Isaiah 9:6
John 3:16
Good governance government who cares. Stay safe away from Russia-Ukraine and Covid. Safe return too. The ORAL fight is a must, which must be won
Is he going to resurrect the body? This guy is a very cheap politician paaa ooo.
TELL THE NPP TO TAKE A PEN AND A NOTEBOOK, COME SIT AND TAKE NOTES.
IT SHOULDN'T BE: " WE'RE ALL THIEVES SO IF YOU TOUCH ONE OF OUR FELLOW THIEVES WE'LL ALL GANG UP AND DEFEND OUR LOOT"
May the truth prevail. Pursuing this matter to it's logical conclusion will sed a clear message to the Latvians that you can't take a Ghanaian for granted. The circumstances surrounding the murder of the young man is quite wo ...
@TAKE OR PAY, you are truthfully some diseased donkey!! By the comment you have posted, I am inclined to place your rightful biological age at nothing above 14 years. But, If you should have the courage to come out and challe ...
Travel to another country because one person dies under mysterious circumstances ? !!! Foolish use of our resources
OKUDZETO AIR MILES ABLAKWA DAT
VERY UNNECESSARY AND TRAVEL EXPEDITION FOR NO PROPER PURPOSE. ANY DEATH IS PAINFUL BUT TO TRAVEL ALL THE WAY AFTER BRIEFING THE FAMILY AND GHANAIANS ON NEW MEASURES IS A TOTAL WASTE OF SCARCE R ...
You are rather the fool, do you understand what is called "LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND"? When the US goes to war even dead bodies are brought back home if possible, if we start losing people one by one and nobody cares who is the gov ...
The ambassador to Germany or Russia could equally play that role effectively.
@TAKE OR PAY ~ You senseless son of an ashawo magajia! Go and sleep. You can advise your stupid Bawumia when he becomes president in 2089.
You are the foolish one here. Oh it is cuz the guy is not a member of your family that is why you speak anyhow
The only son of a woman. Did you see how the woman cried
Good comment there! God bless you
So, is there not a Ghanaian government representative, say an ambassador or a high commissioner in any of the neighbouring countries who can represent the foreign minister there? Why travel all the way from Accra to latvia?
This is why Ghanaians were advised not to vote for this incompetent government. Don't we have any representatives in Latvia or any of the Bulkan states ? Incompetent buffoons ruling our country. Imagine having this goofy ...
@Steve Kaye/ Wo nso wo maame tw3 kan-kan-kaen wati. We shall make you sit restlessly in opposition and mourn for years until you all die off. Kwasia papa bi.... In case you have forgotten, then I am informing you about the ti ...
Go there for what? Does Latvia not have an embassy in Ghana? Becareful you could.come home in a bodybag
Please learn to delegate, thats why there is a mission somewhere out there
Don't we have an ambassador in that country. Per diem?????
OKUDZETO ABLAKWA SHOULD FOCUS ON STOPPING THE CURRENT ENVIRONMENTAL GENOCIDE IN GHANA THROUGH ILLEGAL AND GALAMSEY MINING. THIS ENVIRONMENTAL GENOCIDE IS DESTROYING THE WATER AND LAND RESOURCES RESERVED FOR FUTURE GENERATIONS ...
wat is he going to do there? don't we hv our ambassador/ envoy there?
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Stafwcc
Nkwasiasem promax and a total waste of our scarce resources! Are we normal in Ghana?
It's not necessary for the minister ,Hon Ablakw to travel days to Latvia .
Who is the nearest Embassy to Latvia.?
Waste of taxes money. Ghana has NO values
@John Hoyle.... Wo maame tw3 wati. Your stupid Akuffo Addo was able to fly expensive jets just to go and fornicate high in the sky with Serwah Broni. We are a humanistic government, so shut your stinky mouth over there
So what is the uss of the diplomats over there? Just wasting resources for nothing.
Idiot NPP commenters. Those nearby ambassadors should concentrate on their work. Ablakwa has the skills of finding out crooks like the double identity Cathedral rogue and Akufo Monkey Addo's Serwa Broni's bath mid air
Why should people travel to such countries? The Eastern European countries are still backward.
Are you saying they are more backward than Ghana? You must be living on another planet.
@Fuduan, if I were you I will not open my mouth to talk anything stupid when I don't even know our own Kotoka International Airport. Odwan m333333....... have you crossed any of Ghana's borders before? Kwasea s3 wo.....
God will bless you. Every Ghanaian life is very important.
The body would need to be exumed for further forensics.
I strongly believe the boy was murdered.
Ghana, you gotta teach these racists, a white man has no worth than a black man. PUMP THIS INTO OUR CHILDREN IN THE SCHOOLS.
Well done Hon . Minister .