Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DO NOT ALLOW THESE FAKE PASTORS TO DECEIVE YOU AS THE WITCHES DID IN ONE OF THE SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDIES, MACBETH. THINK ! USE YOUR BRAIN.
IN ANOTHER SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDY, ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA, MARK ANTONY LAMENTED SURR ...
The rest is not necessary. Can you imagine Nana Addo being in power for 10 years?
The main review needed is terminating article 71 class. Everything else is secondary.
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
You may choose to keep your president for a hundred-year term, but Ghana is not going anywhere, UNLESS it deals with the stinking corruption!
Aka 9 p3 idiot. You think you are wise
Mahama You can fool GHANAIANS CITIZENS now, but Time will tell,If the Right time Comes, You will Ran away to Nigeria,Now You are King in Nigeria.Rawlings was a Self's King in Ghana,His Moto was Gye Nyame.Everything has an End ...
These vituperative utterances of yours; how I wish you had directed them at the wicked dwarf, but you were okay with all the wickedness he meted out to Ghanaians. Enjoy the wind of freedom while it lasts.
Citizens of GHANAIANS, Wake Up and Fight for Our Freedom and Justice, the Peace We are Sharing with our brother's family Friends Moslems.Lets fight against SATAN'S Evil Powers trying to destroy our Peaceful family Country Gha ...
I will not wake up and fight for any stupid Aka 9 p3 Freedom. You are an idiot. Kwasea. You think you are wise. Gyimie ni ba. Your propaganda will not wash. Stupid fool. Go and join Wontumi to be shouting Ghanafour mun sor ...
Mr AG,are you prosecuting with your mouth or what? It's been a year now,how many people have been prosecuted and jailed? Some of us are getting fed up with you .If ORAL fails, no patriotic Ghanaian will have faith in any poli ...
The wheel of justice grinds slowly. Has the referee whistled for the end of the match? The Slave Trade chains will be put on their legs in a parade to Prison. Walahi
The Report is NOT to go into Implementation
First and foremost
PUBLISH THE REPORT
Let us accept the Report as a good BEGINNING
That there should be a Period of No Campaign
Meanwhile the ruling President and his retinue will be going round meeting the people
Going round holding durbars
Going r ...
God will deal with this dishonest,liar Man very soon.
I hope they are not giving more powers to this OSP to prosecute corrupt government officials. Because he will fool Ghanaians.
Up to 50% Discount for all Church Website Designs,NGO websites, Foundation Websites, Humanitarian Organizations and other related projects. Each Website package also includes free social media services. Contact us : www.webga ...
Most of the amendments are dead on arrival.
We have not gotten the full report but there are some changes at the securities service that we were expecting. We should reduce the powers of the president
The recommendation is to increase the president's tenure to five years, not 'by five years'. Proofread your articles before publishing.
Poor job. No 5 years term for president.