Which competence? Is it dancing competence or what. See this fool. Kwasea like that
Hahahahaha. Bawumia is always tickling his anus. This man. Chai. Who is doing Bawumia? Efie nipa?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... .. .. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I trust you. Am not a delegate like l will vote for you, but l pray you win the primaries.
The general election, l vote for you in 2028
You and who? You people think we are fools
It's very disgusting seeing this imbecile talking.
HE The Ex Veep is being pushed to contest the primaries by individuals who know they are going to personally benefit from his administration.
Other than that I do not understand the reason why he should contest this elect ...
Don't you know the impudence of a cockroach? NPP wasted sperms. So.many of such stubborn flies were buried with Adam's shit in the Garden of Eden
What competence when you cannot call your people to order? The hardships and higher inflation and higher interest rate under you is still fresh
You are incompetent in all your ways . You took the dollar from 4GHC to almost 17 GHC , and you want praises ?
Bipolar man. Bawumia Bipolar. Watch his hand. He wants to start dancing Azonto
Baaaeumia, integrity, competence n vision? Masah, which of these words reflect in u? Competency yamutu, integrity kpalugu dam project fei, vision, u wearing glasses because, u have bad one. But I don't mean that, what vision ...
Who should vote for you? With this your stupidity? You are not serious.
WHAT A JOKE,COMPETENCE,INTEGRITY AND VISION IN WHAT???????????????????
STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,AND ALL DETAILS OF THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL GHANAIANS,TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY A ...
You have our votes and mandate. Congratulations
Hw3 Jonky Man Ne Jon. Bawumia Paaaaaaaa Di3.