Madam, this is gross irresponsibility. You can tell me you consciously gave to not 9 not 12 not 15 and not even 17 ...but 20 kids and expect me here to foot the bills. Are you OK????
You can't entirely blame her. Govt institutions have failed her.Elsewhere, the hospitals/clinics where she delivered those kids would have taken note of this, and after the 4th or 5th delivery blocked her womb.It is still not ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
If you stopped these nonsense you will be better off. You're obviously an agent of Satan determined to cause religious conflict in GH but you have failed
20 children? The first born just completed JHS? The mother only sells porridge for a living and the husbands passed on? Just confused as to what should be the way forward but society should consider the welfare of the childre ...
@Kweku Tee, today di3 you have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that you're a very intelligent and humane character. BRAVO! KEEP IT UP! You have provided all the answers and I hope someone is listening or reading.
Some of these idiots thik It is good to have more children so they can cry at your funeral. Now you want to blame govt. Mmoa.
Please don't blame her. She is just too fertile. It is our moral responsibility to help her raise these kids. They are a;lready here.
Who knows what the future of these kids are going to be: Doctors, nurses, lawyers, teach ...
@judischrislam, she was just too fertile, or too stupid to seek help to stop getting pregnant when the number (of children) was increasing too rapidly. Some people just take decisions, or make certain lifestyle choices withou ...
Thank you. He has failed as Ghanaians have so far ignored him.
God have mercy on you
@Kwaku Tee, se seaa de3 w'adane bodamfuor koraaa oo! Chaaiiii...
@Ozimzim, hahaha, someone is praising Kwaku Tee, probably for the first time, and you are here insulting him that he is now overboard with his mental illness? Hahaha, this platform be sweet paa oo!
You can’t Block a woman‘s womb just like that. Let’s not go back asking past-tense questions. Don’t let it turn into the usual Npp/Ndc politics. What is the way forward within the law and anything else that matters? ...
Uneducated and ignorant. You dont know that in such extreme cases, the laws can be used to take such decisions. Years ago, my brother and his team who were by then working in the health sector in the USA met a 35 year old Mex ...
Please ask “your brother and his team”, the nuances of the particular case you are alluding to, and not hold on to hearsay.
@ Amecole
Did you read his full comment? He provided solutions by mentioning Dept of Social Welfare and Ministry of Gender & Children Affairs going to the woman's aid.This is not NPP & NDC as usual debate.Ghana can learn fr ...
I have read his comments well.
Again there seem to be gaps based on hearsay. I will still doubt his write-up and solutions, and not become another hearsay supporter. I am not a politician nor do l paticipate in the Ghana ...
@Kweku Tee....Today, you have certified yourself as an idiot with that bullshit-as story. First of all i could not find the word "BISECTOMY" in the dictionary, "VASECTOMY" is the word, so that says a lot about your story. Go ...
@Kwaku Tee
The economy needs manpower to function. Example, take care of people's rubbish ...
Since your brothers' road rage continues unchecked under the watch of authorities resulting in roads deaths, these children will ...
@ THAT'S ILLEGAL. So you want to say that without the law you can't use your common sense to avert difficulties in life? Of course, Social Welfare or even the hospital where she has been having these babies, should independen ...
@ Kwaku Tee. Eeeiih!! So my brother, it is after all, possible for you to talk sense? Maybe you should just avoid political issues which expose you as a politically subjective person.
If you ask them to go for family planning they will refuse to do it and give foolish excuses.
Sorry, no law permits what you are suggesting in your contribution. All the hospital can do is counsel her on family planning.
@ Amecole
Pls do not impose your illiteracy and ignorance on readers. Consult any senior Midwife or Social Welfare worker for education. The woman is not a Rabbit to procreate anyhow.
You are rather the illiterate and ignorant one. Persons are considered reasonable people with agency, unless proven otherwise in a court of competent jurisdiction. No reasonable civilsed country will forcibily restrict any w ...
@ Amecole
Do you know that 20 kids @ 40yrs will affect the woman's health? If a minor's pregnancy can be aborted bcoz it will affect her health,this woman's womb can also be blocked to protect her life.
Persons are considered reasonable people with agency, unless proven otherwise in a court of competent jurisdiction. No reasonable civilsed country will forcibily restrict any woman on the number of pregnancies, you can only a ...
Have i said in my writing that family planning is compulsory by law, people have been brainwashed by certain individuals like you about family planning and after they have so many children and it begins to burden them they r ...
Once upon a time, when J J Rawlings introduced family planning in Ghana, a certain president kronfour kufour came in and abolish it. His reason was people in his region to make more kids, grow up and vote for his party during ...
Are u mad, stupid or crazy? How can a sane person open her legs 20 times for children to come out and u are blaming government institutions..blame government for her life self..idiot..
As a woman, doesn't she know about family planning or must seek advice after the third child? Its her own stupidity. There's a woman living in a kiosk I know, at the age of 32, already having five children. We advised her aga ...
The question is whether she was able to care for her self before she started making this babies. She is irresponsible and very selfish woman.
Kwaku Tee,you are wrong.No hospital/Clinic has the right to sterilise her-not in any country in Africa or, indeed on any other continent.It simply cannot happen.
While I sympathise with the said lady,before she decided to h ...
Kwaku Tee, trust me, I disagree with you. Responsibility starts with us, and not the government. These are some of the reason Ghana is classified and having "Low IQ" citizens.
How on earth should lady have 20 children, th ...
Name a single hospital or clinic that has the authority to block a woman's womb after she has had five or more kids. No clinic or hospital has that authority.
This is complete nonsense, why do mostly poor people love hurting innocent children, you know you have no resources to cater for the kids but you still go ahead and give birth to 20 kids, now who do you expect to take care of ...
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...
That is exactly what I also think, didn't she know that she cou have family planning after 5 kids? And yet she goes around opening her legs and having more children and expect society to drop everything and come to her aid t ...
So stupid in life without aim. How can a normal human being just give birth to children she cannot take care of? Even if, the husbands were to be alive in this modern world! This is stupidity in its intensity. She must paddle ...
I certainly agree with you. The two late men are both equally responsible for this nonsense. I believe she was educated on family planning and she consciously ignored. It is the children I feel for not her. She is very wicke ...
The maths is simple, one child one problem, and 20
Children, 20 problems.
Support???
Accra Aca shd give that boy an admission,the old boys shd get involve after all we still have FSHS. Akuffo Addo brought it bcoz of such problems. That boy will never forgive the society if he grows despite his parents being i ...
Nii,I am a very proud product of Accra Aca-an old one. Why should someone make a conscious decision to have a shed load of kids and then,expect someone else to cater for their welfare?
As the saying goes,charity begins at ho ...
Support from who? Some people are very stupid, well let me mind my own business.
I have seen 15 or 16 year old Kayayeis who come to my aunty's shop to carry goods.Such girls if the govt or society do not come to their aid by 30 they can easily hit 10 kids.The nation will bear the blunt of these kids in fu ...
A, you have seen 15 or 16 year old kayayei.Not kayayeis.You are butchering the Ga language.Please stop it!
If a man raped her every year, resulting in 20 children, then I can understand her plight.
How can you give birth to 20 children when you know your condition
Stop being judgemental and support the woman.
Wo y3 aboa kusie wae
Let be judgemental so that others will not follow
Gmail, you are very very stupid
Wabodam. Her only interest is sexual enjoyment without thinking about the consequences. How do you raised 20 kids and called yourself a single mother. Where are the fathers of all these kids?
Please the script again.
Wish i have financial resources to help. It's simple to help people like you than watching to kick the bucket. The big Christians and Muslims, kindly show up
I read through the article to see if some set of her children are multiple gestation but no, I find it difficult to believe this story, how can a 42 year old gave birth to 20children without any set of them being even a twin. ...
Well observed. Poorly written story and difficult to believe.
some people r searching for one child but can't have them and u have 20 God has really blessed u. Good people of Ghana let's come together and help who knows how some of them will turn in future cos most people who struggle i ...
God bless you
some people r searching for one child but can't have them and u have 20 God has really blessed u. Good people of Ghana let's come together and help who knows how some of them will turn in future cos most people who struggle i ...
Very irresponsible. How do you give birth to 20 children. How many children do rich people have. It is always the poor who place more problems on themselves. You have just worried the children.
YOU CAN NOT BLAME HER, HER STORY IS UNIQUE AND RECORD BREAKING. TO ME IT SOUNDS WONDERFUL AND REGARDS IT AS ONE OF WONDERS IN THIS WORLD IF ALL 20 CHILDREN ARE STILL ALIVE. THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN A BLESSING. GOS WILL SEE YOU TH ...
Who told her to give birth to twenty children in the first place? Was she doing so thinking someone somewhere was going to cater for her children?Folks, we need to educate our people to use their minds.
At first I assumed they were multiples, which would naturally attract sympathy. But having single births repeatedly over time raises serious questions about responsibility and planning.
20??? Aaaabaa hmm
Football team and reserves on bench, black stars team B
Need what? She should have been stopped opening her legs widely.
The case is pathetic but also true that the lady has been grossly irresponsible. Maybe she might be thinking the Almighty would take care of her kids, hence,giving birth to twenty single kids. She can only blame herself and t ...
Lack of knowledge my people perish the bible says. Even Osei Kwame Despite doesn't have 20 children. This one you will never have happiness till death oh. People may assist but for how long
She should give some up for adoption. I have no empathy for her.
...pls,she needs help,if you can't, stop your commentary, the children are there already.....GOD’S KNOWS BEST....we all are,......
Black stupidity. Why is she crying that she can't cater for her children? As if she doesn't know that there is a cost involved in having children. Giving life to children in poverty. So irresponsible!!!
Oh commot for there wetin man no hear b4?
20 kids? I have no comments!
Anybody can write anything to get money. Life is hard
Abeg make the woman born for mother Ghana cos we sef we nor chaw. Small contribution u ppl go make for the children's upkeep see how u dey fight. Every Ghanaian for contribute to this course. Stingy people!
20 children aaaba!
You see how stupid bibinii is? When people are investigating their time in profitable things you were busy opening your legs ....I won't even give you one cedi
Treasurer of stingy men's association, God is watching u.
Gyimisem.. Africans are just backward..
Oh fa wo kwasiako! If you no be backward like they dey call u kelewe? Jon
Give the young ones for adoption
Woman, how can any help get to you. I am prepared to help your child attending Accra Academy..Thank you!!
God bless you dear brother!
Nickolas Abeam Danso of Ghana link and Nick petroleum's father, had 100 kids. Among whom Abeam, is the 99th, imagine if the man had decided to stop at 98. Abeam is today one of the richest men in this country, employing thous ...
God bless you Bobby
This is wickedness. Why is it poor people have the most kids. What about family planning? Condoms? See how these innocent children are suffering. So sad.
Illiteracy in Ghana is so prevalent that many people struggle to understand how to protect themselves during sex and avoid unwanted pregnancies. Instead, their focus tends to be solely on sexual enhancement. She was fully awa ...
She should give some of the children to social welfare for adoption
Guinness book of records
Gyimie de3, go do wo na 3dwen wai, wo wor s3 ntwamoah. Dwen wai.
How is biologically possible for one woman to deliver 20 children? Your article has not explained this.
My niece has vowed to have 10 children, and she has 9 already. What amazes me is that she has never called me for help. I hear she works very hard to maintain the children.
What I see in Ghana is that many people have more ...
Be circumspect, mistakes are made, plans fail' and many more. I suggest a GoFund is established to give her immediate respite then the state will step in with scholarships and bursaries. These children are victims of circumst ...
Good for you. Go help her. I don't think anyone will criticise you for that.
But stop your stupid comments
Thanks for your response
Come again, Madam.
Who cannot just open legs?
Did you ever listen to the Gospel?
God planned for man before making him.
Won't you resemble Him?
What church does she attend? I’m sure she goes to church and put money into the collections bowl. Where is the pastor of her church? They should even take responsibility of the SHS. Ghana churches !!!! But noooo. Even if sh ...
20 children you say? The woman never considered herself why 20?
20 children ei… her somewhere Dey bee her papa
There is something wrong with this woman, how can you have a large family without any source of income in this present hardship in the country. Are you a Muslim, too much children at this age is not easy. Now you can barely a ...
What a legend in birth given.
Call on the president of the Republic of Ghana, he brings in foreigners to live in Ghana ( Guatanamo Bay and illegal immigrants from USA), in the name of Ecowas. Mahama can feed all of the at the expense of the state
I can't think far ooh. When she was opening her legs from number 1 to 20 children, what was she thinking???
For people to come to her help???
Clinton have one girl as a child.
Obama have 3 girls.
Is only in Africa Ghana ...
She must be awarded.
She's done well for Ghana, she doing a good work to help raise the population so the government should step in to support her.
We need more children. Chaiii.
This is not the time for blame games. You other help her or your advice is too late.
You're just as stupid as that human pig with 20 children
YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID! THIS LADY IS A LUNATIC!
"Appealed to Ghanaians for financial assistance",. So non-Ghanaians are definitely NOT allowed to help.
And did the second husband expend all his energy on "night duties" that led to his sickness? Just asking for a friend.
Oh Lord, what happened to family planning?
Eeeeeiii that's world record. Keep having more until your 60 years
60 years is where your period cut off. Please do donations for her to look after the children.
Is a blessing
Please start protecting yourself, possibly condom Ok
You have all this kids because of your selfishness. You have done this because you were enjoying not knowing you are bringing this kids to let them suffer. This Ghana is so sick, so hard to live and dead and how are this chil ...
I wish to know where she lives to support her with commodities, provisions and some clothes for the kids
Go to Kufour who encouraged Ghanaians to give birth to more people.
What are the condoms there for?
Foolish and pride hopeless and useless woman in the world. Wake up Africa Ghana must teach this story in schools. Put her in prison nonsense
Stop saying that. You never know. One of them may becomes a prominent person. Possibly a president
Just support her
Rehoboam, in the bible he had 88 children and 18 wives. Google is there. Just support the lady
You never know of the children may become like mahama
NO PROBLEM I MIGHT ADOPT TWO A BOY AND A GIRL. TOO LATE TO BE BLAMING AND INSULTING HER. SOME BODY LECTURE ME ON ADOPTION.
Are you crazy
She must but poison and give it to those she can't take care of.
Nkwasiasem.
Oh Madam, why give birth to 20 children in a country where families don't get support from the Government unlike in the European countries.
I mean you can't give birth to 20 children, when you know you have less income a ...
This is what Europe and America want but can't get. We need more children. She's a baby producing machine. Govt should take over.
This is the meaning of "Irresponsibility".
When the white man who is not financially weak is thinking about giving birth to two or three the black man is just thinking about just producing babies for the sake of it.Then the black person will later plead for assistance ...
Madam please contact the MP in your constituency and explain to him only politicians and pastors needs more people to gain power
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Orokejen
This is an evidential situation at hand which needs solution, but not blames and cause of the whole thing.
I think the kids matter the most here, not the one who brought them out.
We may not know our next Medical Doctors, o ...
Can't be spitting out all those children with no good source of income to support those mouths.
IF THIS IS REALLY, REALLY TRUE--20 CHILDREN, THEN, SHE NEEDS MEDICAL DOCTORS TO EXAMINE THE CURRENT CONDITION OF HER VAGINA. THE ANATOMY OF THAT ORGAN NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED. TWENTY CHILDREN AT THE AGE OF 42-YEARS ??? ALL T ...