Abu Trica's lawyers raise jurisdiction objection over extradition proceedings

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... ..... .... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rose 1 day ago

Your baaba first munaafiki

• Joy 1 day ago

Shit hole country. I pity Ghanaian law agencies if abu trica name wasn't in the list of scammers in USA.

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 day ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shbvvv

• Eii 1 day ago

Why should criminals be defended with this passion?
    If Abu is not a criminal, he should tell us the source of his wealth and luxury lifestyle

• Kofi 1 day ago

Your father. Can the wealth you have now be explained by the job you are doing and been paid for? The house you built does not tally with your income yet you are here throwing stones. Be careful my friend.

• Judy jones 1 day ago

WHAT A JOKE. PEOPLE ARE STILL SUPPORTING A CRIMINAL. AM SHOCKED.

• HIS LAWYERS ARE SAYING AND DOING WHAT IS EXPECTED OF THEM BUT THEY ARE FLOGGING A DEAD HORSE 1 day ago

• Donatus 1 day ago

Yes, also deal with the case in court, just as the Americans are doing in court with ken.

• Wise Man. 1 day ago

No matter what you defend this criminal USA take him away from Ghana to prosecute him.

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 day ago

Stop sugar coating and whitewashing small but hardcore criminals. That boy is internet fraudster who the class of people he defrauded calls smart moron. He is not social media entrepreneur. He will hear and proof his role and ...

• Oo 1 day ago

Ghanaian authorities must stop this nonsense of extraditing their people, it criminal for a nation to do that.

• Judy jones 1 day ago

LOOK AT UR ENGLISH TOOO OOOO. U ARE ALSO A CRIMINAL MY FRIEND. STOP DEFENDING CRIMINALITY. FOOLISH MAN

• OK 1 day ago

You can never be sad in Ghana, you only need data.

• Kofi 1 day ago

1. Ghana is a country where we entertain lawlessness from state institutions. Arresting A2 and A3 when lawyer Twum Barimah had a warrent of arrest for A1 only was capricious and abuse of state powers.
    2. There is no evidence ...

• sosu 1 day ago

just get off with your defences. if they were your parents or relatives now coming to depend on yor income? animal think better.

• Local champion lawyer say wetin ? 1 day ago

FBI people say dem wan carry de guy go US make e go face trial for der , u wey u dey Ghana be local champion lawyer say wetin ?

• LEAVE ABU TRICA ALONE!!!. - ghanawatch 1 day ago

Leave Abu Trica alone.Any American swindled by him desreves it. Trump the pirate is illegally seizing oil tankers in international waters and stealing the oil in them.

• Wabodammmm 1 day ago

Go arrest trump your self fool abu will definitely be brought here in America to face the law no matter what you people keep saying on social media kaaaaasaaaaaa yeeee mfraaaaammmmaaaa wuuuniiieeeeee tweeeeeee33333 kankaaaaaa ...

• Sallana 1 day ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 hours ago

THIS GUY, "ABU TRICA", SHOULD BE KILLED. HE IS A VICIOUS CRIMINAL. SENTENCE HIM TO DEATH, WITHOUT DELAY. HE IS A DISGRACE TO OUR NATION, GHANA. KILL HIM !!!!!!!!