'You failed to protect your baby mama' – Vim Lady wades into Ken Agyapong-Adwoa Safo feud

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kalimba Mozambo 5 hours ago

Adwoa Safo needs no protection. She brought what happened to herself, so why the cry for help?

• Afrafrantor 5 hours ago

Vim lady resembles Janet Nablah. Nkwaseafour mienu

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...

• FRANKIE 2 hours ago

Shut up attention seeking bitch! Who sought your opinion Afia? What business do you have poking your fvcken nose into the affairs of two grown arse adults?

• Attitude 10 minutes ago

I doubt very much that this vim lady is married
    How can anyone support what that Sarfo did. She could have asked for time off on compassionate grounds but kept even parliament in the dark before coming out with this story. ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 hours ago

Another stupid and useless woman called Vim Lady. This villagers are making too noise, Vim Lady you're worse than Adjoa Sarfo

• Nana 5 hours ago

Ken Agyapong is a hardened serial women abuser who has escaped punishment bcoz of our weak laws in Ghana.He would have paid a heavy price if all those women he impregnated happened in the USA.

• Foreigner 4 hours ago

Can u prove this in court?

• FRANKIE 2 hours ago

What price do you pay for impregnating a woman in the US? Does Kennedy not take care of his children? Tell us!

• Blema 1 hour ago

You are totally wrong, what type of protection do you want to be given to the parliamentarian turned tik-toker again .Aaaaba, come again

• Who cares 1 hour ago

And Ghana can never be USA so shut the up if you know the whole story I don’t support him but he takes care of his kids the once here in America got good education

• One Skill That Would Still Pay Cash In 2026 3 hours ago

Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...

• Robert Mensah 5 hours ago

Another ashawo harlot parading as a media personality. Is this idiot from Kwahu or Ashanti Region? She does not even knows where she comes from. Borla woman

• Sethoo 4 hours ago

@ Robert Mensah
    Are these women also Ashawoos? Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman, Nana Oye Bampoe, Nana Yaa Jantuah, & Joyce Bawah Mortagbe?

• Gyasi 5 hours ago

What at all is this lady too saying. That Adwoa was sick when she was tik toking, that Kennedy knows her better so he should have stood by her as pillar of support to another man's wife and that her husband is new in her life ...

• Dan alloy 4 hours ago

Vim lady, the NPP communication director has spoken. End of discussion.

• Who cares 1 hour ago

You plus vim lady or whatever the she is your Moda’s

• Hajji 5 hours ago

Vim lady r u saying adwoa safo doesn't know tv or radio station to speak up her point against Kenedy but campaning Plat form ?. U see these days when a woman mistake n u correct her then u don't respect her.shaim on to u vim ...

• SURVIVAL. 5 hours ago

All these shows the stupid idiots parading with Bawumia.A normal Ghanaian will go and cast vote for Bawumia the economic failure?Someone who couldn't control his finance minister can't control Ghana?That her braggart clitoris ...

• Kafui 5 hours ago

Protect her for what? What is wrong is wrong.
    Did you know how many times ken called her to come down? Adowa travel to abroad for 2 years and you want her baby daddy to Protect her.
    You are speaking nonsense. Simple

• Holy Sinner 5 hours ago

Health Challenges You said?, was she going nuts, both behaved immaturely.

• Blue top 5 hours ago

Foolish talk shes a married lady so why should her ex get involved, its now her husband responsibility to back his wife in situations.

• Sharp tool 4 hours ago

Well said blue top, her husband is hiding he should come out to help ger

• No Mercy 4 hours ago

NPP Party is lost because of their Criminals behaviour during Akuffo Addo Time.Akuffo must be Jailed, Ofori Atta has Runaway to USA, NPP Party is now left to Stupid Fool's like Kennedy Agyapong Undesicipline Member, Problems ...

• Jkmee 4 hours ago

Did borrowmia she is supporting today protect her

• Truth 4 hours ago

You are not serious. To a large extent I see Ken as a principled man. This is the person Ghana needs at such a moment. Not the status quo people who come and nothing changes. If ken is to win I will vote for him

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

They are all known Nation wreckers, including the Vim Lady herself, she is a stomach journalist. Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.

• Okwahu 4 hours ago

Vim lady explain your views of that matter well else

• Foreigner 4 hours ago

See this idiot who thinks she advicing somebody, which meaning Ghanaian except de Npp foot soldiers didn't kn wat Adwoa Sarfowaa did was wrong, so Ken shld hv still stood by her bcos they hv kids together? Fool.

• Kel 4 hours ago

Nonsense talk from vim lady paa.
    You are sick and tik toking? Do you know what real sickness is? Even an MP was brought in an ambulance was brought to parliament come and vote. Today you are insulting Kennedy.

• Bro Dickson 2 hours ago

Who invited V.lady to the Show,Women if you wanted your Husband to protect you and speak for you stay with him in the marriage,period.

• Kweku Sarpong 2 hours ago

Please stop that, where were you when she was dancing on tiktok when NPP needed her. Gyai saaa Vim Lady

• Kwasi 2 hours ago

Nonsense

• Wise Man. 2 hours ago

Vim lady Stop your useless noise.Who are you?

• Wasteman 1 hour ago

TOO MANY FOOLS IN THE MEDIA CALLING THEMSELVES JOURNALISTS…ADJOA WAS AN MP AND A SEASONED POLITICIAN IN HER OWN RIGHT SO WHAT THE FCUK IS THIS DUDE TALKING ABOUT?!!!

• True Ghanaian 1 hour ago

Typical of the foolishness in ghana. We must support our own even if the person is wrong. We must support our own even if the person is dissipating public resources recklessly.
    This is the main reason we will remain poor and ...

• Sam 1 hour ago

Look at this shameless foooool too

• OSAFO KANTANKA 53 minutes ago

DO NOT wade into unnecessary cases which you don’t understand.. Do you really think Mr. Kennedy Agyapong is that stupid or evil to abandon his baby mama as you are making it out to be? For my money it shows another side ...

• Ob 38 minutes ago

aaaaa, vim lady. Empty headed opinion

• 123 27 minutes ago

Vim lady you are wrong. Adwoa Safo is now somebody's wife. It would be wrong for Kennedy Agyepong to do what you are suggesting. It is necessary to avoid sending the wrong signals.