Where are the laws on causing fear and panic?
He doesnt deserve law. He needs touch touch
But the law is the law so NOBODY should follow him spend Christmas in prison ooooo. Take it as content, get irritated or happy then move on
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...
May you perish with your satanic ploy to plunge GH into a religious feud
Mr. Karikakchar, Don't worry about this person who has been posting this insults on Allah and His prophet.
He's been posting it for years now. I tell my fellow Muslims to pray for him instead of responding to his garbage.
I aslo tell people the same even Christian’s insult him but I tell everyone let just say a prayers for him that all he needs
EBO NOAH CAN LIE LIKE BAWULIAR
What did Ghana do wrong to deserve all these self proclaimed prophets?
insanity at its highest. this man should be arrested
Have you arrested the likes of Nigel Gaisie and Owusu Bempah who even make death prophecies to cause the “highest” panic ? People are only scared of what they don’t know . Who said the Creator or the Source will destroy ...
Nigel was smart and said umofia but Owusu bempa was arrested
Where our so-called National Security, Ghana Police Service etc? Laws don't work in Ghana. Laws applied only when NDC and NPP are fighting. It is a shame
All these people should be jailed.
This is a complete mad man who hasn't seen the Bible before, let alone, read it. He doesn't know what the Bible says about the destruction of the earth with floodwater. The Bible itself prophesied about these good for nothing ...
This guy deserve touch touch
This is Nonsense.
Remember not to allow MOSQUITOES SNAKES AND FLIES into the Ark to the new world
Yes indeed. God made it known to Ebo Noah that God was not going to put a dent in Ghana's planned Detty December bash on December 25, 2025 by allowing the Accra sea to swallow Ghana on December 25, 2025. The Ebo Noah ark will ...
Just look at the number of trees that have been destroyed in his ark project! How many trees has he planted in his life?
He did not build any ark. Its somebody's FISHING BOAT. When completed it will be used to go FISHING.
Yeah . I saw a very similar one at Elmina yesterday sef .
Remember not to allow MOSQUITOES SNAKES AND FLIES into the Ark to the new world .
Any time a new UPDATE comes PLEASE NOAH tell us.
Thank you proph
I also pray and plead on behalf of self-aclaimed prophets to God for forgiveness for taking His name in deceiving fellow humans. God forgive them
And he must be punished
It baffles some of us that Ghanaweb will have time to be publishing things from mad or sick people like this guy when there are better things to publish. Please, kindly spare us the rubbish from sick people. When this guy is ...
He's actually not mad or sick. He's a dirty swindler and crook that knows what he is doing. He knows there are a lot of stupid people who are easily led by fear. When you are uneducated and believe any superstitions without p ...
Ghanaweb as well as other Social media platforms should have ignored him. It is a shame.
This fool need to be arrested and learn some sense and lessons.
You deserve proper beating.
Charlatans abound. Religion is the opium of the masses. People believe this nonsense. He hasn't built any ark. Just creating content for social media ignoramus.
Mad man
Chaii the guy has succeeded in marketing himself in the social domain.
It's projected that two thousand Ebo Noah arks will sold to China in 2026, with sales to increase in the following years. And Ebo Noah has no concern about any patent infringement of his ark, for he's the only one anointed by ...
Hands for touch Ebo pa3333333.
Please, in the name of the Almighty, refer this man to any psychiatric hospital around. Be it Ankaful,Accra Mental or Pantang .
Why are Ghanaians hyping this man call Ebo Noah, he's just seeking attention and want to be famous.
If there is no news to broadcasted, must we just be listening to mad people in name of preaching the word of God. Give us breathing space
Wasting time on mental patients who should be in psychiatric hospitals for treatment.
Too much fufu consumption in the night with it negative dreams turning into prophecies
I don't think it's the fufu, it is the meat in the soup, that meat called "LIE IN THE SOUP AND LAUGH"
This mentally challenged man needs urgent psychiatric help.
This guy is same as NAM1, DR UN and Ofori Atta and others
Which man in his right sense ever believed your nonsense story
The journalist who published this story should also be accountable to the law. Why give such a story a lifeline, when the Bible made it clear in Genesis 9:11-16 that God will not destroy the world with flood again. If anythin ...
Blasphemous falsehood alarms ⏰️
Why are you surprised, there are people who still believe that a day was coming when the skies above our heads would open and an entity and angels would appear, pick us and join them to sing and dance till eternity, Very very ...
This man needs to visit Psychatrist hospital again for medication.his drugs are finished.
Ebo Noah is a false prophet. Here’s what the Bible said about the future destruction of the earth by water.” I establish my covenant with you, that never again shall all flesh be cut off by the waters of the flood, and ne ...
We need to send Ebo Noah's boat to sogakope
To assist the tourists to enjoy the vilta lake
Is a good deal Noah should accept it
Who is this idiot?
Kwasia mpanyin . Aboafunu
Indeed, issuing false prophecies to intimidate individuals is unethical.
Your Ashiaoo mother born you by mistake
The truth is that he knows neither the scriptures nor God's will. Go and learn why God put rainbow in the sky everytime it rains. False prophet indeed.
Are you truly Call by God or you call your self a prophet... Stop deceiving people in the name of prophecy .This guy have to be arrested because his having a nightmare and telling people that God want de ...
Ebo if you had early on got yourself informed about what God said about the Rainbow you wouldn't have come here with your so call prophesy. The reason of the Rainbow was a promise God made never again to destroy the world wit ...
The rainbow
Ebo Noah, am very disappointed about you. Do you know this can cause you into prison. My advice to you. Do not cause fear and panic to the people and across the world. Use your ark for fishing
Amen
And now he has changed his direction,he taught he is smart
Why can’t they arrest these people? We need to be serious for once
Candidate for Pantang or Ankaful psychiatric hospital
He needs a medical attention to attest that he is fine upstairs because this is improper to public listening ears.
The man has a mental issue. His family should get him treatment
This guy is mental, he need to be arrested and put to jail then send to mental home.
Foool
So this imbecile who's doing tiktok was taken seriously?? Aaabaaaa! Ghanaians your gyimigyimi is becoming something else ooooo, so you can't distinguish between foolishness and seriousness???? Unbelievable no wonder the imbec ...
U said ghanaians, are u from china before u are saying that?. Don't be foolish
WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN THIS. KIND OF RUBBISH WHEN WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES TO THINK OF,
SOME GHANAIANS SHOULD BE MORE SERIOUS
GOD pls help US
So it seems Ghanaweb has nothing better to inform Ghanaians about? Other than reporting stuff about a mad man??
Insanity at its highest, I think he should be sent to Psychiatric HSP
He is lucky that he is not in Nigeria, otherwise he would have been lynched this morning. Idiot.
Search an idiot claiming he has a vision for god, is it the one who created the world (God) or this god called idol.
hey mr please dont play with GOD/ALLAH.
The Bible has been validated again.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Snbsvvv
This sickness where everything is called pastor , prophet, evangelist must stops!
Get alternatives !
Arrest this mad man for causing fear and panic. Bigots shouldn't live with human beings
People still listen and follow such a person??
Only in Ghana!!
God has said nothing to him
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT IS JOKES CAN TAKE PLACE
When Africans are having mental problems they call it prophecies.
What a comedian! He should be around to keep us laughing except for the destruction of our trees. In the event of a global comedy he can represent Ghana and possibly brings us a trophy and if possibly some hard currencies to ...
Mental health should be taken seriously in Ghana
ln times like this l miss Dampare
Is Ebo Noah normal? How can you tell us the all knowing God, who knows the future predict rainfall destruction to you and again come back to you and say your boats were not enough so has postponed the rainfall. Tanishion the ...
And this nonsense has been published. Oh Ghana where are we heading as a nation. The media give unnecessary attention to attention seekers.
This fool must be in jail for sowing confusion in public. Where are the authorities? This is total BS !
Very good
I like your comment
I think he have been paid to do things like that.
In the bible, what's evidence that the world was floaded. Where's the ark to proof.
In this world, there's two books written. One is law and the other is bible. If law b ...
Lol