The EC Chair and deputies will be removed regardless – Expert

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Susan Djan 8 hours ago

Hmmmmmmmmm. Oh Adukwei. Your dad if alive would have stopped you from accepting this post. U see now
    Your mum was happy though. Hmmmmm again

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago

REMOVING THEM WILL GIVE GHANA 24HR ECONOMY AND THE ICE CREAM FOR THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!! INCOMPETENT AND DISGRACEFUL NDC!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago

REMOVING THEM WILL REDUCE THE PRICE OF KENKEY!!!!

• Agono Wetin 5 hours ago

Master Adade ( Ofui p333). You are suffering ooooo. Your dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia will not come to power. Your mouth is like Mahama's anus. Kwaseakwa

• Benbella 6 hours ago

Bawumia can never become president in Ghana. Insha Allah.........

• GH8 5 hours ago

You people said same about Akuffo Addo he ended up as president for 2 full terms. You can sit on your stinky arse and talk rubbish.

• Sikiratu Muhammed 5 hours ago

Bawumia is a dancing goat. Nobody will vote for such an idiot

• IN THE ERA OF NPP MURDERERS 5 hours ago

Chaaiiii...!!!!! Adukwei Julor Ashawo. Adukwei Adwaman Pioto..!!!! Adukwei Gbemi Yoo..!!!! Adukwei Nyaalor..!!!! Adukwei Woman-Gangalia..!!!! Adukwei Madam CorelDraw...!!!! Adukwei "Madam Only A Few Deaths". Adukwei 6 Multi-C ...

• K mainoo 4 hours ago

Stop spewing concocted stories. Hatred blinds people

• Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago

Are we saying the EC led by Dr Afari Djan was so excellent and did fabulously well? Why don't we give trust to certain institutions in the country? Periodically we go in for elections, and after that we change the leadership ...

• Afia 5 hours ago

You are talking shit. Kwaku Tee

• Agyemang 6 hours ago

EC heads and deputies were save till ET Hammond and his friends devised those internal engineering in plan of removing Charlotte Osei and convinced Nana Addo to do it forgetting that NDC will study it and apply . Even see the ...

• IN THE ERA OF NPP MURDERERS 5 hours ago

Chaaiiiii...!!!!! Adukwei Julor Ashawo. Adukwei Adwaman Pioto..!!!! Adukwei Gbemi Yoo..!!!! Adukwei Nyaalor..!!!! Adukwei Woman-Gangalia..!!!! Adukwei Madam CorelDraw...!!!! Adukwei "Madam Only A Few Deaths". Adukwei 6 Multi- ...

• Gbagbladza 8 hours ago

Idiot Jean mensah should blame herself and that stupid akufo addui for her woes Aboabiba

• Nii 7 hours ago

Don't worry one day John Mahama will step down and the same Ghanaians will treat him like a Doormat, let him keep on sacking.I remember late Nana Konadu being hooted at by Kayayeis in front of Makoka Mkt. She thought Ghana wa ...

• Afia 5 hours ago

The same will happen to Afenyo Markin, that fool at Winneba

• Asonaba asiedu 8 hours ago

They should've find a way of choosing the EC chair and the deputies instead of being appointed by the president. That was one thing I was praying for.

• Matey 8 hours ago

Their demonstrated bias caused it. They are not fit for purpose.

• Papa 7 hours ago

All these because we once upon a time had a president who should not have been appointed President. Just one bad man destroyed almost everything we had built as a nation in many years.

• Nana 7 hours ago

You did the same propaganda against former President John Kufour, but later made a U turn bcoz you realised he was superior to JJ Rawlings in his thoughts. What makes you think John Mahama is wiser than Akuffo Addo?

• Dan Fulani 5 hours ago

Because Akufo Addo is a Monkey without sense. Watch him carefully. One caaan idiot

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 6 hours ago

She Wipes her ass with the Bible this woman has no credibility left

• Peter 6 hours ago

Dont say political expert, say Ndc foot soilder. His name alone is a clue.

• Planner 5 hours ago

He is an analyst from Kintampo. Your mother's anus wai

• Stone 5 hours ago

Not sure why some Ghanaians are in favor of weakening and the politization ofvstate institutions. That's all you guys have really...to ensure that these nuetral institutions safeguard the people devoid of party politics. Not ...

• Fulani In-Law 5 hours ago

@ Stone. You don't have sense at all. You think refusal to allow forensic audit of the voter register, and an attempt to stop the use of indelible ink by a selected group of TESCON goats at the EC depicts neutrality? I did ...