US launches 'powerful strikes' against Islamic State in Nigeria - Trump

Read Comments Comments (62)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 9 hours ago

VERY GOOD!

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 8 hours ago

We have misused 200 billion dollars to share up the Cedi. What is wrong with us?

IMF is now coming for us to explain

• Bank of Ghana 8 hours ago

Are you an illiterate?They sell dollars for cedis. They don't pump the dollars free into town for grabs. You are an illiterate fool

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 hours ago

Kwasia, who does this. exchange rate is determined by market forces We NDC are messing up and we must be careful

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago

Hmmmm. Nigeria been a problem since the Civil War between Ojuku and Gowan. Ghana is going to suffer a lot because that is where they are going to flock to. Nigerians don’t speak French so can’t make it in Togo and Benin. ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

RELEASE THE EPSTEIN FILES, stop the distraction.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago

Kwaku, those files don’t matter to Ghanaians as the Nigerian threat to the world. Let Trump Trump them and ECOWAS Borders closed. Nigerians are the reincarnation of the Devil. They are not even welcome in Afghanistan. Let E ...

• Kweku Tsin 5 hours ago

You have a poor understanding of geo-politics. His actions in Nigeria will create displacement, and guess where Nigerians will go? yes, Ghana. You have to be suspicious when this man has withdrawn every aid allocated to Afric ...

• PAPA 3 hours ago

AFRICANS ARE SUPPOSED TO KNOW BY NOW THAT AMERICANS DON'T CARE ABOUT THEM. IN FACT, NO WHITEMAN CARES ABOUT ANY BLACK MAN. THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN YOUR RESOURCES. THEY PRETEND YOU ARE PARTNERS. YOU ARE NOT. THEY PRETEND T ...

• Ato 5 hours ago

This is more than the thesis I did..hahaha. such a detailed and comprehensive analysis. You've really written a good piece but I'm afraid the government won't get access to this information. I wish you could forward this to ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are no ...

• FunnyGhana 7 hours ago

Do you think the Dollar is to decorate our walls. You earn dollar and sell to people with Cedis who need dollars and the cycle keeps going round and round. Clearly you are confused. What Mahama and the NDC are doing has stabi ...

• Stitches 6 hours ago

Brofo no koraa nny3. Share? Eiiii

• PLANNED EPIDERMICS 6 hours ago

no more Libya.

• OYOKOBA 6 hours ago

This is an indictment of a so-called Giant of Africa for failing to manage its own affairs.

America did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. W ...

• M. K. 2 hours ago

you, you smelling Jihadist!

• GOD BLESS USA AND PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP 6 hours ago

BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO STAND FOR JUSTICE AND FIGHT FOR THE VULNERABLE AND DEFENLESS PEOPLE.AMEN!!

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

Stupid African wake up. That man does not care about the bible or you. He needs this distraction to cover up his own crimes, the Epstein files.

• STUPID KWAKU TSIN 5 hours ago

YOU HAVE AFRICANS KILLING AFRICANS BECAUSE OF A FOREIGN RELIGION THAT FOOLED AFRICANS FOR ALMOST A MILLENIUM AND NOW YOU HAVE A NON AFRICAN TO FIGHT FOR THE INJUSTICES BY THESE SATANIC MUSLIM TERRORIST AND YOU NOT ASHAMED P ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 hours ago

A second stupid African, THINK. The Christians and Muslims are not my enemies. An idiotic ZEALOT like you is speaking out of your OBVIOUS hatred for Muslims, void of common sense. A person that will call your homeland a shit- ...

• 3tw3 ba 4 hours ago

Kweku well said. That orange devil doesn't care about Africans. No white supremacist does. When the heat got too hot in the kitchen about his best friend EPSTEIN FILES, he bombed Iran out of no where as a distraction and it d ...

• Jambo 6 hours ago

Absolutely good. The terrorist are by now in their heaven with their 72 virgins each, isn't this the Muslim teachings that is breeding terrorism across the world?Trump, kill all those animals! How can you think that everyone ...

• Ackwa 6 hours ago

What is one doing with virgins in heaven? Who is providing them in that heaven? Who can explain this better for me to understand?

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 2 hours ago

New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 9 hours ago

We have pumped more than 200 billion dollars to shore up the Cedi. Yet the pdollar is selling at 12 Cedis.

IMF is now accusing as about the gold business.

I am scared for prosecutions when we are out of office

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 8 hours ago

A DISAPPOINTED NPP STOOGE. YOU COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA IN 8 YEARS WITHOUT COMPLETING A SINGLE HOSPITAL OR UNIVERSITY. YOU INTRODUCED COVID TAX, BETTING TAX, EMISSION TAX, E-LEVY TAX ETC . ALL HAS BEEN SCRAPPED BY SENSIBLE ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago

But they never used Military Planes to teach their children how to fly a Plane as the Murderer Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings did to teach his daughter how to become a Pilot.
    Do you remember that Efo messed our once glorified e ...

• Sokoto Caliphate 8 hours ago

Trump is telling lies. Where is the evidence. Bragging pig

• Alokoto 8 hours ago

Donald Trump has vowed to finish those dangerous groups in Nigeria from Sokoto to Maiduguri. Ghanaians should be vigilant because those devilish Muslims will seeking refuge in Ghana.

• Kanawu 8 hours ago

Very good Trump.
    We support you 100%

Muslims terrorists understand only 1 language. Netanyahu speaks that language very well as well.
    He puts the fear of God into them.

Islam is a backwards religion and must be dealt ...

• OYOKOBA 6 hours ago

This is sn indictment of a so-called Giant of Africa for failing to manage its own affairs.

Americs did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. W ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago

Who started the October 7th attack.

• Kanawu 3 hours ago

Hamas started a war and now they are begging for it to stop

• Kanawu 8 hours ago

This is why Bawumia cannot be president of Ghana.
    Muslims should never be given control over a country. They will ruin it

• Bawumia's supporters 8 hours ago

Kanawu. If you see us run. We will beat you like a goat thief

• Pretending Bawumia is very dangerous 6 hours ago

Absolutely on point. Bawumia is also married to a Fulani moslem and Fulanis are very radical moslems . Fula is can slaughter anyone while their way at the least provocation. Go and see what they did in Asante akyem and Kwahu ...

• BINGO 8 hours ago

Kanawu please tell me, was Nana Addo a Muslim?
    I shudder when I hear people praising him.
    Once J.J Rawlings said "the ignorance of the people is your weapon.

• Kanawu 8 hours ago

Right here in Ghana the foolish Muslims want to have prayers in a Christian missionary schools.
    How can anyone live with these backwards people? Are there no Muslims schools in Ghana? Yet they demand to hold service in Chri ...

• Bahubali 6 hours ago

Useless zoogerian. Hungry vulture led by a caricature ancestor president. Kwasea, your hate comment can never have any impact on Islamic Christianity relationship in Ghana. Ghana is not a zoo like your wretched junkyard where ...

• Gbonyo 5 hours ago

Kanawu’s grammar is appalling!

• Khadinal 8 hours ago

All in the name oil and gas. US extortion in the highest peak.

• Barima 7 hours ago

Whats wrong with the US taking the oil and gas? The average Nigerian does not benefit from it so what's wrong with a foreigner taking it?

The Muslim nothern Nigeria where the US bombed has no oil and gas. In fact all the oil the oil and gas in Nigeria are in the Christian south. The Muslims in Nigeria don't even go to school. All they know is yo ptoduce plenty ...

• Op 8 hours ago

This Islamic killings going on in West Africa will greatly affect Bawumia presidential leadership in NPP 2028.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 hours ago

MR. U.S.A. PRESIDENT, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, FOR ENACTING THIS MILITARY ACTION. THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HAS DISGRACED ITSELF VERY MUCH.
    WHAT IS THE NIGERIAN MILITARY THERE FOR ? THE NIGERIAN MILITARY MUST BE VERY WEAK AND ...

The Nigerian army has been infiltrated by terrorists.

• America de Greatest country ever existed 6 hours ago

Thank you almighty America . Your words have always been backed with action.

• Mohamed will mislead many 6 hours ago

Merry Christmas to the d.ead terrorists

• Bawumia is another dangerous moslem 6 hours ago

And you we have some Christian’s who are pushing for Bawumia to become president in Ghana ? Bawumia was chosen and imposed on Ghanaians by akuffo addo , and nothing about akuffo addo proved to be good enough so we should a ...

Nana took Iranian money and imposed Bawumia on the NPP.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 6 hours ago

Donald Trump is a hypocrite
    Police brutally and systematic killings of black Americans in America. is he going to bomb the America police too

• Ga Ghanaba. 4 hours ago

That’s why Bawumia shouldn’t and can’t be president. Even his wife is not from Ghana. NPP is just waisting their time.

• AI 6 hours ago

NIGERIA IS JUST A PAPER TIGER
    Nigeria can only bully its citizens. Now it doesn't want anyone to know that America is practicing shooting in Northern Nigeria but now the secret is out!

• Senseless Nonsense 5 hours ago

Trump, great job!. The arguments comparing numbers of Christian or Muslim victims, is senseless nonsense. This barbaric religious human killings, is genocide. Boko Haram must be zeroed by a superior force. Which Mr. Trump has ...

• JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago

Nothing but a diversionary tactic to take attention away from his abysmal performance at home as well as the daily negative attention surrounding his deep connection to the late pedophile Epstein. Trump has no ounce of Christ ...

• Discipline 4 hours ago

What a hypocrite. Although what these guys are doing is a crime against humanity, what about the atrocities israel is committing in gaza?

Who started the October 7 attack.

• AM 4 hours ago

The sad fact is that trump himself is a terrorist scum

• 4 YEAR OLD 4 hours ago

My kind of President. Thank you Mr. President. Enough of this shithole which our own presidents have become like dummies to allow this kind of nonsense and murder to go on for far too long.

• Joy 4 hours ago

Hope innocent peoples are not killed

• Ojatanaa 2 hours ago

Oh zoogerians the people of Benin will laughing at you you quick to interfere with their affairs but you needed someone trillion of inches away to came and save now you people are a laughing stock

• Kanzoni 38 minutes ago

Best news.what kind satanic death cult called Islam who think the only way they can expand is kill and put fear in other religions people to slow their activities.imagine all religions in the world has this wicked and selfish ...