Mining in forest reserves banned as government revokes L.I. 2462

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ansah 13 hours ago

Nothing good will come out of it since a lot of government officials and chiefs are involved in galamsey activities.

• Fulani Motorcade 13 hours ago

@ Ansah. You are stupid. This is the best evidence yet that Mahama is serious about stopping galamsey you idiot.

• Prof. Yayra 13 hours ago

Samira's underwear has Afenyo Markin's mouth drawn on it singing the Elephanteeee

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• Jacob 4 hours ago

Fulani Motorcade you are rather the most stupid unreasonable human ever. You lack common sense

• Aka 9 p3. Aka Aka Aka Aka, Aka 9 p3 13 hours ago

Haaaba Fulani Motorcade paaaaa. Is it with Samira Bawumia's torn dross hanging on it as NPP's acceptance? Chai

• Northern Boy 13 hours ago

How would ghana look like if we didn't have akufo ado?

• Sense 12 hours ago

NPP is dangerous and they should stay in opposition for long

• Tee 10 hours ago

A Government that keep to its promise. Nana Addo.. thank you for the destruction of our forest reserves Nation wide. You won't be forgotten

• Asakramitoga 8 hours ago

That Kyebi Lilliputian Akufo Addo has actually destroyed Ghana

• Stephen A Ahenkora 8 hours ago

Thanks President mahama for saving our forest npp under Akufu Addo should be shame The worst in ghana history

• Joe Amoateng UK 4 hours ago

We thank God.

• Concerned Citizen 2 hours ago

The President must issue stern warning letters to all the Regional and sub chiefs to avoid collaborating with mostly Chinese citizens by allowing them in their areal/region or Villages for the purpose of gallamsey by first, a ...