Watch as Senegal fans clean up stadium after draw with DR Congo

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Paa Pee 3 hours ago

Hope Kumasi and Accrra fans are watching. Once you are neat if follows you everywhere and once you are dirty you always love the filth as they do in Accra and Kumasi. Beside the place is so nice that you will not be littering ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

Nonsense, copy-cat for trend. Japan first did this during last WC and some African countries have been doing this for trend. Go to Senegal and see if their own country/stadium is clean.

• Aluta 1 hour ago

Gyime Gyime! Don't we encourage, accommodate and emulate a good deed? Abowaa, we start from somewhere. B3l3b3k3. Things like this.

• NPP supporter 1 hour ago

Ghana would have been at the 2025 AFCON if not for that stupid Mahama. Look at the number of matches Ghana lost during the qualifications. Incompetent Mahama has brought 4 years Dumsor again to Ghana. Foolish man

• Accranie 3 hours ago

Someday Africans Will Overcome/ The Torn In Their Flesh

• Shopping made easy 3 hours ago

UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK, China or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your ...

• General 29 minutes ago

Well done . GOOD exemple.