'Gargantuan political scam' - Martin Amidu reacts to Bawku mediation presentation

Read Comments Comments (174)

• Gbeho Agbo 6 hours ago

Martin Amidu the failed special prosecutor and idiot, the bawku idiots are under the Ashanti criminals. Go fvck yourself Martin the failure

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• The educated northerners are the problem 4 hours ago

Someone said we should just build a wall to separate the north from us and allow them to finish killing themselves. We all chastised the person. However, it must be clear to everyone that as a nation we growing tired of this ...

• OSCAR 4 hours ago

I CONCUR

• Kofi Banza 3 hours ago

There as many chieftaincy conflicts in the south as in the north ignoramus. We welcome your wall.

• Kutu 4 hours ago

Masa this their conflict is about Bawku and the various places having their backward conflicts.Its not about the whole of Northern Ghana.My Region in the North is the most peaceful in the Country.I have never even gone to Baw ...

• Wise African 28 minutes ago

Stop fooling! Northerners are better than you and your ancestors, check for the fact and see it yourself, you fool!

• Opoku Amsterdam 4 minutes ago

How wise are you Northners?You are kidding me.If you are wise why don't you use that wisdom to solve the numerous problems facing you .Stop killing yourselves.

• Hunter 4 hours ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS A VERY FOOLISH MAN!!! HE LIVE IN A FOOLS PARADISE!!

GRANTED WHATEVER THE CONSTITUTION SAYS ABOUT NAAYIRI AND BAWKU NAABA EVEN IF IT WILL TAKE A MAD MAN TO MEDIATE AND BRING PEACE TO BAWKU AND GHANA THAT IS ...

• Wise African 21 minutes ago

You started well by properly addressing Martin Amidu but you ended up to be a fool like you have described him. Can't you treat issues without insulting northerners? Are some southerners not also fighting wars? Wise up okay!

• EMP 2 hours ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• Jay NPP Fools 2 hours ago

Gone are the days we thought Martin Amidu was credible. Failed special prosecutor. Gerrout...massa.. 3de3n??..

• Bobby 1 hour ago

You've made my day with your comment. Thank you.

• DRAKOVICH 5 hours ago

Oooohhh, My Fellow Countrymen:

I have told you several times over the years that there some 77,000 qild, violent, and mysterious demons which have been fighting in the head of this NORTHERN LUNATIC CALLED MARTIN BURNS KAIS ...

• Pontoon 5 hours ago

Hmmmm, if you have this kind of mentally-disabled person as your family head, how can anyone know peace?

• Nana 4 hours ago

The biggest mistake Dr Kwame Nkrumah made was given free education to Northerners. Our Colonial masters knew these ppl were not good emough for anything that is why they left them out of their plans. Education shd have been ...

• gh.citizen 4 hours ago

Why the generalisation?. Are you in any way saying that, if one person from a tribe misconducts himself, the whole tribe should be condemned?

May God forgive you.

• Nana yaw 47 minutes ago

He should have exercise restraint by not including all. I side with you

• the Villager 3 hours ago

The benefit of the free education is that a) BAWUMIA is leading the NPP and b) JOHN MAHAMA is leading the NDC, the two biggest political parties. So what
    else did you want the education to do to benefit the country?

Lest ...

• TWEAA DC 3 hours ago

WITH THIS EDUCATION AND YOU ARE KILLING YOURSELVES LIKE ANIMALS....TWEAA....LEARN TO LIVE TOGETHER AS 21ST CENTURY HUMAN BEINGS...TWEAA.

• UNP 3 hours ago

Kwasia, are there not killings taking place in the south. Lunatic like you

• The man 39 minutes ago

Please can you tell us the killings in the south. Asante region, western, greater Accra, Eastern,central etc..Please can you tell us the conflict of killing..Or you are just ignorant.

• Kofi Banza 3 hours ago

I hope you have your excitement for the day. Next

• Dwen Ka Kra 2 hours ago

@Nana, in fact, Kwame Nkrumah gave free education to all Ghanaians from North to South, East to West through the 1961 Education Act, which a complete fool like you [ Nana] have never read.
    To be honest a twat lke you should ...

• John 1 hour ago

Such empty-headed dimwitted southern dwarf. And you think southerners are the ones that deserve education more than northerners. I don’t blame you. I blame your father for wasting his sperm.

• Fianyo 5 hours ago

I am worried. May l ask, is Martin Amidu normal ? Why does Martin Amidu think he is the best think that happened to Ghana and knows better than everyone else? Is he demented or plain arrogant and stupid. Martin Amidu should ...

• Boss 5 hours ago

Martin Amidu is now a disgrace. Common OSP you couldn't manage. We are tired of him now. He should contribute to national development by farming groundnut. Stomach direction lawyer.

• RAS MARLEY 5 hours ago

AN OLD MAD FOOL!!--This Martin Amidu Comedian actually needs Pscychiatric Examination at Pantang Mental Hospital.

• OYOKOBA 3 hours ago

Martin Amidu just likes the ring and sound of the word “gargantuan” in his ears. He throws the word about to awe his audience. But truth be told, his pronouncements are designed to undermine confidence in initiatives he i ...

• cxccxx 5 hours ago

anytime this dog eats a rabid dog meat he goes barking. was supreme court also wrong in its judgement ? mad dog amidu

• Nene Sackitey 5 hours ago

Most hopeless and negative attention seeker. Martin Amidu is the must intellectually corrupt citizen and hater of Ghana

• Cooon 5 hours ago

One of the buffoons from the North. This is not the first time Otumfour resolved a conflict. He resolved the Dagbong crises. Otumfour only acted as a referee and not a player. We need a neutral person to look at the issues ob ...

• Man pass Man 4 hours ago

Who unchained the weed smoker this time. Wen we're dealing with national issues these fools come in and distracts everything. Gyimie saaaa

• hmm 4 hours ago

e be munupose wey de worry am

• hmm 4 hours ago

e be munupose wey de worry am

• TWEAA DC 3 hours ago

EI...THIS FAILED SPECIAL PROSECUTOR CALLED MARTIN AMIDU...OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU II HELPED TO SOLVE THE DAGBON CONFLICT....DID THAT AND DOES THAT MEAN THE DAGBON PEOPLE WERE AND ARE THE ASANTEHENE'S SUBJECTS?....MARTIN AMIDU SHOU ...

• JUST USE THIS TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 2 hours ago

Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...

• My point 6 hours ago

As the most wiser person and also a proud northerner Amidu should have helped all of us by solving this issue rather than looking for faults in the work towards peace

• Nii 4 hours ago

He's hiding on La land around North creating problems for his ppl back home. We will very soon chase him out of Accra for him to go back to his hometown.

• Kofi Banza 3 hours ago

How many cietaincy conflicts are in Ga, fool.

• Mr. T 6 hours ago

U should have mediated urself. Even if the constitution has been flawed with regards to the Asentehene mediation that is up to the courts to decide but at least he did what every respectable leader will do and that is, he br ...

• selfmade KING 4 hours ago

I don’t know why Ghanaians are concerned with these NTAAFOOO!

We should leave these NTAAFOOO to slaughter these

• LINCOLN 5 hours ago

Martin Amidu your attitude towards national issues is gradually making you look like a demonic occultic agent.

I'm beginning to feel like you take pride anytime blood flows in Bawku

• Ko 5 hours ago

This man is a useless pig in Ghana now forget him

• FACT 5 hours ago

NATIONAL SECURITY MUST REMOVE MARTIN AMIDU INTO CUSTODY.
    MARTIN AMIDU IS A PURPOSEFUL TROUBLEMAKER like a Rwanda guy. WE CAN'T IGNORE HIM. HE IS DANGEROUS.

• VERY ACCURATE ASSESSMENT BY MARTI AMIDU 5 hours ago

The whole thing was so ludicrously fashioned, a sham and a joke. So sorry to see the Asantehene caught up in such a disgraceful exercise.

• FACT 5 hours ago

To have made himself relevant, Martin Amidu should've put forward his suggestions when the mediation started.
    All the years when blood was spilling in Bawku, was Martin Amidu in a coma or didn't care a hoot?
    Martin Amid ...

• FACT 5 hours ago

FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL IN THE NORTH, PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST USE HIS EXECUTIVE POWERS TO GET AMIDU ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED.

Amidu deliberately waited until the mediation had ended before launching his scathing criticism. He is ...

• Yussif 5 hours ago

All alone you know there's a constitutional way to resolve that issue and you didn't provide that for quick resolution of the matter. Sometimes your statements don't help matters at all. I am beginning to believe those who ar ...

• smh 5 hours ago

Bloody idiot. you are one of the reasons why your people live in squalor.
    freaking give peace a chance .

• Kofi Banza 3 hours ago

You never been to the north, my ignorant Southener.

• Truth 2 hours ago

What is there to see about the north? Aren't all you elites living in the south? Where do all the young boys and girls toiling in the south come from, to the extent Bawumia built the a hostel to facilitate their movements. Yo ...

• Jacob 5 hours ago

Oh comot for there. This man always feels bitter after he was forced to leave his post. Always criticizing....

• Erica 5 hours ago

Thank you Mr. Amidu!

• Wise 5 hours ago

You mean deaths under current administration exceeds previous administration, why you so bitter. ask your self who brought that conflict either Bawumia or you secretly. you may be a vampire

• T.T 5 hours ago

Couldn't the northern House of chiefs be assigned to come together and solve this issue why Otumfuo if not a political scam and for a purpose?

• Jk 5 hours ago

This is not what mediation should be. Purely, this is politically judgement therefore Amidu is perfectly right

• Kapongerman 5 hours ago

I think with this assessment, he must be included so that he will ensure everything is properly done. He should be appointed the patron of the fund.

• selfmade KING 1 hour ago

So upon all these years that FAT PIG has been a statesman, what has been his contribution to the conflict?

No body needs a MAD PIG to be in charge of any fund

He should be mentally evaluated and chain at one of the ...

• Moses 5 hours ago

My question to Martin Amidu is, what is the way forward. The conflict has to come to an end, whether it Ashantene or the constitution. Every area is crying for development, except Bawku Ann this is not fair for the next gener ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 5 hours ago

Martin Amidu, all that you know is yelling and screaming and pretending to be so sanctimonious than the heavenly hosts. What sort of idiocy is this behavior?
    Your looted wealth from AFRC/PNDC/NDC and bias adjudication is alw ...

• Kwesi 3 hours ago

Amen and Amen oooooooo in his Mighty Name!

• Boss 5 hours ago

Mr. Know All yet you couldn't handle a small institution such as the OSP. Always complaining yet you have zero solution.

The most dangerous weapon GHANA ever invented is AN EDUCATED TANI!

They are all menace to their societies

Look at our political spectrum

Bagbin —— speaker of parliament

Muntaka—— interior minister

• Kofi, USA 5 hours ago

The Bawku issues are decades old and if the path to peace was easy I am sure all these wise people from the area would have offered solutions long ago. Any ray of hope for peace must be treated with care.
    Development of the ...

• the Villager 3 hours ago

True, Kofi. We have the controversy between the Dormahene and the Otumfour. The Bawku controversy is based in tradition and when tradition mixes with modernity, the controversy is not easy to resolve.
    Anybody who knows the h ...

• selfmade KING 3 hours ago

Which controversy is between dormaahene and Otumfuo?

Is Otumfuo fighting with dormaahene?

Give us a case so that we can refer to it

Kwasiapanyin, kurasenni

Otumfuo isn’t fighting with any dormaahene so sto ...

• Quame 5 hours ago

Martin Amidu the all intelligent, all knowing is at it again. Why didn’t he proffer suggestions to the King when all this started? He waits for the whole thing to be completed then comes back to talk law.
    Must mediation be ...

• kulbogo 5 hours ago

If this stupid fool old man should inflame any passion in Bawku again with such unguided statements, the gov must go after him and make face the law with all the seriousness it deserved, we cannot continue to entertained s ...

• Nsor 5 hours ago

Unfortunately he's a lawyer

• Gifty 4 hours ago

Kwasiakwa!

• McCoy 4 hours ago

Old fool

• Chile 4 hours ago

Martin if you don’t agree with the government endorsement of the Mediation report you can go to Bawku with your family & go and solve it.
    Which kind of people are you?
    Do you think Bawku is Ghana & Ghana is Bawku right?

• Akua 4 hours ago

THIS AMIDU MAN IS NEITHER A KUSASI NOR A MAMPRUSI . HE IS MUDDYING THE WATERS ! AMIDU IS A BUILISA FAR FAR AWAY FROM BAWKU .

I hope one day, some slaughter his family for him to see sense!

These educated NTAAFOO are the reason why the northern region has not seen any developments!

AN EDUCATED TANI IS A DANGEROUS WEAPON to his brothers

• Kay 4 hours ago

Who let loose of this mad dog?

• Stitches 4 hours ago

Old fool, go and rest.

• KUMI K 4 hours ago

Oluman Amidu, pls we need peace in Bawku so the youths there can also thrive and achieve what you have also managed to achieve for yourself. Give peace a chance

The most dangerous weapon is an EDUCATED TANI

U think am lying?

Look at our political spectrum

They have all the post m

But they cannot boost of one achievement in the north

DIVDE the north and these northe ...

• JD 4 hours ago

So what should we do Mr. Amidu, we need to give peace a chance. You guys are from there, what have to done about this conflicts apart spilling nonsense. The King and the government are doing their best but you these natives. ...

• Koppong 4 hours ago

From mother serpent to political scam
    The truth shall set all freeeeeeeee

• Sir Agogo 4 hours ago

IT IS BETTER TO BE SILENT AND BE THOUGHT A FOOL THAN TO SPEAK AND REMOVE ALL DOUBT !!! IF A GHANAIAN CITIZEN CAN NOT HELP TO RESOLVE PROBLEM IN GHANA , DO YOU WANT UN OR EU TO HELP US ? MORON

• Abena 4 hours ago

Ashantis king leave this people to kill themselves

AN EDUCATED TANI is a DANGEROUS WEAPON to his owned brothers and communities

Look at all the educated NTAAFOO in Ghana!

They have big houses in Accra and Kumasi and southern parts and they don’t go to the north

I ...

• K.B 4 hours ago

Long talk when they give office you run it down.

• The educated northerners are the problem 4 hours ago

Someone said we should just build a wall to separate the north from us and allow them to finish killing themselves. We all chastised the person. However, it must be clear to everyone that as a nation we growing tired of this ...

The most dangerous weapon Ghana Ghana ever invented is the EDUCATED TANI!

They are the most dangerously weapon ever

The northern regions boost of vast lands etc

It took one short guy, what’s his fucking name, the ...

Leave these NTAAFOO to slaughter themselves! Leave them alone

• Come on Martin 4 hours ago

Wow I really respected Martin but not anymore. Is he saying that a mediator cannot be a neutral arbiter and that Bawku has to be under the Asantehene's jurisdiction before he, the Asantehene can mediate? Come on Martin be ser ...

An educated TANI BA Is a menace to his or her own society

When we said that NTAAFOO entie ASƐM ASAASE, u think we were f*****king around

Tani understand nothing!!

Ga have had some serious chieftaincy issues b ...

• Sammy 4 hours ago

Martin Amidu is stupid and has no brain. We want Peace.

• selfmade KING 2 hours ago

Aside ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH, this FATTY TANI PIG is the most dumbest man alive or death in Ghana

Herrrrrr I can’t fathom this UGLY MONKEY was an attorney general!

No wonder the guy face always LOOKS liked a DRY BABO ...

• JOYY 4 hours ago

Sorry, I disagree with you, Mr Amidu.

• Grace 4 hours ago

Shame on you Amidu. So they should continue to fight and to kill? If the two supreme entities had gotten their acts together would some one outside have been asked to mediate?. If the so called laws had worked would they hav ...

Whenever we say, NTAAFOO don’t understand things, people think we were playing

No body under this sun can solved that conflict because, a commoner tani ba will never understand anything esp when his stupid politicians t ...

• Erik 4 hours ago

Mistra know it all.

• mohammed mutallah 4 hours ago

foolish man idiot

• Nsor 4 hours ago

In any case this issue shouldn't have been referred to the Noble Asantehene for arbitration. However the asantehene did the right thing using the courts decision to meditate and not falling into the trap set by akuffo addo . ...

We told Otumfuo not to meddled in this issues

Who on earth can convinced those Northerns not to killed themselves?

Even God cannot do it

• Asakramitoga 4 hours ago

This peace saboteur should be arrested and prosecuted for inviting ear against Otumfuo and Ghana. To me Amidu the failed politician and lawyer is mad and a war monger

• Asase Ba 3 hours ago

It is 2025. How can Ghanaian tribes be fighting over a guinea hen? And you expect this country to develop?

• Tosh 3 hours ago

When you finally garnered attention with these theoretical, armchair analysis some years back, and was given an office to translate theory into practice, you failed miserably. Cynicism and critisicm is easy and cheap. What is ...

• dog meat 3 hours ago

Amidu is right and ties will cause NDC. Ghana is not for friends and family who want to destroy because their selfish agenda. I will never watch that to happen. I will take any fool down.!

• Paa Rasta 1 hour ago

Do we have national guards like the USA , OR ITS EQUIVALENT ? IF WE DO WHAT IS PREVENTING THE PRESIDENT FROM SENDING THEM TO BAWKU ? WHAT ABOUT THE MILITARY ?

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 hours ago

So with your infinite wisdom why hasn't you Amidu stepped in to help resolve this senseless issue? Such an apology of a man. Some of you northerners are such damned idiots. whilst the likes of Amidu , mahama ayariga enrich th ...

• asaana 3 hours ago

Martin Amidu is a gargantuan hypocrite. You have remained mute since this recent conflict reemerged in 2021,which is very surprising, given that you represented the Zug-raan at the supreme Court in 2003. Where did you suddenl ...

• Enyo 3 hours ago

War monger!!

• Akan 3 hours ago

Indeed Amidu, wo ye tanni ampa you have no sense of humor

U know the educated tani is the most dangerous weapon Ghana ever invented?

Notable cabinet ministers from the Northern regions include:

“ Iddrisu is the Minister for Education. He is also the Member of Parliament ...

• Pluto 3 hours ago

Martin Amidu is one of Ghana's problems

• Pepenyi Mfantse 3 hours ago

This man have to always put bitters in the soups

• Gen Z 3 hours ago

This Martin Amidu is one of the most disappointed and useless politician in Ghana and he should not think anybody take his words serious again so he should forget himself there. Whether he like it or not the government will i ...

• Emperor Balingma 3 hours ago

Most stupid moron dunderhead clown who always fails. What is the teremity of you Martin the failure. Foolish old man. You can burn the sea. There must be peace in Bawku.

All the educated NTAAFOO are like this Martin man

Now is clear to all Ghanaians and there’s no dispute about it that, educated TANI is a menace to his own society

• Hon Hankorf 3 hours ago

Martin Amidu is sick. Who mediated the conflict in Dagbon

• dovi 3 hours ago

I have always said the problem of the north is mainly caused by the elites in the north; they are the main beneficiaries of this conflict

• Kofi Sam 3 hours ago

Martin you are now misbehaving and trying to be wedge in the system. Were you not around when this mediation was announced and they subsequently started working? Why didn't you voice out all this thrash when it was ongoing.? ...

• J S 3 hours ago

What is he saying? Is he now talking law? Couldn’t he have offered to mediate in this long running conflict? Has he not been here all these years. Why not rather appreciate what has been done and offer support if he truly d ...

• Myra 3 hours ago

Uncle Martin, can you please give us a solution to this Bawku crisis? He lives in Accra and doesn't care about his tribesmem at home.

• Adam 3 hours ago

Peace is all we want

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 hours ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, annoying, pompous, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevan ...

This is a typical TANI ba

Senseless as a baboon

Did h read what he said?

Otumfuo had no jurisdiction over bawku and hence it was wronged for him to mediate

Waaaaaaa hw3

And this TANI BA was an attorney gen ...

• Fairman 3 hours ago

No doubt the Nayili had been emboldened to reject outright the report on the conflict because of people like anarchist, Martin Amidu. This anarchist saw nothing wrong when recommendations were made to resolve the Dagbon confl ...

• Shaker 3 hours ago

Martin Amidu, you and FELLOW Ghanaians know when the Ghana government requested the Asantehene to start the mediation of the Bawku crisis. The question is, if the path being taken is not grounded in the constitution as you pr ...

• Apo 3 hours ago

Smh.

• Boss 3 hours ago

Reading this sound to me like Martin Amidu is in support of one faction and maybe the mediation report goes a bit against who he support. Probably better for him to have made it clear rather than this opinion based writeup.

• Galamsey and Indiscipline 3 hours ago

Let's take note for our nation. We are fighting galamsey inour forest, swamps, rivers but we are neglecting environmental pollution in our cities, the destruction of our green parks. Whoever gave permit to use the Eastern qua ...

• Lance 3 hours ago

Martin is a failed politician. He should tell the world on what law did Akufo Addo stand on, when he was special prosecutor,to have the Asante hene to meditate a certain conflict in the northern region. This man attempts all ...

• justtet 2 hours ago

Ghana and witchcraft and backbiting. Instead of us supporting the efforts, we are rather encouraging the violence and emboldening the war mongers

• Rita 2 hours ago

This stupid Martin amidu is mentally deranged...he needs 'shycological' check up

• Demetrius 2 hours ago

This Amidu man what is wrong with you? If you care about your Northern brothers you could have used your position as special prosecutor to resolve the Bawku issue but rather you chose to fuel tempers. What has Asantehene got ...

U think that FAT PIG cares about his brothers?

An educated TANI is a menace to his society

Keep the conflict raging so that he ll be the most important tani among his brothers

• Zakarakis 2 hours ago

Looks like Martin Amidu has never been a happy man since he did not succeed in becoming vice president of Ghana. Personally I am shocked that Martin Amidu wants the people of Bawku to REMAIN BACKWARD whilst the rest of Ghana ...

• Ray 2 hours ago

I think Martin Amidu has a mental problem, always talking shit

• Jay in London 2 hours ago

SO WHY DID AMIDU WAITE ALL THIS TILL NOW TO TELL THE WORLD THAT THE ASANTEHE IS NOT LEGALLY QUALIFIED TO MEDIATE THE DISPUTE?

COULD HE NOT HAVE OBJECTED RIGHT AT THE OUTSET?

AMIDU IS AN INCURABLE ATTENTION SEEKER.

• Me nte gyae 2 hours ago

Mr Learned man, what's your contribution to find peace in Bawku? I don't think Martin is suggesting that dagbon is under asante that's why asantehene was able to solve the crisis between abudus and andanis. Asantehene didn't ...

It shows the mindset of all the educated NTAAFOO in Ghana

And just imagined, this man has been at the helms of affairs of this shit hole for such a long time, it makes one wonder why this CESSPOOL hasn’t developed becau ...

• Mann 2 hours ago

When he instructed to immediate where was Amidu
    Why wait till y are down here and you are stocking the fire when they finish killing themselves they will come for you enough is enough they should be allowed to fight what sad ...

We are warming nana ASANTEHENE never to again to waste his time on these PEPPENFOOO because they don’t want any peace in that enclave

Again, if he doesn’t listened and go back, we ll DEMONSTRATE against him in Kumasi ...

• John 53 minutes ago

I fully understand your concerns but be a bit careful when talking about Asantehene.You cannot and dare not demonstrate against Asantehene.Dont even dream about it.

• Agbelimor Paris 2 hours ago

Useless and timidity amidu

• sosu 2 hours ago

the truth has been told to ghanaians an old cardet of ndc party leaders? with ato forson head of finance ?ghana is dead.

• Citizen 2 hours ago

Martin Amidu. You appear a bit uninformed when you leave out the stakeholders involved in the exercise and just narrow your perception with custom and subjects. Now I think the conflict cannot be resolved until the Nayiri his ...

• Toblok 2 hours ago

All jokes aside this guy needs to be beaten to poop.

• Ha! 2 hours ago

Nonsense! Go and beat him.

• Kwame 2 hours ago

Another STUPID homo sapiens.

• Revolutionary 1 hour ago

Martin Hamidu is jealous of JM..he's bitter

• Martin Amidu the Mamprusi man 1 hour ago

Martin Amidu is a mamprusi and gives away easily his clans men and their primitive mindset. They are the ones fueling the war and destabilizing the whole place. They should be put in order quickly. Educated illiterates who ar ...

• Truth 1 hour ago

Do you think we have time to read the ravings of a madman,?

Whenever we tell Ghanaians, TANI BA nti Asem asase aaa, people think we are insulting them

Now, a lot of Ghanaians ll see how SOME OF THESE NTAAFOO are!

Not all of them

Some of them

People like this MAD, FAT ...

• Gen Alpha - stop insulting the mentally unstable 1 hour ago

this man amidu has pstd i think. just forgive him, help him.

• Jojo Kofi 1 hour ago

The 1 billion will go down the drain and the conflict will not end. The money will be wasted big time.

• John 1 hour ago

Martin idiot AMIDU you can build a wall around that useless town Bawku and fight to kill your self don bring it to anywhere. We are tired of you. There is nothing in Bawku to contribute to Ghana but we want peace . Tell me wh ...

• Obrepong takanashi 1 hour ago

Tani kwasiapanyin,i wish leave them to continue killing themselves,why is Amidu so useless and sick, they just don't want peace,please Otumfuor recuse urself and let them fight till death

• Gbagbladza 1 hour ago

This useless fool dog meat consumer Martin amidu is the season we need military rule in this country.
    Like we should have chain and dump him to the lions lions for their feeding.
    Very empty headed man. Kwasiabiba kesetsu ...

• Louis 1 hour ago

What manner of human beings are these? This Bawku conflict has transcended decades, my brother. Martin Amidu says there are ways guided by the constitution to arrive at a finality. He questioned the involvement of Otumfuo Ose ...

• Kora 1 hour ago

School does not clean stupidity!!!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 hour ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgert ...

• Donald T 1 hour ago

One would want to know whether this Matin Ahmidu is mentally okay ??

• Joey 1 hour ago

This man is very dangerous has to be called out. How can an elderly person put up such a foolish behavior. By this writing he's trying to reignite the conflict by sowing seed of discord in the minds of the factions. He could ...

• Interesting 1 hour ago

Martin, all we're looking for is Peace, stop the Bulshit. Why do you always bring book in Matters that Require Wisdom and Common Sense? Mmmm Martin Why? Pls stop this Behavior, it won't help. It's Peace we want so take note. ...

• Akajatayogogo 54 minutes ago

Martin Amidu shut up, common OSP office you couldn't handle it, shut up and let's solve the conflict at Bawumia.

• Martin amidu has nothing to be remembered for 53 minutes ago

Martin Amidu the trouble maker Fu*k you.

• Nana yaw 51 minutes ago

If a northerner will not appreciate an effort however small it may be , to help resolve conflicts in the northern of Ghana, then am sure that person is AN EVIL SATAN INCARNATE.
    if for nothing at all, just appreciate the se ...

• Korbla 50 minutes ago

Martin needs psychiatric help. Wtf

• Achakanapaya 49 minutes ago

Martin Amidu is security treat he should be dealt with at night. He is out of his mind. How on earth can he deliver this scattering verdict on the process of bringing peace to Bowku? This idiot of a formal Attorney General ne ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 45 minutes ago

MARTIN YOU BETTER SHUT UP. I THOUGHT THE NPP AS A RULING PARTY GAVE YOU THE BIGGEST OPPORTUNITY AS A MAN FROM THE OPPOSITION PARTY TO SORT OUT CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES WHO HAVE SQUANDERED STATE FUN , SURP ...

• The wise one 35 minutes ago

Stupid man! Where were you when the people of Bawku dieing every day?
    Foolish man.

• Bolt 34 minutes ago

Who the hell does that bitter man thinks he is

• Boss 28 minutes ago

You write all this bit fail suggest practical solutions. To Amidu, there is no solution to any problem in Ghana.

• noise maker 27 minutes ago

Martin Amidu enyness will not carry him anywhere but rathe r he will die with it. He has failed as special prosecutor.

• Duke 25 minutes ago

This Martin Amidu guy is simply a confused man who doesn't want peace. What is he talking about? He should give us break. You couldn't even manage a small office like the OSP and yet he is always talking trash.

• Nana yaw 18 minutes ago

I now understand why Conflict exists seriously in the north of Ghana, Love, compassion and forgiveness is very hard for them to consider, Entrenched positions with hatred and pain not ready to reconsider issues and calm dow ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 8 minutes ago

I will in my humble submission entreat Otumfour not to touch the Bawku case again. Let Mahama carry the cross alone since some of his pronouncements have contributed to the situation.