Paul are you sure he complained? He only told Ghanaians what our money is doing for him in the US. You lack the intellect to understand what he said so be advised to keep shut
Ken Ofori Atta is NOT a stanford graduate! That akyem armed robber failed his A levels pottorr!
Ok it's ayine to whom he is referring! No comment!
You are making too much unnecessary noise only because the government wants to use due process before getting you into jail.
As a public servant who respects accountability, the AG is updating Ghanaians about the task ahea ...
I don’t know why they left him talking still
He should’ve behind bars
ivy league graduate
#PAUL ADOM MORTUARY...!!!!! PLEASE TELL ME: HOW CAN A YALE FINANCE GRADUATE ALSO RUN AWAY FROM BASIC ACCOUNTABILITY...?????
It cannot be be as you describe it. After all what's Ofori Atta avoiding? Is it not that frivolous arrests where nonentity like Abronye is arrested in a Rambo style detained under humiliating circumstances and then nothing el ...
Comprehension is your biggest problem
Understand before you comment.You don't have to be ignorant because of a political party.
PAUL ADOM MORTUARY...!!!!! PLEASE TELL ME: HOW CAN A YALE FINANCE GRADUATE ALSO RUN AWAY FROM BASIC ACCOUNTABILITY...?????
Massa, ken Ofori Atta a yale graduate? After flunking all his A level exams?
Hahahaha, what were the GCE Ordinary Results of Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings? What did he really achieved academically. We understand he was a good Helicopter Pilot with the Ghana Armed Forces. What war did he go to with Milit ...
what was JDM's A Level results?
This is really apt, PAUL ADOM MORTUARY. Paul Adom Mortuary, you are talking too much because you have not found your ..ass.. in Jail. Wait until it is your turn and we shall see the lawyers that will come defending you
This Adom Ochere boy is a shameless sychophant who sees everything from political lense. Why cant ken ofori Atta come to Ghana where he was a finance minister for 8 good years and clear his name
If names, (I mean just names and and accolades)) are what define different forms entities, then Ghanaians, including both stupid Ayine and Ofori Atta would have transformed Ghana into a first-class country.
Ayine, use you ...
If income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the ...
Ken Ofori Atta is NOT a stanford graduate! That akyem armed robber failed his A levels pottorr!
There is a transformer behind your house
There is a price to pay for EVERYTHING. Even if he hugs a transformer, ofori atta has already disgraced himself by absconding like a common burglar running away from a pursuing crowd and making quick glances at his back to se ...
No he prefers the transformer inside your mother's toto bagayaa!
You need a bolaso transformer 11000kw
1482 PLUG IN YOUR BRAIN BEFORE THE TRANS. EXPLODE O
Stanford is an excellent school, but it is not part of the Ivy League. The Ivy League consists of eight historic, private, Northeast schools: Harvard -- my alma mater, Yale, Princeton, Brown, Columbia, Dartmouth, UPenn, and C ...
Standries is not an Ivy League school and that’s understandable but is among the top 7 universities in the world. Stanford is the ivy league of the west coast . And being ivy league doesn’t mean they are the top tier scho ...
Some of you did not take your Compression seriously while in Secondary. Dr Ayine is an intelligent lawyer but his comment has exposed him to the role he and his govt are playing to influence judges.He is afraid his colleague ...
Eh Karen be that ,we hear you lol,you went to an Ivy League Congratulations Karen
Spot on
So he should say adon otchere is the one representing him right but not us lawyers
Ayine is just a crook. He has exposed himself and the government about their hidden agenda of shielding ofori atta from justice either because they want to equalize for Sedina Tamakloe or, equalize for themselves ndc governme ...
Under which AG was Sedinam tried and convicted while on bail. Have you asked Godfred Dame if he initiated any repatriation procedures. Why the penchant of NPP always shifting their failures to the new NDC government? By the w ...
Justice, it is an "insult" to identify me Ewvevi as an npp. I can tell you in all sincerity that I have voted for the NDC since 1992, except 2016 when, due to distance from my voting centre from work, I couldn't travel to go ...
So is Ken not a Ghanaian anymore? Or has he not rested enough so he comes back to clear his name? He should just come meet the ppl and open his books. Clear all doubt and then go and rest. Unless If there are some complicatio ...
What is wrong if one top lawyer acknowledges another lawyer as a top one too? If one doctor said another doctor is a top one in the field, is something wrong with it. The first scandal is not yet identified.
What should you do with that information?Take it to your village and tell the people that law is not as easy as them weeding on their farms.Idiot.
Just come back to Ghana and render account of your tenure as finance minister and it has become a matter of court? Adam Ibrahim and others stayed in Ghana and accounted for their tenure
The self made men are now running a ...
A nation that allows petty thieves to drive it's discourse is not serious
**Get our complete Graphic design package for your business, company or organization. Package includes (Logo,flyers design, brochure, letterhead,call cards and marketing video as all in one package)...We also design all types ...
Your foolishness is legendary. How was what the AG said a complain?
You're a terrible disappointment to yourself and your family.
Paul why are you so stupid. Haven't you learnt your lessons? Do always remember that you are currently not a free man to be fanning political nonsense
Ofori atta is waiting for death to consume him,but death seems many kilometres away, this kookoo boy is disgusting, just one bullet in his skull will bring this illiterate fool to his senses.
he wasn`t complaining. he was telling us how our stolen money is being given to top lawyers to try and avoid accountability.
Omanbofo Paul continue supporting evil and deem it as politics as usual, you'll die as a fowl by the roadside if you support evil
This time I agree with Paul, it is so disturbing for a lawyer to be afraid of another lawyer. Very sad indeed.
Shame on you, Paul. Have you asked yourself why Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability? Birds of the same feathers abi??????????
Our AG is afraid
Paul Adom Otchere are you a good lawyer yourself. you are part of Ghanaians following their stomach
Idiot. Tell us why you changed the subject from seeking medical care to complaining about characterisation of top lawyers. What happens to the lies that he was not running away but seeking medical care? What happened to that ...
Paul ,the time has come for us to move away from the petty petty politics.If indeed Ofori Atta has stolen from the nation ,we should all come together and fight him to get our money.
From information gathered,Ofori Atta has ...
You are not making sense either.
He was only informing Ghanaians. He also perceives that particular lawyer who was once us attorney general could influence judgment
The AG is simply managing expectation by giving that information. Is it that, Paul does not agree that there are top notch lawyers? I do not think so.
Where did he complained? Are you guys sick or just without any sense? A political party full of complete morons!
Ayine is not intelligent. He is wasting our time.
So Paul Adom Otchere has to speak to every issue? He thinks the dynamics of practicing law in the United States is exactly same as practicing law in Ghana right?
So the AG bringing to the notice of the citizenry requires tha ...
What does the AG wants us to do with this info? That it takes sometime for extradition cases to be determined is no secret. It’s the AG who created the impression that it will be a piece of cake. By his public utterances in ...
Ghanaians are illiterates and I don't know why Ghanaians still listen to crab , Paul can not thinkk clearly and not intelligent. 2hat Ay8ne said is exactly what we wan to know not that he is afraid, these people are the ve ...
That paul ,he fool pass them all
Err? Paul, can you imagine?
PAUL JULOR OTCHERE, JUST SHUT UP.
WAS ( AG) COMPLAINING?
Hooooow, I can't think far.
Paul Adom Otchere paaa, lol ! This ur question is deep ! But the answer is he Dominic Ayine doesn't believe in himself or his certificate is fake like Randy Abbey's fake doctorate degree. Hahaha
Are some Ghanaians rejecting the nozion that there are lawyers in the US that are top notch? Anybody who doesn't understand this is ignorant indeed. In every profession all qualified persons are not the same. If the attoney a ...
IS AG AFRAID OF AMERICAN LAWYERS? IF WE FAIL TO BRING OFORI ATTAH TO GHANA POSTERITY WILL JUDGE US OOOOOO
He knows he is not up to scratch.He can’t stand their level of competence
He is not up their standard
Adom-Otchere, this only meant that Dan Ofori Atta has stolen enough money to pay for the services of such high ranking US Lawyers to defend himself, hoping that he will not be extradited. It's not about just complaining. It's ...
That happens when a Stanford graduate becomes an NDC member.
No wonder you were persistently failing in your law exams.
This is not anything complex to comprehend silly boy. Largely an adjectival phrase or anything to just qualify a rationality
This is simple adjective , intended t ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
So you now see your folly? It’s only you who couldn’t understand what our learned AG was telling Ghanaians. Is your situation jealousy or envy or both encourag? Ridiculous Paul
PAUL ADOM OTCHERE TALKS TOO MUCH ,WHY?
I didn’t hear him complain. He was sharing information. Another muppet
Such an idiot, what was so hard to understand? What the AG said was straight forward, he was just given an update, that's all.
Look at this thief too !!
@ Ewvevi what about John Dramani Mahama who stole 5 million Euros from Airbus as bribe money? Even he is now a president of Ghana. NDC thieves in power!!!!
The fact that he went to Stanford University, which is a top notch University in the US, doesn't make him a good lawyer. The book knowledge is there, but how to put it into practice, is another thing. In Ghana, that is our me ...