'We will go naked if Mahama refuses to continue as president' – Market woman declares

Read Comments Comments (99)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 hours ago

GHANA IS WORKING UNDER THE GREAT LEADERSHIP OF JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC GOVERNMENT. R.I.P. BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 hours ago

I will advise President John Dramani Mahama to send the NDC Election Thugs to go round and severely beat those women traders. They are enemies to his govt.The value of the Dollar has gone down but there's still Profiteering i ...

• Des 11 hours ago

This woman looks like fulani, but I know Prez mahama would definitely not try that mistake

• Joromi 11 hours ago

@Des... WO MAAME TW3 KANKAEN S3MOMONI...!!!!!

What exactly can you do with your kotibortor uncircumcised penis if President Mahama is presented for a third term that our legally-revised constitution would allow....??????? ...

• Ernestine Sackey 11 hours ago

You're very uncouth, Jotomi. I pity your wife, if you were lucky enough for a woman to marry you.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ar ...

• Joromi 10 hours ago

@Ernestine Sackey -- Obaa gyangyaen! When you carry a heavily stinky , you will always feel uneasy when female hygiene is mentioned. Kó bathroom ko dware w'ase kankaen no wae....

• Joromi 10 hours ago

Hey, @Ernestine Sackey -- Obaa gyangyaen! When you carry a heavily stinky , you will always feel uneasy when female hygiene is mentioned. Kó bathroom ko dware w'ase kankaen no wae....

• Joe 7 hours ago

In all those countries where confusion has erupted, note that it was after their constitutions had been amended to make it possible. No single human being is indispensable.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 hours ago

What has this got to do with being uncircumcised?

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 hour ago

Wealthtuna & Co investment consults 0550444248

• OXYGEN 14 seconds ago

@Joromi, just let him try! We are closely monitoring all the skirmishes. Your desire to spread the foolish behavior in the north down south would not succeed. Very soon you will all run back to the place you have devastated w ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 2 hours ago

His vice president will do the job its long overdue gh needs a female president too many people in this country don't think

• Baba Siaka Stevens 10 hours ago

This stupid propaganda is reason Mugabe, our own Nkrumah, Seseseko, Cameroun, Equatorial Guinea, Togo, and most of the stubborn leaders and their selfish followers started campaigning to stay in power,, they later became dict ...

• Yaw Nkansah 4 hours ago

You are a wise person but no one should be beaten by any NDC thugs.

Prices for basic necessities must all be decreased these market folks are greedy overcharging for everything.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 11 hours ago

Ghanaweb must stop posting and reposting this stupid information which some nation-wrecking NDC fools are propagating to deceive Mahama and their thoughtless veranda followers.

The misleading information should have read: ...

• Joromi 11 hours ago

@Safohene Nana @ABOA-GYAN > > > Onyaaye gbemi kukruduuu..!!!

Just be humble and say that you are scared of having Mahama to contest again. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor, if you always claim Mahama is "a spent force," why are ...

• Starboy 5 hours ago

Foolish woman nobody stop you from going naked, go ahead and do it, you fool.

• Tani ba Mahama 11 hours ago

Wo tw3 kankan s3 PREKO

Stupid, illiterate cunt

Obaaa Kwasia woho fiii

• Alhaji Babatunde 10 hours ago

Huuuuuuuu..... shameless coward! We always see the 38.2% FM Megahertz lunatics always shaking and trembling whenever Mahama's THIRD TERM agenda is mentioned. But they will not escape that reality. We shall thoroughly give Mah ...

• selfmade KING 4 hours ago

Woho fii s3 NIGERIAN ZONGO!!

Pepppenni APONKYE

• Forlifive 11 hours ago

No way for mahama to go. He must stay at least for the third term.

• Kay 11 hours ago

Take Mahama to your homeland Togo to continue his 3rd Term there.

• Fiili fiili 11 hours ago

When is the naked demonstration, time and venue. please no underwear. I want to see different shapes of etwe

• Abena 9 hours ago

@ Fiili fiili. And your peniss will wake up for nothing. Fool

• Leonidas 11 hours ago

Recipe for chaos! The constitution is supreme, not your desires or wishes!

• A 11 hours ago

Just like the days of Osagyefo Dr Kwame when some members of CPP women wing called for him to be President of Ghana for life. Nkrumah was lucky his body was brought down to be buried in Ghana. Many wanted it to thrown into th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago

You are very right. I was quite old and remember the Jubilations that went on in Ghana. Even Ghanaians made derogatory songs about her. I always say that Nkrumah mismanaged the economy of Ghana. He became the Father Christmas ...

You fool....jj rawlings did worse to those who were trying to kill him and im sure you understand why you have 2 arms. In the 9 yrs Nkrumah was president he did more for Ghana, built more industries that created jobs than all ...

• Kofi Asare 11 hours ago

Lunatic talking!

• Ama 11 hours ago

Start going naked now
    We will enjoy the free show
    Even the NDC don’t want Mahama to continue
    You can sign a contract with him and let him
    Control your life.

• JDM 11 hours ago

....only a scare face woman will say such a thing!

• Koa 11 hours ago

Stop this illiterate stupidity woman. Your personal demand can not be accepted by our constitution. But we shall be waiting to see your nakedness and you will see if you will still have the audacity to open your mouth again f ...

• Obroniba 11 hours ago

I'm ready to go naked too should JDM refuse to continue. That time is fast approaching. Ghanaians are experiencing the difference in governance. No regrets for voting for JDM and NDC. I pray they continue in this tangent so t ...

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 11 hours ago

Then you must be getting ready, Makola women. The 1992 Constitution doesn’t allow a 3rd presidential term, unless they f course, the NDC-dominated parliament decides to amend it.

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 11 hours ago

. . . unless, of course, the NDC-dominated parliament decides to amend it.

• Sikaman 10 hours ago

And we shall surely do it. What do you think God gave us that resounding majority to use it for?

• Yusif 10 hours ago

Ashawo woman you can start going naked from today Mahama can never go for third time

• Prof. USA 10 hours ago

This is stupidity at its finest! Such innuendos can inflate presidential egos and create “can-never-go-Presidents” like the Mugabes in Zimbabwe and Musevini of Uganda. President Mahama must rebuke such rhetorical nonsense ...

• Ojatanaa 10 hours ago

Why don't you start now stupid woman why don't you he should be president for life let him try and see what will happen ghana is not Togo Ruwawda or ivory coast

• Erik 10 hours ago

You may even decide to be screwed in public for all we care. JDM is not going for a third term.

• Raphael Abeam US 10 hours ago

Any illiterate person can talk nonsense for people to hear. The woman doesn't have a husband either than that she wouldn't use those words

• FACT 10 hours ago

PRESIDENTIAL 3RD TERM IS A TABOO
    1. The 1992 Constitution does not have it.
    2. The Constitutional Review Committee did not recommend it.
    3. To try it or do it could bring consequences like what befell Kwame Nkrumah and Ku ...

• Gambo 9 hours ago

Third term nó b3ba so live & colored. We got our overwhelming majority through hard work. You can't do shit.......

• Kwam 10 hours ago

Nonsense!!! Go naked we are ready to watch saaaa!! 24/7. The President has made it clear he is not interested in a third term, why are you people trying to force him against his will? Sychophants!!! Bootlickers, hypocrites!!

• Koppong 10 hours ago

Markets are dirty, clean your work place

• Koku Anyidoho 9 hours ago

Mahama will go third term, whether you like it or not

• Dread 9 hours ago

Wow! Nor seen a market woman's toto before. Let the come and go naked

• Barima Osei 9 hours ago

This woman is sick. Such idiotic words were used over 40 years ago. There are a lot of smarter men than mahama in n Ghana. I don't think she has any smart person in her family and thinks it's like that in every family.

• T 9 hours ago

The qualifications of being a voter in this country must be reviewed just as the constitution has

• Positve 9 hours ago

I will urge them so that l can see free show. It's been a while l saw naked women

• Abena 8 hours ago

@ Positive. And your kotibotor pennis will wake up for nothing. Foolish man

• Honourable9 9 hours ago

Mmoa why don't you go naked now

• Frank Osei 9 hours ago

Mr President, for the love I have for you and your Governance, pls do not listen to them. I will personally campaign for your next coming if you legitimately have another mandate but unfortunately, you don’t have so pls do ...

• Archipelago 8 hours ago

He will not fall for it. You know Mahama is cool headed and matured. He is not agitated by such stupid propaganda like . Kennedy Agyepong's Tracey Boakye and Dubai Hotel lies. Mahama will sustain the noise till 2028 and then ...

• Truth 8 hours ago

Idiot + ofui = Riff raff

• Boris Bukari 8 hours ago

U can even open ur yaasis but it wouldn't happen

• Patriotic Citizen 8 hours ago

You are all a bunch of illiterates and ugly women. After all who cares if you go naked. That is your choice. In Africa we don't put pressure on our leaders to deliver. We are often contempt with the little that they offer us. ...

• GADEBO. 8 hours ago

MAHAMA BE WISE THE SAME PEOPLE WILL CRUCIFY TOMORROW.

• Kwame 7 hours ago

If this is the sentiment of most Ghanaians then I believe the good people of Ghana should do the needful to change the Constitution to make it possible for JM to do at least 2 terms. We the people of Ghana are the Constituti ...

• Woezor 6 hours ago

Change it . When the time comes and we get a stupid leader and he too come and make it a life time position, ebi there U go know say laws are made to protect people from bad people and food people who can turn to bad

• The Don Quixote of Bawku 7 hours ago

Just try it, we shall tear it apart!

• Teddy more 7 hours ago

There's no point to be naked if mahama refused to stand for third term. According to the constitution he only has one more term to go. That's 2028.
    But if you want to continue, then demonstrate to judicial, electoral etc ...

• Achakanapaya 7 hours ago

Chaiiii. Ghana will be beautiful on that of the naked demo.
    I will definitely cover that event.

• Joe 7 hours ago

Prepare to go naked. Noone will share in your shame.

• Edward Dankyi 7 hours ago

You can start nakedness now for men to your nonsense body.. ndc don't have men for 2038

• Kweku 7 hours ago

By force agenda paa

• Abrefa 7 hours ago

Who are these STUPID, SENSELESS women? You can even go naked to church or the mosque. Such senility!!

• Onipa nua 6 hours ago

Seeing is believing so you shd go ahead

• Koby 6 hours ago

Gyimiii saaa....

• Citi Child 6 hours ago

We are ready to watch ur dirty nakedness when we refuse him the opportunity to go again.
    Mmoa

• Nkrumahlist 5 hours ago

She is seriously telling the truth. And I will support the idea. Have ever too much noise from the North Korea what about just few years ago in china?
    Look African must entrust a leadership that comes to stabilize the nation ...

• Andy 5 hours ago

If president Mahama is truly one who believes in the rule of law and respects the constitution,he should never try going for a third term.
    He has to safeguard his legacy and not become like Akkufo Addo.
    Those planing on goi ...

• Anna Tema 5 hours ago

Nonsense talk.

• Asked Nketiah 5 hours ago

Madam Mahama will never go third and prepare see our nakeness

• Asked Nketiah 5 hours ago

No marrige woman will say this stupid thing and prepare to the see the size of our vigina

• Off Balance 5 hours ago

Ohh, no! Please, no!!

• Kwame 5 hours ago

STUPIDITY.....!!!!! Try and see. No capable people in the NDC????

• Bob Cole 4 hours ago

She should go ahead and do whatever she deems fit; however insane and bizarre it might be. Afterall Ghana is a free country.

• Yaw Nkansah 4 hours ago

Why don't you start walking naked publicly from now as what you are saying is not going to happen in Ghana unless president Kohn Mahama wants war in Ghana as they have done within Bawku area.

• Free Radical 4 hours ago

Folks like I said before News circulating that government used 10 billion dollars to stabilize the cedi is a hoax but rather using the 10 billion dollars to buy chiefs,pastors,Imams,EC,Police, fools and judiciary consciences ...

• Senanau 3 hours ago

U can turn upside down and walk

• Jack 3 hours ago

Nonsense!!!!

• Tosa 3 hours ago

I don't see anything like second term or third term for Mr president Mahama because his first term was erase by Akuffo Addo's 8 years he served Ghana.
    First and second term is continuity so when it breaks along the way it i ...

• Kwame 3 hours ago

Has she read the constitution de3? She should start it right now

• Ghanaman 3 hours ago

Fools all the women are from Northern region they are NDC paid supporters fools Gold Board has stolen 214 million dollars

• sosu 3 hours ago

it will be better for you we guys wants to see your deformed bodies. your foolishness cant cgange anything shame on you.

• John Martin 3 hours ago

Who care about ur nakedness,now most of our women has lost their dignity.
    Their nakedness common on social media and their children are following them.

• Kojois 3 hours ago

Start today bush people.

• Star nation 2 hours ago

Bought northners will always vote for NDC. NO MATTER WHAT. IMSTEAD OF SEEING THEIR VILLAGES DEVELOPE. THEY STAY IN KUMASI AND ACCRA PROPAGATING MAHAMA. SHE IS DREAMING.

• sosu 2 hours ago

merry xmas & happy new year for men, try hard to get one into your hideout or room to bonk her is free no rape charge.

• KAB-UK 2 hours ago

This is trash talk.Who cares if you do that today? Beginning of madness

• Rahim 2 hours ago

It seems you people don't have anything good to talk about erh

• Abena 2 hours ago

The penises of many of the men fools commenting have stood up already in their pants. Dont mind these fools. We know they will masterbate tonight when no one is looking. Liars. Fools. We will display our nakedness and totto ...

• Akroma 1 hour ago

Who cares about ugly nakedness.

• Citizen8 1 hour ago

If you can't afford to buy clothing to cover your body just say it so kind hearted people can help you. You better get used to the fact that President Mahama lives office on January 7, 2029. Your threat of going naked can't h ...

• Tt 18 minutes ago

A product of short memory. What at all has this man achieved after becoming president. Can you point to one policy he has introduced to benefit the good people of Ghana.

• Francis Boateng 5 minutes ago

Ghanaweb paa! The woman ssys she will go naked and you changed it to 'we will go naked'..Anyway this is a joke of the year 2025.