Good talk, clean and wise advice. Sam congratulations to you and your team but know that 10 billion ghc can’t bring a dead person back to life. Reason twice and consider cadman’s little advice
The attack dogs will don't even have shs certificates will come attacking this man for speaking the truth.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Your satanic ploy to plunge GH into religious conflict has failed and you will be the only casualty
We buy gold and export when we have no idea whether the gold is from sustainable sources. We're indeed undertaking irresponsible and not illegal mining for obvious reasons
Pelicles.
• 5 hours ago
When Bawumia came up with the idea of a
"Gold Board"
", I still remember what
Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Corruptio ...
Heerrhh...!!! @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!! @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!! @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!!!
>> WO TRUMU KANKAEN S3 AKUFFO ADDO MOTUA MU WATI..!!!!
Before I even say a word to you, I would simply like you to tell ...
Stupid fool; Bawumia never came up with Goldbod. He mooted the idea of Gold for Oil programme that failed because it never made any impact on the economy; not even on the prices of fuel which was still very high despite the i ...
@ PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE....we have heard you. We are investigating you too. Thief boy!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL MAN, BAWUMIA!!!
God bless onyaaye gbemi. Who told you God blesses fake worshipers who quietly condone homosexuality
a gentle reminder NDC lost 2020 elections by 6.2 million votes whiles Npp won by 6.7 million votes fast forward NDC won 2024 elections by 6.3 million votes appreciating by 100 thousand votes Npp had 4.5 or so million votes th ...
You just foolishly confused yourself in a bid to prove a useless point.
May Allah shower His curses on you and your entire generation, you will never see good in your miserable life
A dog goes after it's prey for an obvious reason, so if it fits him the dogs must go after him. Such nonsense.
Cadman stop the jealousy. And stop talking Nonsense.
There you go! He's talking as if Sammy Gyamfi is the Coordinator of the Anti-Galamsey Operations. If you respond to this nonsense, they will tell you... "you are a small boy." With your influence, are you saying you cannot sh ...
*** we are quick to label our women as witches:
Cadman is now behaving like Anyidoho. I don't know why he is always trying to rock the boat or he is not getting what he expected
another stupid idiot called cadman. what did he achieve when he was in power ? stupid old fool. allow sammy to do his work. idiotic fool. you allowed that pig called koku to desecrate the Mills family
I'm so disappointed in the NDC fanatics here. I thought the NDC fanatics would be a bit different from the NPP fanatics. But you (both NDC and NPP fanatics) are all the same. You are all political party dogs. Lunatics.
Ca ...
@Blue Pen, that Cadman fool is simply out of order. He's not tactfully airing his grievances about galamsey. He's simply attacking and ordering our smart and hardworking Sammy Gyamfi. Go back and read his message and you wil ...
You’re a fool. You’re not smart enough to digest and understand what Cadman said. Some of you behave as if you don’t have brains in your head. I’m a pure NDC breed but I totally support what Cadman has said. No one su ...
You are also a fool and never an ndc supporter. Cadman is jealous of what the small boy is doing and attacks him in public to intimidate him into a corner, but he doesn't know who he is dealing with. What advice was he giving ...
Is'it not so abysmal, we are in a country where a certain leader said, 'we know how to bring the economy back, but what we don't know is to bring back life'. This was the echo of a sitting President during the covid19 period. ...
Animal. Was there no galamsey when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power? Or he forgot that life is more important than the economy. Your stupid propaganda will not wash
Jealousy will kill all of you. This guy's so far is one of the best appointees of JM and the brain behind the stability of the cedi, take it or leave it. Allow the guy to work, after all you couldn't have done a tenth of what ...
U are not smart..... ur comment is very baby like
Ignorant people
Cadman Mills is Jealous,I wish he is not an NDC member
Wo y3 OFUIIIIIIIII paaaa
He's talking as if Sammy Gyamfi is the Coordinator of the Anti-Galamsey Operations. If you respond to this nonsense, they will tell you... "you are a small boy." With your influence, are you saying you cannot share any concer ...
@ Kay
Weak brain refusing to accept intellectual analysis
Onyaaye gbemi @Kay! What analysis have you spotted in that envious talk over there. Opposition is harassing you idiots, so every member who goes after your enemy is your friend. Kwaaaasia papa bi...........
It's an envious talk? We're doing ostrich hiding!
An institutionbof moneybin exchange for exitential survival amid heavy losses. ...2.6billion in 3 months, wow Ghana bleeding
NDC has the best and the most powerful propaganda team in the country. In fact no political party has ever had such a PROPAGANDA TEAM in Ghana's history . That is why they prefer an illiterate population.
Ooohh what a solid team. Professor Gyan Baffour, Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng, Dr. Afriyie Akoto Ken Ofori Atta. The Kumawood fool was singing to his illiterate party supporters with Samira GIMPA laughing like a harlot behind ...
Thank You, Uncle
The Atta Mills family ate too intelligent and honest ppl to be members of the NDC.It was a dark spot on their part.
Is it the same Atta Mills your kwasea Gabby described as a poodle?
And who the are you to tell him to stop touting his achievements? What's the crime in this? What the hell is wrong with this man? So bitter against NDC I can't believe this. If you have any achievements taut it and let's se ...
It's only jealousy ooo! He couldn't even send one tweet against those senseless NPP buffoons who were dishonoring the memory of his brother. Today, he knows how to take just 5 minutes to fire an attack. Any3nn né bayiie anka ...
Mr Cadman is saying the truth but since the majority of Ghanaians Puts money before environment they can't imagine the distruction for the next hundred years or more. The whole Ghana Is BOLA AND STINKS
Okro mouth Cadman. What are you yourself doing to combat galamsey in your hamlet? Go and sit by the riverside to chase all those who come there with headpans and shovels. Lazy cocoon
This old man cad man or whatever he call him self is jealous of the JM administration
One day, perhaps not in the distant future, most Ghanaians will appreciate what Cadmam is saying now. I will choose a clean environment over money any time. Kudos Cadman
Was Akufo Monkey Addo able to provide a clean environment? He who calls for equity must come with clean hands
I don’t get it. The environmental degradation, in its worst form, happened during the NPP regime but the the resultant financial benefits largely lined the pockets of political miscreants and scoundrels. This young man has ...
The story doesn’t add up. On one hand, gold exports by the GOLDBOD exceeded $10 billion. On the other hand the Gold Board made just GHC614 million profit. How do you reconcile the two? Stop throwing dust into our eyes Sammy ...
@ Prof. USA
Bcoz of propaganda that is why Sammy Gyamfi is using both figure interchangeably just to confuse Ghanaians. The 10 Billion Dollars is turnover whilst the GHC614 Million is profit. These figures have been challen ...
Confused generation of a daft party
That feat is useless because the $10 billion has gone into stabilising the cedi. Zero sum effect.
@Eric.. so in the absence of the $10billion, what would've become the state of the economy today? The essence of making Forex exchange is to curb high inflation like we experienced during the tenure of the worst leader Akufo ...
Cadman, don't be silly!! Kwasia.or you think we respect your brother so you come and Fool, Kwasia, shut up
Look, my heart ❤️ goes out for you. The destruction of our environment is very devastating. Mills, you are few in this country who will speak the truth even if it hurts your party and government
Tell them!
I be now noticed that most Ghanaians are Illiterates or fools bcos they don't know what they're doing just because of politics
Hmmmmmm very soon the would be no water to drink and we would use the same gold money to import water. Zero work done.
Enemy of progress. Your bitterness will kill you Cadman.
Interesting so Sammy Gyamfi should not tell us what he is been able to achieve as head of his institution? Because of environmental destruction where there's no verifiable data pointing to the fact that proceeds from this act ...
Time will tell
Using our natural resources to buy dollars to trade in Africa and else where is stupidity. Still Ghanaian leaders has no sense of economics to help we to live a happy lifestyle. Thief politicians in nana addo npp and mahama ...
MR CADNAM WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. STOP BEHAVING LIKE RAS MUBARAK, WHAT BIG ENVENESS
Sensible Cadman Mills. God bless you. Unpatriotic fools like Sammy Gyamfi are just wickedly greedy bastards. God save Umuofia!!!
What is wrong with this man? He behaves as if he is not happy about something. Sammy Gyamfi is the CEO of goldbod and he must celebrate every achievement at goldbod. Others have been tasked to fight galamsey.
well saidme cadman,he is product of ndc party graduates of lairs. propagandas thieves,
What is wrong with this man nowadays, is it old age or dementia
The truth is bitter, indeed prof Mill is your brother ampa,
Sammy Gyamfi is not touting anything, Cadman. He is informing us about how much Goldbod has raked in. We went with calabash in our hands begging the IMF for $3bn dollars. It is imperative that $10bn is no mean achievement. Th ...
Excellent explanation. But will they read or understand this simple truth? They wish the government had failed but who suffers?
Stop the envy and encourage the young man rather,something you this braggart old men couldn't do
This man should take it easy on Sammy.
Will you comment if he had failed to live up to expectation? If you continue to eat the sour grape your teeth will continue to be on edge. Give credit where it is possible so that when you criticise every one will understand.
Cadman Mills is the only sensible person in NDC!!!!!
Dr Mills am not seeing you well. You're behaving like a typical Fante, who will always draw people down when it’s not about them
A LOT OF YOU COMMENTATOR'S ON THIS PIECE ARE SIMPLY STUPID. YOU DON'T CUT YOUR NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE. CADMAN IS A SENSIBLE MAN ADMONISHING THE EXECUTIVE'S SUPERVISION OF THE MASSIVE DESTRUCTION OF OUR LAND. IS THIS THE FOOL ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shagwhhhb
Mr Oldman shut your dirty mouth , Sammy is doing a good job we should encourage him
WORDS OF WISDOM.from Dr. Cadman Mills. The noises that have ceased were noises from NDC's rented CSOs when their mission was to let NPP look bad for Ghanaians. Now that NDC is in power they cannot go against their paymasters. ...
Something is definitely wrong with this old man.
With all due respect, Mr/Dr. Cadman Mills, the destruction of Ghana's flora and fauna did not start in 2025; hell it started in the colonial days. The only difference between the colonial era and now is that the Ashanti Gold ...
You only see problems created by NPP, but refuse to adhere problems creating by NDC. Are you not a fool.
Leave the young man alone!!! Cadman!! Take your frustration elsewhere
What Cadman Mills is saying now is exactly what the ndc was saying in opposition. Mahama himself said he was going to declare state of emergency on galamsey if voted back to power. Why are ndc sympathers insulting Cadman Mill ...
Nobody should mind this frustrated Oldman. The destruction was worse even at a time Ghnawas mot benefiting from the gold that was being mined. Today, atheist we can point to something the country is getting from the mining, e ...
Hmmmm ndc and childish politics, galamseybod
What has the environment got to do with Sammy? I can't believe this, is he the head of NAIMOS or the taskforce responsible for stopping illegal mining? What kind of stupidity is this, that you attack someone simply because he ...
Massa just keep quiet and sit at your small corner. I hate when old men begin to be jealous about the little ones. You are close to 80, what are you doing on social media?
Sammy Gyamfi is using the GoldBod to incur losses for the BOG and destroying the environment through galamsey
The money need to be invested in gold mining areas and vulnerable community to upgrade the road and basic social amenties and clean up the natural lands this gold mining has cause to our land and find ways to cover up the lan ...
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Cadman is sick. May the Fante Gods heal him
Cadman,why can't the Goldbod taunt their achievement? You should encourage the young ones of today to even work harder to carry the country forward.
Dr Cadman ,what is wrong with celebrating achievement? Dr Cadma unprecedented and gargantuan were used more by prof mills so what is your problem
Galamesey money....
Seriously sometimes I am tempted to believe this saying that the black man is cursed . What logic is this. We have two issues here, galamsey and the activities of GOLDBOD. The level of galamsey we are witnessing has nothing t ...