Haruna Iddrisu blames Akufo-Addo government for Ghana’s long-term economic damage

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Isofoton 6 hours ago

Mr talkative, keep quiet and fix the problem. Election campaign period has long passed. What was your promise yo the electorate?

• Kwesi Amonsi 6 hours ago

Stop the blame game and fix the economy. That was the reason why Ghanaians voted for NDC.

• Ghanaweb 6 hours ago

Nonsense

• Efo Kofi 6 hours ago

Who is this idiot buulu kwaashiaa

• Horace 5 hours ago

Please Haruna Iddrisu stop the blame game and fix the economy.

• Tweaa 5 hours ago

Also I believe one thing that brought Ghana to its knees was the people who were taking DOUBLE SALARIES

• Kpokpobiribiri 5 hours ago

Just as JDM did in his first term but Nana Akufo Addo was able to reverse the economy and opt out of harsh IMF conditionalities which JDM signed. Fix it and stop lamenting.

• Aba Akyere 5 hours ago

Ah ah! Ghana paa so this one too this Education Minister . Hmm

• Kwesi 1 hour ago

Hmmm! yes ooo, this thing too is Ghana’s Education Minister! We are beginning to see the greatest mistake made by Kwame Nkrumah’.
    This thing also had free education to come and talk this shit to Ghanaians. Haruna, just ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

So you keep blaming someone we've already voted for. Your job is to fix the mess from the past govt and that why we voted for you. If it's too much please reign and stop complaining

• they say they say 5 hours ago

All the comments above are coming from Idiots. Haruna is putting things in perspective while the economy is being worked on. Only Idiots don't understand

• Mogye mo ho di; 5 hours ago

NDCfoɔ, moagyimi ma ɛnyɛ. Nkwaseafoɔ Daadaakrafoɔ Commitee (NDV)

• Tweaa 5 hours ago

Only stupid people don’t understand that taking DOUBLE SALARY has ripple effect on the economy

• Wwwe 1 hour ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba with his stupid settings idiots only animals will believed Ndc only party with inflation of 9% but common fanice which was 3gh with inflation of 25 % now 5gh ofuibiba

• they say they say 50 minutes ago

There's reason why your npp lost potoo in the election. Go and figure out what happened to your party and stop talking shit on ghanaweb. It will not change anything for you..saucepan

• Aba Sam 5 hours ago

This is what the NPP did, always blaming NDC for the woes of the country and what happened? Ghanaians didn't buy into that. Be ware, Mr Ministet.

• Mogye mo ho di; 5 hours ago

Mogye mo ho di.
    NDCfoɔ, moagyimi ma ɛnyɛ. Nkwaseafoɔ Daadaakrafoɔ Commitee (NDC)

• Kwame 4 hours ago

Haruna Iddrisu please next time when we are talking don't mention the name of that short old fool Akufo Monkey Addo. Do you want us to vomit?. Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless idiot who ever ruled this country. Be care ...

• Sallana 4 hours ago

) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sex24.Fun

• Atsemei 4 hours ago

You should be thankful to Nana Addo for not pursuing the double salary scandal. You would have been in jail by now.

• they say they say 44 minutes ago

Well how can nana pursue him when he knows he and his gang are doing worse than Haruna...doesn't make sense ,does it

• Okatakyie 3 hours ago

Out of your depths, one only blames predecessors

• Atsu 3 hours ago

You guys can continue fooling yourself after taking over for 12 full months you still blame Akufo Ado, incompetent liars

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 hours ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY IT WHEN, EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WAS DESTROYING OUR NATIONAL ECONOMY ? AKUFO ADDO HAS STOLEN GHANA'S NATIONAL MONEY TO THE TUNE OF $900+ U.S.A. DOLLARS AND STASHED IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. IF THAT AMOUN ...

• Mummies 3 hours ago

Nyame betua me ka one one

• Truth 2 hours ago

Let's move and we are tired of politicians always blaming...that why we voted for you...move on

• Koppong 1 hour ago

Haruna, have you enrolled the private schools to end the double track
    Bring better policies

• Cooli0 1 hour ago

Ugly dog eater stop the nonsense wai. Fulani aboaaa

• Wwwe 1 hour ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba Even common ebolo U JDM was suffering or this idiot don't no that we face COVID

• UK boy 1 hour ago

Very good thinks is ndc, bad Akufo-Addo, the is childish politics

• Bole Bamboi Borla Boy 25 minutes ago

Listen to the fool with his face marks like graph sheet ...