President Mahama breaks silence over alleged ownership of Chain Homes Estate

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Tani ba and lies 7 hours ago

Tani Kwasia gyimi

He want third term?

We all live to see

• Nii 7 hours ago

I always feel sad for Followers of NDC. My prayer is May the Good Lord put some wisdom in their Coconut heads b4 they depart this planet.Look at the ppl leading them.

• Vornyovie Victory 7 hours ago

It's not fair to insult the followers of the NDC. There's nothing wrong with what JM said.

• Kwame 6 hours ago

Kennedy Agyepong is the number one person who was spreading such rumours. Aboa bi ba. It serves him right. A typical Akan to always do the donkey job for a kotokoli man from NDC roots to come and chop free of charge. The ma ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...

• Tom 4 hours ago

Settings corrupt president. Mahaliar has propaganda in his DNA.

• Ricardo 3 hours ago

@Tom, do you know the man who was described as - - - THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION ?????? Hahahaha, opposition dey burn you roffff.....

• KOFI 3 hours ago

@Tani ba and lies YOU ARE A STUPID IDIOT. YOU WILL GO TO ABUROKYIRE AND ACCUSE THE WHITEMAN OF RACISM BUT YOU ARE WORSE.

BULU BI.

TRIBALISM HAS TAKEN US NO WHERE. IT JUST SHOWS HOW STUPID YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE.

I ...

• ONLY IN GHANA DOES PRESIDENT, FOREIGN MINISTER RENT 3 hours ago

John Mahama is lying. From Assemby Man to MP, Minister, Vice President twice voted President and he’s telling us he hasn’t built till now?

• Afetor Kwesirn English 1 hour ago

Do you understand English?

• Tani ba and lies 2 hours ago

Tani ba is a menace to his own society

Educated TANI ba is a menace to his own society

Kofi is a filthy tani ba

• John 32 minutes ago

Mahama is government official one. Known in the world with corruption

• Sakius 2 hours ago

May Allah forgive your ignorance and have mercy on you, i pray he grants you wisdom to see the light and repent. i am sure that would have been the prayer of Prophet Mohammed (SAW) for lost and ignorant soul like you

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 5 hours ago

Hello, Ataa @Nii.... Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your t ...

• Bla Dzata 4 hours ago

@Ayitey powers! Oh yea a haaa,you are insulting GAS like you are from Dubai or some rich place but wherever you come from it deserves crying because people can drive for thousand of miles without seeing no development only tr ...

• Starboy 4 hours ago

But someone said Gas priority is not Education but Kenkey shito and fish and you Gas agreed to that, the reason the other tribes don't take you serious and always insult you.

• Ungarro 3 hours ago

>Starboy, you are still lying the same way you lied before we angrily sent you to opposition. Anyway, we like that person you are referring to far more than your disgusting, 2-feet, pocket-sized thief.

Mahama said that, ga are the most useless tribe in Ghana! They only loved kenkey and shito but no digitalization and they clapped for him

Ga are one of the most useless tribe in Ghana

• Steve Kaye London 1 hour ago

Every Ghanaian knows that JM is a liar because he said it himself during the last elections so he should spare us with his cock and bull stories.

• Bobby Stones 6 hours ago

Your coconut, whatever size it may be lacks what you wish for others. It's only a lowlife and scumbags who insults and abuse their elders without any reasons or provocation.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago

John Mahama has really handled this situation very diplomatically and with humor. Naturally, John Mahama will not own the whole estate. With his position, is it wrong for him to own any of such houses . We know many of our Po ...

• Efo Jeremiah Akplenyo Winneba 5 hours ago

Ajeeee. Frank Agyena - Karikari wants an appointment. Hahahahaha. He wants Mahama's recognition

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 5 hours ago

Hello, Ataa @Nii... Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your tim ...

• Nii 5 hours ago

@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
    Oluuwaaaa atsosei bo ye shiia. Buuluuu Kplootoo naabi Yaa skuul oleii noko. Check the list of prominent NPP Ga ppl.Late Peter Ala Adjettey, late Da Rocha,Okoe Djanie,late Jake Obetsebi, Prof Ayittey, A ...

• Sugar Ray 5 hours ago

Hahahaha @Nii, you mentioned only 8 (including Lord Commey, lol).

Now tell us: Why have you people sold all your pristine lands and crowding up in your family houses? You see, you people have done a terrible thing to yours ...

• SAEED OSMAN 5 hours ago

We are back again to pre 2016 and NPP has started their madness again. Dubai hotel chains comes to mind. This time it will not wash because Ghanaians have realised that that group called NPP is a mental home full of mad peopl ...

Educated tani is a MENACE TO his own SOCIETY! Educated ntaafoo has done absolutely nothing in the north! They are enjoying in the south whiles neglecting their lots in the north

• Empress 4 hours ago

May the Good Lord forgive you

• Sp 3 hours ago

The ppl leading them are better than your useless mother

• Sethoo 7 hours ago

Do not be surprised to hear one day that a private person has been giving Lordina Mahama Chop Money. Another private person has been sponsoring Sharaf Mahama lavish lifestyle.

• Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 6 hours ago

And who was sponsoring Gyankromah's Under Bridge Charlie Wote Art Works and Drawings worth billions of Ghana cedis?

• Hopeson Adoryeeeee 6 hours ago

Sethoo was kissing an Ashawo woman at Bula Spot when the short ugly stupid Dwarf was struggling to penetrate Serwa Broni with his short pennis in the sky. I was then the Short man's trusted aide and an eye witness to the Mon ...

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 7 hours ago

Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...

• Nyabro Koku 7 hours ago

Mr President did you wait all this long to talk about chain homes? The average Ghanaian knows who are those occupying this expensive homes there. Are all not NDC past and new party appointees.”? what about the Airbus bribe ...

• Martin Amidu 6 hours ago

Kissi Adjebeng, an Independent Special Prosecutor said Mahama is innocent about any bullshit Airbus NPP propaganda. Who appointed Kissi Adjebeng? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo? Has the idiot smoked weee when he was appointi ...

• Nzema K 6 hours ago

See how u wish Mahama owns this poor looking estate. So you make it your campaign message. Say amfa, Say again Afa nky3n. Odwan bi ba

Nzema k is another poor Ndc idiota with his brain inside his hairy ass

• Makamaka 5 hours ago

Wo mami twe kan kan, Adwei ba, kasia kwa

• Wow 4 hours ago

President Mahama is a noble man. A man with vision and integrity.
    Please let us not insult him. If Former President Nana Addo had half of President Mahama’s abilities, Ghana would have been in a better position than it is ...

What has Mahama accomplished in the first year of his term?

Kwaisa wake up because Nigerians as foreigners are taking over ur nation

What a stupid cunt

• Empress 4 hours ago

Your problem is bigger than that of Nana Addo, we all heard President Mahama said boldly that he's not interested and he will never do such. Baseless and very unfortunate comment from you, dear

• ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 3 hours ago

The insult has no place here. We only want Mahama to come clear and claen on (1) Airbus Gate; (2) Ford Gate; (3) Mansion for Tracy Boakye; (4) Dude Checks Gate; (5) Double Salary by NDC MPs; (6) Stolen $$$s by Collins Dauda, ...

• Mohammed 2 hours ago

No wonder you people looks like monkeys

All educated ntaafoo are MENACE to their society

This tani ba is living in the south I can bet u

• Kwame 1 hour ago

Wo ye kwasia paa, gyimi. You and who will live to see. NONSENSE!

• Yabi Yabi 1 hour ago

What do you see when you look in a mirror? If you believe the president of Ghana is a fool/ kwasia , as you say, because of his tribe then what exactly does it say about you and every Ghanaian including your forefathers and t ...

• John,Tema 7 hours ago

NDC and lies are like monkeys and bananas.A private person took care of the expensive school fees of All the children of Rawlings. Another private person is paying the the 8,000 Dollar/mth of Ablakwa. Here we are another priv ...

• Nzema K 6 hours ago

Odwan ba. Your wish did not come through. Mahama doesn't need so much wealth to make him popular.

• ATA 7 hours ago

Don’t trust this criminals both NDC and NPP are mafias

• Atta 7 hours ago

None of NPP Presidents has ever been caught in Corruption. With the exception of late Prof Atta Mills, All Presidents of NDC are Corrupt. There are many evidences to prove that.

• Elvis Cole 6 hours ago

you are a fool paa. Former NPP national chairman Haruna Esseku stated boldly that Prez Kuffuor hijacked all the kickbacks during Kuffuor tenure but you certainly do not know or conveniently ignored it. Akuffo Addo was seen re ...

• Gold Chain that worths everything. 6 hours ago

Including Hotel Waaa Waaa isn't it? You are an idiot with your face like Gizel Yadze's anus. Fool

• Ama 5 hours ago

Kufour's children are busy with their accounting and Mgt professions abroad whilst John & Ibrahim Mahamas children are doing village car racing in Borteyman.They don't care about any 24hrs Economy. failure.

• Naa Torshie 5 hours ago

Aooooo... it is already showing to be a very sad Christmas for many NPP animals, including @Ama. It would be sad, because squeezing your face & anus with election anger for one year and more is no joke!

• My point 7 hours ago

Proper human being

• Shaun 7 hours ago

The usual idle talks of dishonest John Mahama. He will do his usual trickly to hide his wealth. Assets declaration serves no purpose because the audition will not be made public, shrouded in secrecy.

• Freezy Mackbones 6 hours ago

@ Shaun. Didn't you hear that Bawumia stole a consignment of Thailand Rice from the Tema Habour for Samira totto to prepare tuwo for Sallah? You must be a deaf and dumb fool.

• Cosmos 7 hours ago

NPP IS DONE....BUNCH OF LIARS...NEARLY DESTROYED THIS GOOD MAN.

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 7 hours ago

YOU CAN LIE PAAPA...
    EH! PRESIDENT MAHAMLIAR....

OOO BORN AND BAPTIZED WITH LIES....

HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA GHANA IS WATCHING

• Mini cars for Okada riders 6 hours ago

Google it and see. The greatest liar in Ghana and see the name that pops up. Useless fool

• Bazz 7 hours ago

God bless our able president, propaganda has lost the battle

• Haahahaha 7 hours ago

So all the stupid NPP fools who cannot differentiate their heads from their anus, spewing nonsense about this man, what’s your problem, your wee smoker of a president came to mess us up. Why didn’t he arrest unearth any i ...

• Tani ba and lies 1 hour ago

Most Ndc supporters are the poorest in Ghana

Fact

They are the verandah boys brains like agama lizard

Poor fellas

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 7 hours ago

Criminals and liars

• SHAGARI 3 hours ago

Do you mean Bawumia

• Atsu 7 hours ago

Big Liar and a thief can Mahama listen to himself? Ghanaians are not fools

• Walewale 6 hours ago

@ Atsu. Except your father the stupid fool with his face like a dog

• Kwesi Bro 7 hours ago

Agongo and Co.

• Even if it's belongs to you? 6 hours ago

Even if it's belongs to you what's the problem? Akuffo Addo and his families bought properties all over Europe and America and Abuja for his daughter.Mr president move on with your good vision for Ghana and forget about those ...

• A 6 hours ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has only One house, which is located in East Legon.He put up that house in the 80s.His current home belongs to his late father.

• Kristofa Kolombo 6 hours ago

He is a liar. Akufo Addo is a damn nasty liar

• Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago

My personal experience is, almost all my classmates/friends who came from rich homes were never greedy when the grew up.Akuffo Addo is like that he is not greedy,he did pro bono for many of his clients as a lawyer.

• Chibuza 5 hours ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't have the mental capacity to do any law case. This is the gospel fact. All those cases were being handled by those young lawyers working in his father's chamber. We have stopped allowing ourselves to be dec ...

• Atta Kay 5 hours ago

Jealousy is a disease. It can even push you to be a Thief. Check the Bole Bamboi crook. His family was so broke and jealous of the rich in the society. When he had the opportunity he had to steal with his family members to c ...

• Ankonam 4 hours ago

See what that brutal election defeat has turned you into. Miserable dog. Your NPP party is dead and buried

• AK 6 hours ago

Cock and bull story. Mahama takes Ghanaians for granted because according to him, we have short memories.

• Quotient 5 hours ago

#AK, stop taking "Red". It is not a blood tonic. It is shrinking your brains

• Koppong 6 hours ago

Was the land free gift, why do our leaders always accept gift, if they continuously Putin your month, then you would not be able to talk
    Also leave the chain homes and relocate at the jubilee house
    By the way when would t ...

• Congo Soldier 5 hours ago

Hmmmm... your comments show your current mental state. W'abodam sén w'Abusuapanin mpo

• Opoku Mensah 6 hours ago

I hope the Akyimpanzee Akuffool Addo is learning?

• Paulga 6 hours ago

If the president is saying he doesn't own a single house in Accra and after loosing the election in 2016 he was struggling to get a place to stay then I have reason to blame my father for not building estate in Accra.

• Sense 6 hours ago

This useless NPP mouthpiece website always report garbage, when did Ghanaweb report anything good about this government? After all if the place belongs to JDM what is wrong with it?

• Kawaadwen 6 hours ago

Why do you like lying like that

• Shaiman 6 hours ago

And what is Albany Bagbin saying ? That Ghana is what in corruption ? Probably only Prez Mills can be excluded from the devil called corruption . Everybody else is in the net . Tweaaa.

• Matilda 6 hours ago

And which party does Prez Mills belong to? Is it not NDC the better party? NPP are criminals who greedily grab left and right like a group of Elephants on a heap of yam tubers

• Obroniba 6 hours ago

The best President so far. Ghanaians shall surely reward you for your humility and respect for the citizens. Prepare to accept a third straight term uninterrupted. You got no choice or we beat you up

• Abudu 6 hours ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. And thinking of a sisifiaa at the same time. What an idiot

• Bbk 6 hours ago

So he couldn't buy a house? Eeeeei politicians when all your small boys in politics have properties all over the country. Hmmmmmm

• Nipa Nny3 5 hours ago

Did he say that? Why are you all going mad in opposition

• isofoton 5 hours ago

One of them said he rented Airport Hills house for $8000pm. The other one said the wife takes care of him. Whom do we trust now?

• KCC 5 hours ago

Your morda.....

• Kowus 5 hours ago

Deputy General Secretary (Operations) of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Mustapha Gbande, has claimed that every constituency of the party currently receives GHS20,000 monthly from the presidency to support party acti ...

• SHAGARI 5 hours ago

Go to court.

• Kobi 5 hours ago

Hmmm eiii

• Asamoah Gyan 5 hours ago

Bawumia will run naked to Walewale at midnight on 7th December 2028 without seeking permission from Nana Akomea and Peter Mac Manu

• NART 5 hours ago

JM EVEN IF YOU OWNS IT, WHAT IS THEIR PROBLEM?
    I WISH I HAVE THE DOUGH TO GET YOU AN EXTRAORDINARY VILLA.
    PLEASE DON'T LISTEN TO NPP HYPOCRITES.

• Zeby 5 hours ago

I think there’s nothing wrong with him owning estates he is a Ghanaian and have the right to do investments like any other citizen of this country

• Akos9 5 hours ago

So the president is telling Ghanaians that he didn't have capacity to build that estate, and he rent a house and Ghana pay, it's up to us Ghanaians.

• Kwaku Tee-1 4 hours ago

What exactly is your problem, kwasia baa

• ONLY IN GHANA DOES PRESIDENT, FOREIGN MINISTER RENT 4 hours ago

We don’t believe these lies, JM. Ablakwa is renting from Jordanian Landlords in his own backyard in this era when you preach Friday Wear. You’ve been in Government since Gyato Rawlings days, from Assembly Man in Bamboi to ...

• OKAAAYYYY 4 hours ago

You can go and believe the halitosis in your mother's mouth, nobody cares. After all, you yourselves said he has built houses in Dubai, so why are you disturbing us with your stinky breath

• Ojatanaa 3 hours ago

Time will tell you are a liar it belong to you, you and your brother Ibrahim are looking the country dry

• Musuku 3 hours ago

Gyimiiee y3 ya! If it's for him then what are you doing here? I expect you to be at the Supreme Court by now.

Oh, NPP ayarefuo......

• Joy 2 hours ago

Mahama if your story is true then trust mr you are a genuine guy

• Soothsayer 2 hours ago

That was the same way he talked about the "Burkinabe ford expedition'' and Airbus issues.

• JohnMahama -- Third Term For You Wae 1 hour ago

Akuffo Addo deceitfully ordered Alistair Mathias and Al-Jazeera to retract their documentary which said that Akuffo Addo was a gold smuggler. But they both said they won't withdraw because they are 100% sure of what they were ...

• Okwahu Ba 2 hours ago

Ok Mr president

• Charles 2 hours ago

The President is a guy.

• Jimbo 2 hours ago

What a lovely interaction!!! I love it. Mr President, may God richly bless you with longlife and good health so that, your neighbours will continue to enjoy your company. We love you, Mr President.

• Tani ba and lies 1 hour ago

What have Mahama achieved in his first term?

Name one!

What a stupid idiota and we are not surprised because an idiot like u will always be lied to

What a stupid clo n

• JohnMahama -- Third Term For You 1 hour ago

Hehehehe... opposition y3 yare3 ankasa! See how this boy is burning with pain and anger.

• Kwame Amaniapong 1 hour ago

What did Nana Addo achieve in his eight years except payinf SHS studens'feeding grants? He could even build and complete a hospital or major road.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 hours ago

Bank ...

• Seedorf 1 hour ago

Mahama is lying. That property belongs to him. We told Ghanaians but they didn't listen to us. This greedy Mahama is also looking for third term, it won't work.

• Kwame 1 hour ago

@Seedorf, you these NPP buffoons made the same false allegations in 2016 and we voted for the gargantuan incompetent Nana Addo.Sorry it will not work this time around. Forget it.

• DANGER 1 hour ago

WE, THE NORMAL & RIGHT-THINKING CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL DEFINITELY GIVE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM. THOSE 38.2% HOMELESS MAMMALS OF THE NPP CAN NEVER STOP US, THE 57% OVERWHELMING MAJORITY

• Bla Dzata 1 hour ago

Great President the fact u are explaining yourself you are not corrupt and backing it with your actions like threatening ministers if they get into scandal. But what did Nana do,he left all his ministers to rob the nation,loo ...

• sosu 1 hour ago

just get off a selfishman and a liar, who ones said ghanaians has short memories and you are right if not they wont voted for you,for a govt to mandate sanitary pad for girls in school as govt prioritly where other issues are ...

• Kojois 1 hour ago

Why they dont mentioned any citizen in ghana except you?

• NO MORE TIME TO GRIEVE LATE JOHN KUMAS DEATH BY HIS WIFE. 56 minutes ago

What many people are saying is What is.inside Madam LILIAN OWUSU inside that she couldn't wait a little longer to grieve over the her late husband. More likely Apostle LILIAN OWUSU never loved him from her heart and that ...

• John 34 minutes ago

Please give him eggs to swear with the ancestors. The man is corrupt and greedy

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 24 minutes ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 4785
    Bank flashing stay ...

• Omanba 23 minutes ago

Is Mr Mahama really telling the truth. He has not denied or admitted anything. He is record as saying as politician mixed truth with lies and move on( paraphrasing). So Draw your own conclusion.