Selective donation........
Hypocrite Christians, Christians will not accept this if gave this to a pastor or any Christian associate.
Mahama is a unified par excellence. Peace. Muslims and Christians are brothers and sisters. Bisimillah
NDC AND CARS???????
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
Bawumia donated 300 plus cars to npp. MAHAMA should've made it 50. Loser.
JOHN FORD MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS!!! THE COUNTRY IS COLLAPSING BUT HE IS SHARING CARS LIKE KELEWELE.
NDC WILL COLLAPSE BECAUSE OF MAHAMA
When are you fools going to admit that your party is dead and gone?
Mahamudu "Vote for me because I'm Muslim" Bawumia, could not do that. He's busy bribing fake pastors. lol.
Don’t talk anything about Party here. You should have just asked him when he shall learn and become intelligent.
I am a strong Christian who doesn’t support foolishness and Tribalism and also Sectarianism.
My best frien ...
Where are the state donations to the CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, PENTECOSTAL COUNCIL and the CATHOLIC BISHOPS on XMAS DAY? Moslems cannot pretend to be beggers and continue to receive from the state all the time. Mahama must stop thes ...
The Chief Imam’s vehicles and many other needs are provided by rich Islamic countries and Rich Moslems. When I worked at Ghana Secondary School at Tamale, I was a Christian but helped take care of Moslem students and also T ...
You are stupid! Go and donate a car to Kumchacha and see whether she would not take.
Even Bawumia was buying Buses for football clubs ,You can't compare Chief Imam to any Christian leaders in Ghana. Am a Christian but believe me Chief Imam is loyal, faithful and always bind religions together. Have you heard ...
I'm with the President. If he had given it to a Christian Priest, Pastor, Bishop you would see bickering among them. Chief Imam has no Church or Ministry. He doesn't collect tithes or pay collection money into his bank accoun ...
@ Joey. Your father is stupid. When you go home tell him. That a certain girl is saying he is stupid and watch his reaction. He can't do foko
Julian your insults.
Cocoase girl.
WHERE ARE THE GIFTS TO CHRISTIANS??--XMAS is for Christians. The excessive spending of state resources on these Moslems is becoming too much. This is a President who claims to be a Christian but all his children has Islamic ...
Exactly!!! Then he has a lot to do in donating vehicles to all religious group leaders!! We also want ours and we will take it to the Supreme Court.
There's a growing Christian fanatism in Ghana. Very dangerous for nation building! You just wasted over 56 billions just to dig the pit of a fantasy cathedral. Everything Islam unsettles your nerves. That's islamophobia. Sort ...
Mahama is Beast 666. Pretentious, very stupid and cruel.
MAHAMA is a beast 666 but Ghana is better than under aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo the Evil Dwarf and NPP criminal organisation government who succeed stealing, Looting, embezzlement, money laundering and national wrecker ...
Looks like someone has been reading the bible. The devil they say is a very charming man. But we know the su and the ban. Mahama said Ghanaians can't think far. That may apply to some but not all. We actually know who COP A ...
Foolish Ghanaians before you vote for anyone at least give them one ultimatum FIX OUR DAMM ROADS FIRST
WE HAVE HAJJ VILLAGE BUILT BY NDC,GOVERNMENT SPONSORS THOUSANDS OF MOSLEMS TO HAJJ NDC GOVT STARTED THIS. MOSQUES BUILT BY NDC GOVERNMENTS FOR MUSLIMS IS UNCOUNTABLE.NOW NDC MINISTERS ARE SUPPORTING MUSLIMS TO CONTROL CHRISTI ...
Bastard writing without thinking first. Aimless Akuffo Addo said he will personally build a church to honour God but later it was a criminal syndicate using tax payers money for embezzlement and money laundering, The Bible s ...
So he should start from Asantehene the one who walks on Gold. Stupidity plenty 4 GH.
THIS IS AN INSULT TO CHRISTIANS--Even during Christian occasions a President is still donating to Moslems. This Chief Imam has already received so many gifts from the state this year during the Islamic occasions. This is very ...
Where is my car?
Mahama develop the street on the stretch where hief imama.loves the place and its environs is not good
You are right ST GHFUO.
New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...
That can build a clinic in a Zongo somewhere.Why does he need a vehicle?
Sure. It can build Toilet at Agbogbloshie. For NPP supporters
Why suggested the money used to buy the car for Chief Imam could build clinic in a zongo as if people from zongo communities are not part of Ghana? Are they not allowed to go to any hospital in the country?" Nyansa bern na ...
Could that not have built a clinic for maternal mother right there at Abossey Okai?
What is this?Does the chief imam need an sue at his age and does he even lack vehicles?
JM,this one die3 ebe aloo paaa
Something is wrong with mahama.
One car, one Islamic SHS.
When/ Our Father/In/Laws/ Attention Is Drawn To An Event In Gh/ An Almost Violent Event/ That Occurred In The Priestly College Of The Islamic Faithfuls In Gh/ On Such An Occasion Of Succession
Christmas is primarily a Christian celebration. So then, where are the gifts to the Christian Council, the Ghana Bishops Conference, and other notable organizations. A vehicle gift from President Mahama to the Chief Imam as a ...
Politicians in Ghana don't respect Christians. If this Christmas was an Islamic festival, you'll see government donating bags of rice and assorted items to different Muslim groups allover the country but for Christmas, they d ...
Not even matches.
Mahama gift Chief Imam a brand new Aston Martin
Question, just how many cars does the chief immam need? This is needless
Why are we wasting money donating a vehicle worth several hundred thousand cedis to this man who is already rich when there are unpaid nurses? This is so stupid!
The chief Imam is rich and has so many wives and children. There are so many unpaid nurses in Ghana.
He'll Be Flabbergasted
Eeii, Mahama. Hmmmmm. You have started going off-tangent. Needless. You have still not learnt.
Why should a president be doing this publicly?
Bawumia will soon copy. Watch how the fool will jump like an antelope to also go and donate
Yes jump like an antelope ang give your sorry ass Ghana card, medical drones,digital address system, mobile money interoperability, digitization and many more. You are a GOAT
Your message shows clearly that you were born in 2022. I believe strongly that you will believe bawumia if he tell you that he get independent for Ghana.
Where is the 24hour economy 133?
1 Job
3 Shifts
3 People
Instead of focusing, we are busy dishing out cars. The youth need jobs.
Sammy Gyamfi incurring big losses and BOG wasting billions of dollars to artificially cont ...
Asantewaa,why the insult,learn to respect so that you may live long.
Why should she respect a comedian like Bawumia. A dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist
....and we have hungry homeless children and people walking around the city of accra.....! twaaakia!!
Our useless president is now Father Christmas or president Santa Crus has started distributing V8 cars he used workers money he refused to pay their wages and salaries paid for vehicles he promised corrupt chiefs,pastors and ...
Tell those your NPP workers to go on strike because Mahama did not receive a car from Burkina this time around but is rather the one giving out the car. Idiots. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Manasseh Azure.I don’t follow stinking moron senseless imbecile like you when you receive 50 Ghana cedis you think you are intelligent but the most stinking fool like you.Have Merry Christmas and enjoy your wee and apio.
For all you know, the president doesn't know much about it. Somebody is getting as an ambassador from his country.
long life chief immam.
He has started his stupidity again...soon he will move to the refined prostitutes. So empty-headed!
You think he is stupid like that your Mumumadu Bawumia, the dancing goat
I'm a Christian and I am not against the donation of the car to the Chief Imam. The Chief Imam even donated to the building of the National Cathedral.
This is a smart way to move Christians who are in majority to his side. Now you see how you are praising him. This is how they work on little minds. Did you hear about the government donating rice to Christians for the Christ ...
Line up all imums,pastors,heads various faiths and fetish priests and silent them with vehicles. This is a way to zip their mouths from criticising mahama and his government.
Better than giving it to Cecilia Dapaah, a female thief to go and put under her bed at Abelenkpe
Mahama again. What is wrong with ghanaian leaders. When you are in opposition you did not present vehicle. Sad to leave in the third world . Did chief imam ask you that he need a vehicle. They same thing you did between 2013- ...
May God Almighty continue to bless JDM
What about the ordinary Ghanaian? When will we receive ours Mr. President? Keep on sharing the goodies and leave us out of it, your party will account for this nonsense you are doing in 2028.
For who to come to power? Kotokoli Bawumia? The dancing goat? Apuuu
When will all the bishops of all christain denominations get theirs?
Eiiii political differences is not a spirit of witchcrafting but why my Ghanaian family are turning into MONSTERS AND VAMPIRES. BECAUSE NPP STOLE OUR MONEY AND NOW DEFENDING HIMSELF IN THE USA FOR STEALING OUR MONEY, NOW MAHA ...
What is good for chief Imam is also good for christian leaders too,its all from our taxes,Christian leaders also need SUVs
All our taxes are used for Muslims Hajj,Hajj village,sUVs etc
Sharabutu doesnt need an suv car. The money used to buy that car could have used to as seed money for the vulnerable. It is a misplaced priority.
This is tax payers’ money! As such they should let a crucifix be hung in the car, the Holy Bible be placed in it and the image of Jesus Christ be embossed on it
Bawumia watched NPP increased hajj fees to ghc75,000 and it took Mahama to bring it to ghc62,000 and promised to further reduce it...I wonder what Bawumia
This is the second time mahama is gifting him car
So why are you surprising, even asantehene ownes about 50 4x4 vehicles. How about that
ASANTEHENE DID NOT BUY IT WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY!! ONYAYE GBEMI!!
So why are you surprising, even asantehene ownes about 50 4x4 vehicles. How about that
Must we politicise everything? How long are we going to remain blind to see what's indeed beautiful and ugly? Every honest and sane Ghanaian knows JM has done amazingly well in this short period than the gruesome governance w ...
Does the Chief Imam need a car? Has he complained that he needed a car? He has about five cars at his disposal. This is a misplaced priority.
@ Puuu. No, he needs an Aboboyaa. Kwasea. How many cars does Ken Ofori Atta the Piccadily Armed Robber has? Idiot.
Your uncle Ofori Atta has stolen our money and he is hiding in America. Fool, go and bring him back. Abowa.
The CI has many SUV’s .
Build an SHS in his name .
JHS in his name .
Hospital in his name .
Everyday cars .
The CI has many SUV’s .
JHS in his name .
Hospital in his name .
Everyday cars .
The CI has many SUV’s .
JHS in his name .
Hospital in his name .
Everyday cars .
This useless NDC government led by the clueless and Vindictive Mahama who are on a mission of state capture thinks after capturing all the state institutions can also influence and capture the mind of of our most respected I ...
Bawumia is an idiot. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for that fool
Mr. President, go to some sector even bicycle tyre they do not have .We are all happy about the donations but it's not necessary
Akufo Ado would have told the Chief Imam to stand up to greet him
Does he need this car? Wrong priority
So you expects the president to dash him bags of cola nuts instead because he doesn't need cars. Your stupidity is legendary
Only fools do not understand that this is a gift, meaning from the JM's ow pocket. He decides whom to give a gift. Fools, what chief Imam has done for Ghana, no one, not even my pastor gets close to that. I grow up at Fadama, ...
I LEARNT MAHAMA WILL BE DONATING CARS TO BUKOM BANKU AND BULL DOG EARLY NEXT YEAR.
I hope the constitutional review also tackled on how President or MP can donate, it should come from their pockets
Does he really need one.?
Thousands of young men and women are working in empty stomachs and you are making a car donation to chief imam. No problem for that but he must do the needful first and set his priorities right. Such donation attract no bless ...
God bless Chief Imam, He has a clean mind and heart, that’s why he is still alive till today.
What at all is this.Why do we encourage this in Africa. Is the money not the Tax payers money.
May Allah richly reward His Excellency John DRAMANI Mahama abundantly in all his endeavors. May the kind gesture serve as light in his way towards his desire to make Ghana and beyond a habitable place for all.
He will start sharing cars for Mzbel and Tracy Boakye again.
Not even on policy
*one*
Theives. Stealing govt money for properganda
Was it bought with his own money or from State coffers? He needs to let us know.
Wasting state money on an individual again. Mahama 3ntre fo. Hahaha, Mahama ne gyimie de3.
Mahama is back to power to waste our limited resources again by giving cars as freebies as he wish. Oga the chop um butubutu
Then give every church's head a car. As simple as that.
So, I’m wondering….is this a personal gift from HE President Mahama or is it from the state? These are two different things that must be looked upon separately.
Eric Mensah,BAWUMIA is better than your Mahama the thief and all of your family members okay.Stupid fool like you who doesn’t understand anything apart from insulting opposition party leaders.Aboa bi ba like you
Do you mean Bawumia the dancing goat. Aaajiiieee
Stop this business of buying SUVs for chiefs and religious leaders instead of fixing the roads in Ghana. In this day and age, the major roads in the country aren’t only single lane but are saturated with potholes! Yet, you ...
Hooooooo.... Shameless hypocrite & aimless reptile. Wo ho fii wae. You can advise Bawumia when you come to power in 2096. If you idiots were advising your lunatic chimpanzee, he wouldn't have stolen our $97 million dollars an ...
WHERE DID PRESIDENT MAHAMA GET THE MONEY TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE?
IS IT FROM GOVERNMENT OR HIS PERSONAL DONATION, GHANAIANS HAVE RIGHT
TO KNOW. WE WANT GOVERNMENT THAT WILL BE ACCOUNTABLE TO THE PEOPLE
He got the money from your mother's toto....
YOU DON'T NEED TO COME TO THE WEBSITE BECAUSE YOU LACK CRITICAL THINKING.
What I want to know is if the vehicle was purchased with the president's own money or is this another national cathedral-type case where national resources were used to fulfil a private promise.
They have a posh Dzata plane so what is car for them to buy with their own money? JM does not just dip his hands into the National Coffers. Ask the Auditor General
WHAT ABOUT THE TWO OTHER CHIEF IMANS SINCE THERE ARE THREE WHO REPRESENT AT THE PEACE COUNCIL.
He will not give them foko. Tell them to go to court.
Where is the vehicle?
Be buying big cars and after, come and tell Ghanaians that you are homeless
He has started this donation of cars again. The beginning of the arise and fall journey is re-ignited again.
MR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WHY DON'T YOU USE THAT MONEY USED TO BUY SUCH A VEHICLE, TO START A PROJECT OF BUILDING A CLINIC IN ONE OF THE TOWNS IN THE NORTHERN REGION ? DO YOU THINK AT ALL, MAHAMA ? THIS IS STUPID INDEED !!!
Npp egu portorrrr
Where is this man travelling to, and always need a brand new car any time NDC comes to power. Waste of resources.
as thank giving inciting his garbage zongos for violens against the opposition and others the same thing mills do.ghanaians rise up against this zongos now
This guy I'd using this fake religion toilet the country it seems every government give him a vehicle very soon he be a car dealer
Doesn't he has a car already? Is it state money or your own money?
Waste of resources, hence the poor nation.
Cheap popularity, and waist of taxpayers money. Nowhere does a presidents act like this only in corrupt country like Ghana
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwgqbqb