'Where are the seized gold bars and dollars?' – Afrifa challenges Jakpa

Read Comments Comments (70)

• CRUSADER 16 hours ago

NDC DEE AKROMFOO NE AWUDIFOO NKOAA! NYAATUM ADOKRO WOMO NYINAA!THEY TAKE US FOR GRANTED! WHERE AS TEACHERS NURSES ARE NOT PAID,THEY PREFERE BUYING DIAPERS FOR YOUNG GIRLS! FOR WHAT? ONLY THEMSELVES AND GOD THE OMINIPRESNT KNO ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 15 hours ago

Cursed are you, your parents n ur next generation

• Bruno 15 hours ago

Richard Japka the Gonga man should come out and explain. Where are the gold and the dollars John Dramani Mahama where is the gold and the dollars? Did Japka steal for you? Come out and explain.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 14 hours ago

UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES THIS JAKPA GUY WILL NEVER GET SUCH A JOB NOT EVEN A WATCHMAN. THIS APPOINTMENT OF JAKPA WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN THE CIVILIZED NATIONS LOOKING AT HIS BACKGROUND.

• Karikakchar 14 hours ago

Of course you know that at the time this 'seizure' took place government was new and everyone had to show they were working and hence the hype. We're in the time of reality now

• Jack Toronto. 13 hours ago

Even KT HAMOND had an appointment under the certificateless president.

• Kwaku Tee-1 12 hours ago

UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES THAT KYEBI MAMPAM CALLED AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER EVEN GET SUCH A JOB AS PRESIDENT, NOT EVEN AS AN ASSEMBLYMAN. THAT ELECTION OF AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER HAPPEN ANYWHERE IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD LOOKING A ...

• we all know the truth.. 14 hours ago

wait till they're in the majority and you'll see their true colours

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 15 hours ago

You will eat your faeces n maggots will come from ur body B4 u die

• OGyam 14 hours ago

Your stupid curses will not take away the fact that Mohammed was a child rapist, caravan raider, serial warlord and a killer of those who disagreed with him. He was a murderer and a false prophet. These are well documented fa ...

• Prodigy 13 hours ago

@ogyam..yet our religion is growing from strength to strength you can bleat and cry forever.

• OGyam 10 hours ago

@Out of ignorance and fear. Leave it and the idiiotic Arab crap of Apostacy will be on your dumb African head. What choice do you have if some brain dead idiot would kill you for leaving some Arab nonsense which has never do ...

• Jerry 12 hours ago

Who told you those lies? There're a bunch of you devils out there doing all to mislead people into hell. One of you wrote somewhere that Jesus was gay, now you're saying Mohammed was pedophile. With such uncouth tactics you a ...

• OGyam 9 hours ago

@Jerry, use your head if you have one. Mohammed was 54 years old when he married Aisha at 6. He had sex with her when she was 9. It is not me saying it. It is well documented. So, what exactly is your problem? The fact that y ...

• CONGO SOLDIER 15 hours ago

OKATAKYIE AFRIFA... / / /- - WÓ MAAME TW3 KANKAEN S3 MOMONI.

WHERE ARE THE 520 EXCAVATORS, 23 PICKUPS, 261 GENERATOR SETS, 88 PUMPING MACHINES, 197 CHANGFANGS, AND ALL THE GOLD DUST THAT WERE SEIZED BY YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFF ...

• Odeefo) 15 hours ago

Shame on you. Can't you argue without insults? Why insults this way and are you not a man ? You have no brain

• Sika Dwa 14 hours ago

Another NPP bodamfuor! He calls himself @Odeefo) but he's a criminal. They are always causing trouble but when you insult them, they behave as if they will die. Amanbofuo asefo. We shall meet you animals boot for boot until y ...

• Borboye 15 hours ago

You make Richard Japka a man standing trial for stealing a national security operator what do you expect. Making the cat watch dog over meat?

• CONGO SOLDIER 15 hours ago

OKATAKYIE AFRIFA.. / / /- - WÓ MAAME TW3 KANKAEN S3 MOMONI.

WHERE ARE THE 520 EXCAVATORS, 23 PICKUPS, 261 GENERATOR SETS, 88 PUMPING MACHINES, 197 CHANGFANGS, AND ALL THE GOLD DUST THAT WERE SEIZED BY YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFF ...

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 15 hours ago

Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago

Oyiwa! Hmmmmm. The scandals have started rolling out.

• Drogba 14 hours ago

Which scandal? The one you are forcefully manufacturing? Tweeeaaa

• Kwaku Manu 13 hours ago

@ Take or Pay Demon.The Nkwaseafour People's Party will not go to court. They prefer Social media trials. Go to court. Drag Jakpa to the Supreme Court with your evidence you NPP fools. Has korti kitiwaa now found his voice? ...

• Reap what you sow 14 hours ago

Who owns the so called seizes gold bars and the usd $$$$

• TRUTH BE TOLD 10 hours ago

HOLDING THE GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABLE IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN AND THE WHEREABOUTS OF THIS SEIZURES MUST BE MADE PUBLIC.
    I CALL ON JDM TO COME CLEAN AND ANSWER THE QUESTION. YES WHETHER YOU SRE SYMPATHETIC TO ND ...

• Kwasi Addai 10 hours ago

Nkwaseafo People's Party members should learn to be a bit sensible. Should the government tell such a stupid person like Okajyie Afrifah what they are doing? The Mahama government doesn't deal with stupid people.

• Kofi Manu 4 hours ago

Stop the propaganda. Doesn't look good kraa!

• The Spear 16 hours ago

Okatakyie thinks he's playing smart but showcasing his cluelessness and inability to assess current trends and situations.

Why would any clowning vermin of his caliber believe it's a summer stroll to investigate at the sa ...

• Bruno 15 hours ago

You see Okatakyie is asking a very sensible questions which he needs recommendations. The wise will reason accountability but the fools will rant with their mouth.

• Dwen Ka Kra 14 hours ago

The only fools in this picture are Okatakyie and yourself. Dwen Ka kra,wai!

• Jack Toronto. 13 hours ago

Were the npp mp,s who went to EOCO to defend chairman Wontumi wise? When a corrupt person was arrested those who were asking for accountability went to demonstrate for his release. Are you wise?

• Dwen Ka Kra 8 hours ago

@Jack, NPP as a party is full of Nkwaseafuo.. From Busia, Danquah, Akufo Addo , Bawumia to Afienyo Markin. Nkwaseafuo nkoaa. I hope that answers your question.

• Maximum 15 hours ago

The spear you are the reason Ghana is being rated among 8 countries with the lowest IQ. Okatakyie asked simple question because the story about seized gold and dollar operations was reported by the media. What Okatakyie is as ...

• Amakwaah 14 hours ago

@Maximum... But Ghanaians were also asking you where you have taken over 600 excavators that were seized before the NDC came to power. Where are all those equipment? Tell Okatakyie to go and bring us the answers. He shouldn't ...

• Dread 16 hours ago

Fool, he hid them under your mother's bed.

• John,Tema 14 hours ago

You belong to a breed of Animals. Are you aware AFRC & PNDC never declared the Monies they ceased from Ghanaians in their 11yrs rule? The same Criminals and their Children are in the current NDC.,a Criminal Gang

• Otumfuo Nana 14 hours ago

@John owudifuo ba. Your stupid mother didn't raise you well, otherwise you will go and ask President John Agyekum Kuffuor what he did with the AFRC and PNDC leaders, because he was a Senior Member back then. Your criminal chi ...

• Obournana 15 hours ago

Okatakyie, ask Ofori Atta to return to Ghana to provide his accounts on his stewardship
    Seized properties belong to government not Okatakyie. Items siezes at the norders, criminal activity sites, etc. are not declared to t ...

• Kay Dee 15 hours ago

Has Ofori’ Atta been charged and put to court to be found guilty? This AG needs to go back to law school. He is one of the worst performing minister of justice. Richard Japka was being tried with Ato Forson for stealing bec ...

• Gyan k 15 hours ago

You see this selective justice by NDC and NPP or any party is not helping to move the country forward. Until we come to a place crime or corruption would not be put in party colours then we will get our acts together as peopl ...

• Addo Dongong 15 hours ago

All nppigs over here, if you need the gold bars, go through okatakyie afrifa's anus and search you will find them.

• Odeefo) 15 hours ago

It's because Ghanaians have short memories that's why no one is asking of it. AG has held uncountable number of press conferences and no journalist has question him what has happened to the shipping containers seized by Natio ...

• AK 14 hours ago

Good question. Let them respond.

• Harry 14 hours ago

Afrifa cant relevant in Ghana politics, the executive has given the gold to goldbold to increase our gold reserves.

• Abroye DC 14 hours ago

Bonfa kk

• Athena- US 13 hours ago

In your hiv infested penis

• Samwise 12 hours ago

What is the ICE doing? deport this imbecile, bring him to Ghana, you can never be like kt, why did you leave Ghana?you were thinking the USA is so glossy to live in, another sankwas.

• Ujah 11 hours ago

Attention seekers must continue to seek attention in other to be relevant. Allow them.

• Crazy afrifa and stupid npp 11 hours ago

We all know that was fake gold and fake dollars brought into the country by npp.

• snake eyes 10 hours ago

Shared by them

• Bob 10 hours ago

Is in your is in your dwarf Nana house, go and take your share , you think this government will fool as NPP.. everything is in order and we will rule you for the next 42 years.
    Go and burn the see.
    Stupid fool.

• NART 10 hours ago

THE GOLD BARS ARE IN KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY, BEDIATUO, BAWUMIA, AND AKUFFO ADDOS HOUSE.
    AND ALSO WONTUMIS HOUSE IN KUMASI.

• Alhaji Moro 10 hours ago

That Jakpa should prepare to answer many questions in the near future . He will vomit every single thing he dishonestly swallowed

• isofoton 9 hours ago

Where is Jakpa now? it looks like he has learned to be civilized of late. AFRC period man, we live in a democratic Ghana. A bloody fool in the early days of Ababio's term.

• KWAME AFRIFA , IT IS IN YOUR MOTHERS ASS OFUI 10 hours ago

A criminal like you Kwame Afrifa questioning someone about accountability foolish man. Just to let you know that it is in your mothers ass what you seek for, ofui bi ba kwassia.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 hours ago

Bank ...

• sosu 9 hours ago

these born criminals ndc party leaders amd members ,crying for mahama 3rd term to loote everthing of ghana, Decent ghanaians should stand up or else!! when the time come arrest all leading figures of churches, csos,all univer ...

• Rocky USA 8 hours ago

Mother fucker nega. Do you want them to bring the gold bar to your house?. U are just talking empty trash shit nega Afrifa. Find something better to do.

• Hahahaha 8 hours ago

John Mahama has sold them overseas. That guy is a thief and an armed rubber! Idiot !!

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 7 hours ago

SHOW US THAT OF NPP OVER 8YEARS.

STUPID FULL HYPOCRITE YOUNG EVILMAN.SELFISH

NPP-TWIAAAA

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago

Afrifa kwasea, the seized gold bars are hidden in your anus,Kwaseakwa check there and see ok

• Justrac Africa LTD 6 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
    Arqfqcqc

• Nyameba 5 hours ago

Kwaku Tee you are a stupid fool,the guy is asking Jakpa where are the gold bars and the dollars he said he seized at Sapeiman?, what does that concern Akuffo Addo and Akyem people

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

THEY ARE INSIDE AKUFFO ADDO’S DAUGHTER GYANKROMAH’S ANUS

• Landlord OA 4 hours ago

Afrifa should be sure he has "Working Permit" to be operating his Talk show else he's violating visa & will soon find himself in Immigration trouble

• Kay de 4 hours ago

Ndc and stupidity. When their back is on the wall they insult and make Gyimii references. Actually fools ruling.

• Ghanaman 2 hours ago

John Mahama is a thief

• FACT 2 hours ago

FINDER KEEPETH? JAKPA FOUND, JAKPA KEEPS?
    Jakpa must give updates on the containers of seized gold bars and seized US dollars.
    Otherwise the gold bars and piles of US dollars are " finder keepeth".

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 hour ago

Yes !!! WHERE Are the alleged Gold Bars the Foreign currencies and the rest?? We deserve to know what has happened to those item and the containers.