Small-Scale miners rate President Mahama's galamsey fight at 70%

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kwame panin 10 hours ago

Galamsey President! He is not fighting Galamsey.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are n ...

• Abu 1 hour ago

They are rating him 70% because he has done nothing and is aiding their galamsey business. Galamsey has worsened thanks to mahamas incompetence.

• Abdulaziz--Accra 7 hours ago

Prof Frimpong Boateng's report is hanging on the neck of the Akyem sakawa mafia dwarf president.

• One Skill That Would Still Pay Cash In 2026 5 hours ago

Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...

• Big Joe 10 hours ago

Why won't you rate him 70%when destruction moves unabated ,Both galamsers and NDC are all nation wreckers

• Kwesi Bro 7 hours ago

When they rate him 20% their business will collapse Kikikikikikiki

• Abdulaziz--Accra 7 hours ago

Noisy 38% gullible supporters, it's very sad when blind gullible party loyalist support the very looters who are responsible for their miserable lives.....

• Dan Asiedu 6 hours ago

Enjoy irresponsible mining.Our grandchildren will suffer consequences
    Gold is a non renewable resource

• Badas Mahama 4 hours ago

Mahama is literally not a good leader, l am very disappointed in him as at now. A year on and yet nothing tangible has been seen or done in his stead. Badas Mahama.

• Kenkey factory 4 hours ago

Mahama is incompetent for one word.

• Kojois 1 hour ago

Shame onto you. They should give you 100% who cares. Continue destroying your environment and go to Togo to buy water fools.

• Sam 1 hour ago

The Ghana Water Company Limited warned this month of severe water scarcity if galamsey is not curtailed. It has recorded water turbidity levels of 14 000 NTU (nephelometric turbidity units), far above the 2 000 NTU required f ...

• Sikiratu Muhammed 1 hour ago

And so what? Who do you want us to vote for? Kwasea. Your propaganda will not wash

• Ray Alan 1 hour ago

APUUUUUUU. Govt official one, goldbod and these stupid small scale miners are all deeply involve in galamsey. According to Erastus Asare Donkor galamsey has gotten worse and you talking bullshit.

• See fool 19 minutes ago

All this who comment are fools none of you said something good unless one person it pains you the rewards is coming from foolish NPP strong hood fools wise up JM all the way