happy that they are fishing out the fraudsters.. We worked hard for our titels..

• Agbalagba 1 day ago

Honorary doctorate recipient should not use the title "Dr" either.

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

NDC members and their insatiable appetite for fake degrees. In any society, this lady will do the honorable thing and bow out without any pressure mounted on her, but in Ghana, her position will be upgraded.

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

She should be punished for giving the authority headache for the unnecessary fight. Everybody is Ghana are Drs and Profs.
    Prof De Ago was a magician.

• John 1 day ago

Absolutely. She is NOT and she cannot continue to perpetuate that fraud. let us be serious.

• Bright 1 day ago

Its all about education, Ghanaians need to be well educated on this to avoid all the brouhaha.

• T . Tan 1 day ago

Oh Mahama, so there is no background check before making an appointment? Sack her immediately. It’s becoming unbearable

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago

Who taught you that political appointments are based on academic titles? @T. Tan

Is Mahama a Prof himself? Yet. He's the president of the whole nation.

• Louis 1 day ago

What is all this brouhaha over qualification about? You are not a professor, your PHD is fake, etc? Those academic laurels really mean nothing, otherwise, it's those with the highest titles who would be ruling the world. Ther ...

• Cecilia Dapaah 1 day ago

Has she stolen any Ghana's money? Like others and their spouses?

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

Who are the others and their spouses? NDC know that most Ghanaians are emotionally disturbed and they are using that to spook them to act insanely.

Since winning the election, how many NPP people have NDC convicted? Stop ...

• Anyigba Kwaku 1 day ago

Can you please check on Professor Stephen Adei former rector of GIMPA too.

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago

Why this insane obsession with titles? A title means nothing unless you have achieved something for humanity in the process of obtaining it.Ghanaians are desperate for titles because it is a protective cloak to their corrupti ...

• Francis Boateng 1 day ago

If the minister knew she was not a professor,and she called herself a professor,then she is dishonest and in any civilized jurisdiction, she should have been forced to resign. Telling lies is a very serious offense according ...

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

Did she have to accept that she's not a professor? She's simply not. Period!

• Citizen8 1 day ago

So what was the initial flexing all about? She has no shame.

• Lance 1 day ago

Politics. Why didn't you do all this in your npp's eight years

• UK boy 1 day ago

Hmmm ndc and fake certificate, that's why they value food more than education

• Kwame 1 day ago

UK boy did you see how shallow you are? Who misinformed you that, the Professorial tittle is a degree that must be pursued upon which a certificate be issued. Do you know the difference between a title and certificate?

• The thing is................ 1 day ago

The lady has learnt her lesson. Doctors must be honest people.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

BUT YOU GTEC BOSS WHAT ARE YOUR QUALIFICATIONS?. ARE YOU A PROF YOURSELF?. YOU CANNOT COMPARE YOUR CHEW, POUR, PASS QUALIFICATIONS TO THE LADY WHO IS AN EXPERT IN FISTULA AND PLASTIC SURGERY TREATMENT. YOU ARE A FOOL. JEALOUS ...

• Joey 1 day ago

These mpepefo koraa what is wrong with them? Someone works had for his or her title and all of a sudden, you come and yank the tilte off. This man was doing all these title withdrawals because of Grace Ayensu. He is using his ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Joey I am even surprised why NDC government could not observe this Jinapor and his agenda and yanked him from that position by now. Was the same guy Ahmed Jinapor engaging in this when Akuffo Addo was in power?

• Prof. USA 1 day ago

Naneama

• Prof. USA 1 day ago

God bless GTEC! They’re doing a great job for the country! Gone are the days when people to assign academic titles to themselves and the press made them permanent! Sanity is prevailing in the academic field now!

• Kwame 1 day ago

Prof USA while commending GTEC about their engagements, it is equally important to find out how Ahmed Jinapor that guy also acquired the said Professorial tittle. Which university awarded he Ahmed Jinapor the said tittle? Wha ...

• Apo 1 day ago

What about you, Jinapor. Where are your publications and promotion letter?

• Universe Wiccan 1 day ago

Goski alabui is next. She too has been parading herself as professor which that smc Nicaragua bullshit, the ridiculous fake degree that empty and shallow lazy people buys and they're shameless about it. Tweaaaaa buy one get ...

• Kanawu 1 day ago

Fake titles galore in Ghana

• Kwamina 1 day ago

Had thus happened in any of the advanced industrialized countries, this woman will be forced to resign from her position. This is a sign of dishonesty and a dishonest person cannot continue to occupy a position of authority. ...

• Samus 1 day ago

Kwamina, this is exactly what I was about to write. That's why they call us THIRD WORLD.

• Kwamina:Addendum 1 day ago

Had this happened in any of the advanced industrialized countries, this woman will be forced to resign from her position. This is a sign of dishonesty and a dishonest person cannot continue to occupy a position of authority. ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Kwamina go investigate the Ahmed Jinapor boy too and find how he himself acquired the Professorial tittle. Ask him to show you his research areas and publications that earned him that tittle and university awarded him the sai ...

• Lucky 1 day ago

Why are we still on this issue?

• Araba 1 day ago

@Lucky. We are still on this because it is a moral issue. Remember that she is a deputy Minister. So the question is what are the moral standards that we require of our leaders?

• dovi 1 day ago

These things are becoming one too many aaaba NDC

• Senior man 1 day ago

Una dey use this professor title to intimidate us too much for this country. Hahaha

• Obarima 1 day ago

In any serious country, someone with a fake title would have been fired.
    It shows someone being untrustworthy and deceptive.

• Jack 1 day ago

She has to resign

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

This man looked at Bawumia as a Doctor of Economist and he came to messed up Ghana economy. He will not go for Bawumia to provide his Doctory of economic certificate and he is there fooling.When Ghanaians said Akufo Addo don' ...

• Iyke 1 day ago

Netherland passport is better than Ghana professor title

• Senanau 1 day ago

This a clear case of academic dishonesty which amounts to public deceit punishment by Law. But Ghana being a banana country nothing will happen.; shame unto her. Else where she would have shown the exit.

• Ebi 1 day ago

This man should spare us with this nonsense always what has prof and what ever has achieved on this nation? No wonder education minister has introduced Chinese while Chinese themselves believed in technology nonsense

• nii 1 day ago

YOU NEED IT, YOU HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH

• ABREWA AHUOFE 1 day ago

Ghanaians love titles too much but do very little to improve
    anything in this country. .
    Big shame.

• Charles 1 day ago

The sad thing is that our political leaders probably do not read the comments on this platform to know how we feel as citizens.

• Wind 1 day ago

In previous government , U were silent because stealing with your junior brother. In mahama administration you are busy on my people neck. Allah is day . Bad man

• Wool 1 day ago

Goski alapi next....

• Jude 23 hours ago

Dr. Ayensu-Danquah tried to misappropriate the Professor title. She knew she was not a professor but wanted to steal that title to enhance her image in Ghana. In a well structured civilized society, she would have resign her ...

• the Villager 21 hours ago

We are still waiting for the release of the details of Jinapor's professorship. A section of the academiaput in a petition for the release, When will that be done or has it been resolved closed-doors too?

• GTEC, enough is enough! 21 hours ago

...and How about RANDY ABBEY ? What kind of selective justice is that ? Just strip this idiot off his fake doctorate degree, that's all.

• Kofi 7 hours ago

The lady may be whatever but she knew she was not a professor. That is academic dishonesty. There is no reason why the GTEC boss seemed to be praising her. She is simply DISHONEST, period!

• Efo Kofi 6 hours ago

Politician that can lie wicked evil person