Foolish old man. You are just useless
For God so loved the world…” —
John 3:16. Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.
This idiotic dunderheaded moron stupid imbecile must be dump in a bola like a dog. Kwame Nkrumah was a learned indigen who enriched his brain with Africa customs and traditions and not otherwise. Bawku conflicts is about indi ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
When evil nations support evil that leads to the killing of innocent people who don't share their beliefs proper decisive actions like this is in order
How sttupid and incompetent African leaders are.. We are incapable
of solving our problems. Always the whiteman.has to do that for us.. Nigeria has justified Trump's disdain and disrepect for Africa and its leaders.
Yes, but when the Arab support ignorant misguided souls to kill we're quiet
Old Man Nigerian President, advise Your People not to Come to Ghana,We will Send them all back.We will Send all NIGERIANS back as they did it to GHANAIANS.Not a Single Nigerian will be accepted to Stay in Ghana.Nigerians Arro ...
Stupid person. Do you know how many Ghanaians are in Nigeria. Is Ghana America? Mumu people.
You forgot to add peacefully doing what they have to do and not committing crimes. You Nigerians think everyone's country belongs to you. Look around because you are the only west African nationals being rejected around the w ...
Busia's government deported Nigerians from Ghana and they rightly retaliated..This is what happened. If you do not know this better shut up. Ignorant buffoon!!!
Busia was Ghana's Donald Trump. He hated foreigners,especially african foreigners living in Ghana. He used the Aliens Compliance Order to sack foteigners from Ghana.even though he lived in the UK for years.
NO, BUSIA DID NOT HATE FOREIGNERS. HE ONLY HATED CRIMINALS, AND SINCE MOST NIGERIANS ARE CRIMINALS, HIS AXE FELL UPON THEM.
Not only did Busia hate other African "foreigners", he and his despicable likes like JB Danquah and co, also hated ordinary Ghanaians to such an extent that, he committed the same treason that Tinubu has now committed in Nige ...
If the current government of Nigeria can't protect the citizens of his countrymen and women then he has no business governing the country.
How easily some parties in power lose elections!
I love you President Trump for doing this. God richly bless you.
THIS US AIR STRIKE IN NIGERIA TRULY CONFIRMS ONE THING, THAT NIGERIA IS INDEED A FAILED STATE.
THEY CANNOT GOVERN THEMSELVES, YET THEY CLAIM TO THE GIANTS OF AFRICA, WHAT AN INSULT TO ALL PEOPLE OF AFRICAN ORIGIN.
NIGERIA ...
Look at this foolish President who cannot solve his own internal problems But can interfere in other countries internal affairs. Is Africa really independent of west imperialism.
Of course Africa is not free from Western criminal thieving imperialism. That is precisely what the coup-makers were trying to overcome in Benin which is under the thumb of the imperialists. When you have imperialist puppet l ...
Best news.what kind satanic death cult called Islam who think the only way they can expand is kill and put fear in other religions people to slow their activities.imagine all religions in the world has this wicked and selfish ...
Guess the President has a way of delivering his sermon from 50000ft to those who continue to persecute the Christians in Nigeria.
The takeover of the ‘Giant of Africa’ has begun. If you don’t have balls to tackle your problems, greedy opportunist Uncle Sam will step in. My problem is they will turn your country into Syria. Your government should n ...
Keep an eye on your oil fields too
USELESS LEADERS...... ALLOWING US TO DO WHAT THEY ENJOY DOING IN YOUR HOMELAND
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Susygwgqv
Shame shame shame! A compromised president with no choice but to dance to his master’s tune. What a disgrace to African emancipation. Nkrumah and the likes of Nyerere and Kaunda are turning in their graves. Tinubu is an inc ...
Allah bless Bawumia. The incoming first Islam president of Ghana . Alaaaaahu Akbar
A whole sovereign nation, with such morons as leaders? Can you carry out airstrike in the US just because a stupid trump is killing Nigerians because they are dealing in drugs?
It just shows how weak the armed forces in the region are. The sahel countries despite all the propaganda, could be overrun by these terrorists without external help very soon. Ghana's airforce is almost nonexistent, our arm ...
Was it not this useless country called Nigeria that sent fighter jets to Benin to restore constitutional rule when the coup attempt failed? So naija has fighter jets to help Benin but dont have some to help themselves against ...
When it came to Benin, Naija were quick to send jets and military to restore an ousted president. But with internal affairs, they wait for US action. Africa.
Nigeria has lost it all. Nigeria is aware of the ECOWAS. Similarly, it is conscious of the AU. Besides all, Nigerians know of the UN. Eih, is Nigeria saying it's only a foreign body that can support its needs? This is the beg ...