'Ghanaians are asking for a third term for President Mahama' – Mahama Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Truth Table 4 hours ago

Isaiah 9:6
    For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. .. ....

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Freedom 1 hour ago

Foolish NDC creating their own happiness. Who in their right senses would want Mahama to go for a third term or even vote for the evil NDC in future elections? Even Lordina would vote against her corrupt husband.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 30 minutes ago

NKWASEASEM!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 minutes ago

DO WE HAVE 3RD TERM IN THIS COUNTRY??
    NDC DE ASEM BEBA BY ALL MEANS.
    GHANAIANS ARE CIVILIZED AND WANT TO BE PART OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE MUGABE, NKRUMAH, IDI AMIN, MOBUTU AND OTHER STONE AGE AFRICAN LE ...

• Nana yaw 47 minutes ago

God PUNISH YOU, ONYAME 3NTUA WO KA PAAA,

• Nana yaw 46 minutes ago

God kill you first

• 2026 IS CLOSER THAN WE THINK! 49 minutes ago

If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately ...

• Hospital Blanket 4 hours ago

Gyae gyimiii no, stop this nonsense.

• Jaja 4 hours ago

This is the leader of his people in Parliament. Shameful! Try it and you will regret for the rest of your life. Even the founder of your party could not dare try

• Accra is dirty.com 4 hours ago

And if he Mahama refused we Ghanaians shall put him before the supreme Court for failing to obey our decision to go for the third term,we can force him with force

• JESUS IS GOD 3 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• Kwame 3 hours ago

Silly bustard

• Ozymandias 3 hours ago

Which Ghanaians? Is anyone listening to the nonsense from this thief?

• Kwabena Gyam 3 hours ago

Let our leaders be careful of their utterances. Let's respect our constitution and no need to aim at unnecessary amendment.

• Peter 3 hours ago

He wants bawku nationwide, see his face , like a sheep. They just dont want and like peace.

• Asare Invisible 3 hours ago

NDC members are also Ghanaians,but their voices do not represent all Ghanaians. So stop this pettiness. You can amend the constitution and do whatever you like to let him run the third time since you don't have the men to do ...

• Leonidas 3 hours ago

Which "Ghanaians" is this guy referring to?

• Observer 56 minutes ago

The entire Ghanaian population minus the micro minority

• Nana yaw 3 hours ago

I hope you know the implications of what you are asking for

• Philla philla 3 hours ago

This Moron Ayariga must visit his constituency, Bawku central

• Nana yaw 3 hours ago

No wander BAWKU is unrest, there is conflict always. An Mp who sees Fighting as NORMAL for his constituency will Always and Wish that The Whole Nation will be in Conflict and Unrest. SHAME UNTO YOU AYARIGA.

• Tosh 3 hours ago

You of all people, should rise above this populist nonsense. We are not a banana state. You have an overwhelming mandate, concentrate in delivering the reset that this country needs. Good governance should be a culture, not a ...

• OB 3 hours ago

What are you talking about Mr Majority Leader? His Excellency President Mahama himself has promised the good people of Ghana that he will not ask for a third term. He respects the constitution of Ghana and he wants Ghanaians ...

• Ben 3 hours ago

You are lying. We are not.

• Tito 3 hours ago

This ayariga guy never tired of blood she'd, after creating problem in your village, you want to extend to the whole ghana, remember let the blood flow, even sensible presidents were killed by your founder ,after ghana los ...

• T 2 hours ago

Which Ghanaians?

• Amowias 2 hours ago

Mahama Ayariga! I think you have a mental problem.?

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 2 hours ago

Nope. Go to gh and see..what happened to the 24hr economy? Commonnwaakye you can't get after 12noon..common koko to suck sef you can't get after 10am..go to GH and see and then tell me if mahama deserves 3rd that. Why can't a ...

• Rose 2 hours ago

Nonsense only 11months and you are calling for third term because your belly full felefele mutum

• Good news 2 hours ago

So long as JM is fulfilling the wishes of the people and judging from our experience from the past government of npp leadership,we the majority of Ghanaian citizens feels it will be better JM going for a third will help to ...

• Abuse of Power will send NDC to opposition 2 hours ago

Really Ghanaians calling for his reelection ? this will send NDC to opposition

• KOA 2 hours ago

You know the reason why they are thought provoking this idea, because they do not have any viable candidates come 2028

• Ghanaba 1 hour ago

@KOA. The rest of them are sankwas, hence this nonsense talk of a third term for president Mahama. I always say NDC Government has not experienced any external economic shock yet, so them tl brag and talk loosely.

• Kowus 2 hours ago

There is a strong perception that governments have the capacity to manipulate elections , a volatile election like a third term could cause of a bloody polarization
    A change in the constitution should normally not benefit ...

• A Ghanaian. 2 hours ago

I completed nursing school in 2021. My parents are still taking care of me. I ply on a dusty road for 20 miles then change my uniform. My rating for ndc one year is 40%. Who and who are calling for Mahama third term? It coul ...

• Nana Akua 2 hours ago

Who told u. Ghanaians paaa. It's not true wai.

• Ghanaba 1 hour ago

greedy politicians and vampires

• Onipaba 1 hour ago

Nonsense.How will they guarantee that Mahamma will live to accomplish his second term.We had so many accidents and tragedies under his term of office.Too much blood shedding .15 school children lost their lives,8 people lost ...

• Joe 1 hour ago

You are a BIG liar. You have planned to abuse the 1992 Constitution

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 hour ago

Our behaviour and the level of some of our Thinking is Beyond Belief. President MAHAMA has Not even ended the first year of his presidency yet some Evil, Stupid, Idiots , Treacherous, Double Crossing ignorant people of Doub ...

• Kk 1 hour ago

Ayariga this your North cantekerous mindset that always sets the Noryh on fire dont bring it to the south OK? You must be mad. Which Ghanaian is asking for a 3rd term apart from a few lunatic ndc hoodlums. You try it and see ...

• Saforo k 1 hour ago

No Ghanaian is asking a third term for JDM except those who have been paid to push that agenda.What exceptional thing has he done for us is it wasting money on sanitry pads or nkokonketenkete please is high time you banished ...

• J.C. 1 hour ago

Which Ghanaians is he referring to or is he in trance?

• Ghana ni paaa 1 hour ago

If any one can deliver and help transform ghana, that person should be given the go ahead. Ghana today does not have a leader who can deliver better than JM

• Woezor 53 minutes ago

What about you?

• The Bee 53 minutes ago

Ayariga! Ayariga! Ayariga!!! Gyae saa

• Truth 34 minutes ago

We don't entertain such stupid thoughts or conversation! Let's learn !

• Joe 32 minutes ago

Please don't go there at all. Where are the Ghanaians asking for that.

• T 6 minutes ago

Just an unfortunate thought and statement coming from a majority leader who has made being an MP a profession.
    Does he think we’re asleep so he can use this to impose Mahama on us? Let the people understand what democracy ...

• Peter 8 seconds ago

Ayariga don't be idiotic.