Okine Bibioo, you've done well
The time frame for waiting? The Bible doesn’t state any. It is up to the surviving spouse.
It's your life, it's your choice. Carry on Osofo Mame
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
WHATEVER PIECE OF MEAT IS FILLING AND POUNDING THE USED TOTO OF A NATIONAL THIEF IS OUR CONCERN FOR WHAT REASON??
THE STOLEN MONEY ISN'T GOING TO CHOP ITSELF. PLEASE MOVE THIS TO THE ENTERTAINMENT SECTION. CHHHAAAAAIIIIII! ...
You have a serious mental problem that needs urgent attention.
Just look at your useless parents and check what you post.
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
This woman has done nothing wrong. To the extent that there's no evidence linking her to the death of the late husband, she's free to mary and everyone should understand and leave her alone
May God have mercy on your miserable soul.
Internet badness!!!
Serach online for which ways???
If you see a mad man, you'll identify by his doings..
These one is talking out of illiteracy with zero ability as a LOSER!
God bless any SOUL looking for the right religion ISALM!!!
There’s a moral , spiritual , physical and other aspects to every decision making process and Mrs Kumah got the moral part so wrong words can’t describe it — Period !!
The bible is for Christians You cannot use it to change our traditional values and traditions.The imperialists used christianity to facilitate their colonial activities.in Africa. Christianity endorsed colonization, the
sla ...
ASHAWO shut up the
WHICH PROPHET MARRIED A SIX YEARL OLD GIRL AND DEFIED HER AT THE AGE OF 9? WHICH PROPHET WAS A RAIDER MODERN DAY ARMED ROBBER,RAIDNG TRADERS FROM JERUSALEM TO MECCA? WHAT PROPHET DIED BY HIS OWN CURSE? WHAT PROPHET ORDERED T ...
SEX ADDICT FAKE WIDOW--The family of JOHN KUMAH must conduct a Forensic Investigation into his death. This crazy woman looks too Suspicious
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
You think? Very interesting. You have paraphrased those Bible verses to suit your beliefs and you're happy to deceive yourself and many others.
Let's look at just your number 7. The full scripture is Matthew 20:28 NIV
[2 ...
Hahaha e shock you? Yes Jesus himself said these, he is NOT GOD. Problem is that Christian's don't INDEPENDENTLY read the bible, they rely on the pastor's reading.
Hahahahahahahaha. Christianinty lives rent free in your head.
See who's saying Christians don't independently read the Bible? You don't even appear to have any general knowledge of the Bible And your generalisation says a lot about you. You give your own interpretation of scriptures her ...
I was a Christian until l traveled to the UK to further my education wherel found the truth in Islam through research and debate. I'm now following Jesus properly and worshipping God himself instead of worshipping God's creat ...
How many christians read the Bible? In Africa any person who preaches from the Bible is a man/woman of God. The most lucrative investment in Africa is to own a church. Africans are gullible and naive. So many bishops and arc ...
Let me explain this. Christians don't read the Bible in a recital way. Muslims do.
You ask a Moslem what he or she has read and they don't understand. Christians are taught the Christlike behaviour. How Christ lived with n ...
There is nothing in any bible verse that is difficult to understand.The only defence you people have is to create some weird spiritual meaning to suit your distorted belief. What I have observed about modern day Christians is ...
Have read what Mohammed said about himself?
Moslems do not worship Muhammad; God forbid! He was human, and he only conveyed ths words of God to msnkind like other messengers did before him. You people should stop the cheap and unreasonable obsession with the prophet Mu ...
Tell me why Muslims are immigrating to Christian countries instead of going to Moslem countries like UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and so on?
I genuinely want to know.
Even Palestinian Muslims are not wanted in Egy ...
WHY DO MOSLEMS PRAY FOR MOHAMMED?
My good friend, don't be one-sided. Take your time and read the others too... 1. Never pick a verse out of context 2. Read before verses and after 3. Search the Bible with yourself.
WHICH PROPHET MARRIED A SIX YEARL OLD GIRL AND DEFIED HER AT THE AGE OF 9? WHICH PROPHET WAS A RAIDER MODERN DAY ARMED ROBBER,RAIDNG TRADERS FROM JERUSALEM TO MECCA? WHAT PROPHET DIED BY HIS OWN CURSE? WHAT PROPHET ORDERED TH ...
Another Agradaa, Weija Branch.. JUST LISTEN TO HER
@Nzema K
I like that. Your comment is very humorous. Agradaa ska gari church part 2. John Kumah must be a fool indeed. Now, the Aryeequay man can freely enjoy John Kuma's looted cash together with Lilian's bleached honeypot.
Ofa Atta ( Convert) we Christians don't care if you have converted to Islam.
It is your taqqiya disturbing you.
Go on. Christians know what is in us so you can say anything about Christ and we don't care.
In any cas ...
I SUPPORT THIS COMMENT WITH 1000BAGS OF CONDOMS.
Hahahahahahahahaha. As a Christian, I don't care because what is in me, is bigger than what whoever says.
Some of us (Christians) don’t believe Jesus is God the Father. There are dozens of biblical quotes that clearly show that he worshipped and prayed to the Supreme Being the Most High. God can’t pray to Himself, God cannot ...
YOU CAN'T FOCUS ON ISLAM?
Well, I think that one of our main issues has to do with systematic theology. Taking our time to systematically examine every Bible Doctrine in the light of the Bible itself without preconceptions. Jesus Christ in the Book of ...
IN THIS WORLD, YOU CAN THINK ABOUT ANYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYWHERE, ANYHOW, WHATEVER!
BUT THE TRUTH OF GOD IS FOREVER SETTLED.
FOREVER, THE WORD OF OUR GOD IS SETTLED. JESUS IS GOD! WE WORSHIP HIM.
I PRAY GOD OPENS YO ...
Men are you there .....
Agradaa AKA gari church part 2. John Kumah must be a fool indeed. Now, the Aryeequay man can freely enjoy John Kuma's looted cash together with Lilian's bleached toto honeypot.
BUT ARYEEGUAYE WILL ALSO BE DUMBED IN THE TRASH ...
If income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the ...
Clear case of MONKEY GO FIND THE MONEY WEY BABOON GO CHOP. FIRST TO CONSOLE FIRST TO PROPOSE. COINCIDENCE OR PROVIDENCE. FEAR A PERSON WITH A BIBLE, KWASIA NA EWUO
I HOPE THOSE FOOLISH MEN OUT THERE ARE LEARNING FROM THIS.....USE YOUR HEAD.
All the widows npp placed on the ballot papers were same as late John Kuma’s wife.
"Kote ho hia , di bi na owuo nnhyerda!
You are ungrateful woman. Ashawo
From this rapid marriage, can we conclude that there was an existing relationship between osofomami and the new husband? How can she meet a man within 6 months and get married? It's just a question. Well, man go, man come.
Osofo maame was seeing this man longtime. If it were to be the church member, osofo maame would ask, how have you known each other?
This was exactly what was on my mind.
Hradline is wrong. Once she married, she is no longer John Kumah's widow. She has a name. You should have used her own name.
She is still... John Kumah's widow. Without the thief, nobody will ever know this bleaching ashawo
Who will even identify her if not for John Kumah. This is journalistic procedures that you can't understand.
Women and sex.she could not hold it any longer. Hmm.anyway enjoy your marriage and your new strong black dick.merry Xmas in advance.
Shamefully strange,men must learn from this
This is the type of women that are dangerous to married. It means that she has been dating this guy and after her husband death. Be careful with the word *woman *
Hmmm women... I'm completely speechless
Shameful woman
Pastor sef be that...., then I don't know for the gbagamidu wo.Dishonouring and disrespectful to the dead.
Agradaa, weija branch limited
Let's not judge Lilian Owusu. Was she in widowhood for one (1) year as custom demands? Yes; Did she do the widowhood rights? Yes. As I understand it she got married 6 months after completing widowhood rights. I don't think sh ...
Why are our people unnecessarily being too judgemental against women? If it was the man who lost his wife, wouldn't he marry and hypocritical Ghanaians would accept it as right thing done?
This word "judgement" is used to stop an argument.
Hey look here, it is not possible for her to meet a man one year after her widowhood rights.
A woman who has lost her husband takes a long time to get over that even ...
I am sure, he was her side guy when her husband, John Kumah was alive. What killed John Kumah?
@Don, Poisoned NPP akonf3m meat killed John Kumah. The woman has no hands in that.
If her Toto is itching her, what should she do? Buy sexual enhancement toys? Body no be firewood, as our Nigerian siblings will say.
Osofo maame wu tw3 y3 wu d3 too much aden why?
Shame! Was the man waiting in the wings or it is sheer coincidence? How many other widows did he approach before settling on you? To the woman, was her first marriage a happy one? Was it just a mechanical one built on passion ...
Men, you heard it all for yourselves.
Please learn from this and be guided.
The new husband should also be guided waiii that he is also replaceable.
John Kumah did more for her than the new husband.
If the green grass ...
You are a cheap woman and ungrateful to Hon kumah's family.
Get our complete Graphic design package for your business, company or organization. Package includes (Logo,flyers design, brochure, letterhead,call cards and marketing video)...We also design all types of websites:0244289681
If it was John Kuma who lost the wife and remarried, no one will say a word. Why is society biased towards women like this??
SHE SHOULD HAVE FOR AT LEAST TWO YEARS. THIS OSOFO SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED PERTAINING TO THE DEATH OF HER HUSBAND
You still love and trust a woman at your peril!
lets leave her to marry body nobi wood. blood dey running inside so the feelings dey run everywhere
All the best, best. Forget the past and enjoy your new love.
If not stupidity, why should a person question the remarriage of a woman who stayed out for one year after the death of her late husband. A sensible person should not make a ruse out of her marriage
OUR ALMIGHTY GOD THROUGH HIS SON OUR SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST IS THE FINAL JUDGE!
Who has Jesus saved? Why is he not saving Gazans from being exterminated by his people? Even his own people the Jews never accepted him to be what he claimed to be. You sit in Ghana and you worship the God of a foreign count ...
kote3 is their food
DNA tests for John Kumah's children is warranted. This guy hmmm should be tested as well.
Yes! Don't worry about the hypocrites. Some widowers get girlfriends even before their late wives are buried.Others remarry in less than a year.God bless you all
Best decision. When uou lise your husband ir wife it doesn't mean the world has ended. Depending on your age especially in the case of a woman you can decide to marry again or stay alone. Hers is a bold step. Rather than doin ...
This woman was too hot to accept to wait for many years before remarrying. In less than 2 years , that pain is gone and she has gotten a replacement for a man she wanted to be buried with. When i recollect the pain she displa ...
Our culture overides your feelings. Uphold our culture you little horny devil!
shame on you what a big disgrace.
SHAME ON ASANTE WOMEN!
SORRY, SHAME ON SOME ASANTE WOMEN
Massa, i agree with you but stop the tribalism. Tribalism is stupid.
It used to be that Ewe women were very trustworthy.
Hey, i know some Ewe women in the UK doing worse to their husbands due to my line of work.
Sto ...
The one year self she tsee too much,if its me like 3months a go marry
Enjoy your marriage Lillian. You have done very well. Body no bi firewood
Obviously you do not give a hoot about her late husband. This is why many young men are not marrying anymore.
Madam,spare us the rhetoric.You’re just a disgrace to women.pure Gold digger
John Kumah lol… kikiki
Just a year after remarrying means,she knew the new husband in secret when the husband was allive.what a wicked world
How many times did The Disciple of Jesus's Christ denied him? You are an ARROGANT and disrespectful person. You are an ASHAWO. You could NOT be celibate for 10 years? You are a DISGRACE to WOMANHOOD
Bank ...
To me , the lady has failed the test. TB Joshua’s widow is still single and performing well as far as the church and her personal life is concerned.
Well, we’re individuals and l may be wrong. I think this is the time t ...
Everyone has his or her choise. Choise always defer.
This woman is indeed a disgrace!
On which grounds? She has a right to marry, so far as the partner is dead. She can choise to stay or not to stay.
You don’t need to explain yourself. Enjoy your marriage
Bye
You no force. Just keep quite
Me?
Either in the Bible or tradition and culture, she has fully right to remarry after the death of her partner. Ghanaians should leave her alone. Ghanaians talk too much.
People should cut her some slack and let her decide what is best for her and the family.
You don't take marriage to heaven.
Write your comment; Aryeequaye has disgrace we the ga people.shame. aryeequaye why,u knows the implication behind.(death).
YOU ARE RIGHT MADAM