Galamsey is fueling the economy of Ghana while the same Galamsey has polluted our waterbodies and poisoned our lands and killing our young men and young women. Is that the blessing of God? Owusu Bempah the fake pastor and tal ...
I understand President John Dramani Mahama is building a new building for his church somewhere in Accra.. He has also been getting Huge Monthly Reward from JIM'S office. He's part of the President's Scammers.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .. ...... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
By the time President Mahama is done with his tenure, most of the 38.2 guys will develop BP cuz of hate. But JM is delivering xotoxoto.
Exactly, not just BP but heart attack, especially when the Accra Kumasi Express Highway takes off.He he he, I laugh enter NPP Head office.
In the long history of Ghana, we have just had a government that has traveled for one whole year without any single scandal...!!!!! This was unlike our Mother Serpent (Nana Akuffo Addo's) Satanic & kleptomaniac government, wh ...
Criminal and a liar. You claimed JM will never ever become the President of Ghana. What happened again?
Useless thieves
This charlatan, crook, disgraced, and conman ashawo pastor (so-called Reverend) must hide his devilish, scarred, blemished face under the carpet and stop making public pronouncements. He does not understand that JDM (the Gent ...
Mahama is a jerk thief okay. What happened to the $4+ million Airbus scandal? It is on online. Amidu investigated and Mahama is the government official ONE so what happened African junkies? Shut up you motherfucker criminals ...
It is akuffo addo and his shameless, thieving, greedy henchman and cronies who we have to thank for making Government Official One look like a Saint and Ghana's saviour!
Idiot Akufo Addo your uncle did invesgate JM thinking he would fall a victim to NPP criminal scandal and nothing happened like that but since you foolish akyem yao manu had only tribal wisdom cannot think of what is happening ...
Who announces to the whole world when he or she steals???
@JohnTema
This is "BOLLOCKS" and JANDAM. I "understand", they say, y3se, . You think President Mahama is Akufo-Addo, who steals $98m and tell Ghanaians he used it for the National Cathedral Latrine Pit. Your JANDAM is dead ...
Mahama is $4 million Airbus thief okay.
Yaw manu that only what you know akyim man remain there and watch arround you kwasia npeni
Fact
Such people parade themselves as God's men when they know definitely they operate under the influence of their occultic demonic powers. Today God says so, the next moment God has forgotten what he said or made a mistake in hi ...
thank you, bro
Hungry negga
why do you give media coverage to this stupid fool called owusu bempah ?
Tweaaaaa...... This Charlatan too say wetin?
If Chairman Wontumi shd go to prison, which I totally support Fake Rev Owisu Bempa also deserves a prison sentence.They are All part of the Ashanti Criminals on Rampage.
John,why fo you want Wontumi to go to jail I am happy to announce that that will not come to pass because you are not God.Why this hatred for him?You are jealous of him because he has done well in life Whatever evil you wish ...
Done well in life? Apeman Wontumi? 50 years of Nsawam awaits him..
Look at opoku akyim tribal man.
DON’T MIND THIS BEMPAH MAN. KOHWINI. OTOROFO. OMANBONI. THESE ARE THE IDIOTS CAUSING TROUBLE AND DIVISIONS IN THE COUNTRY FOR THEIR STOMACHS. I CANNOT WORK OUT WHY POLITICIANS BELIEVE IN LIES, KONKONSA AND FOOLISHNESS. ONE ...
Read through the messages and you will realized the sankwas NPP backing loyalist are on rampage calling the man of God names. Whether you laugh or cry, President Mahama continues to render the NPP useless with his competent p ...
Bempah can not make his position clear. He goes where the whether favours him. A charlatan who uses the Bible to feed his belly. Who called him for his opinion.. kromfour
The beast of Revelation 13
REVELATION 13
AND HE WILL EMPOWER FALSE ....
What blessing. Low iq. You live in a country where more than 1million you is unemployed, bad road, poor hospital facilities and you are talking about blessing poor Blackman with black sense.
So what were you doing all those EIGHT years that you borrowed over Ghc760 BILLION CEDIS in our name
Before Akufo Addo came for eight years, someone had also spent eight years now spending extra 4 years but the problems will still be there. Pls don't tell me during Atta Mills regime, Mahama was Vice president so that four ye ...
Excellent comments
Useless
Soon Judgement will befall all these me of gods and there will be surprises
Blessings for where, who and when? Crooks Owusu Bempah
The blessings are right here in Ghana and every normal human being is testifying to it. You can close your eyes to whatever you want to avoid, but, as I said, the normal human beings in the country can all see and testify. W' ...
this guy is smoking weed
Wow, what does this charlatan know about the economy and the exchange rate for him to come preach on it??? Do we continue to joke with our democracy by entertaining figures like this person parading himself as a man of God?? ...
Only fools ll go and give this man their hard earned monies and then he ll used the same money to TAKE CARE OF NGEGE who lives in Britain
A woman living in Britain, is receiving monthly allowances from a pastor living i ...
That is true. Ghanaians are some of the most ignorant and foolish people on earth.
Stomach direction
The economy is still fragile. Nothing foundational or fundamental has yet been done, we are still at the mercies of nature. We are yet to subdue the earth and anything therein, except to recklessly devastate it and everything ...
Owusu Bempah follow follow charlatan!!
This is the same man that said ''God'' ''showed'' or ''revealed'' to him that JDM would never become president again after the 2016 election loss.
If you can't beat them, join them
pastor or whatever you are your moda I say your modaaaaaaaaa wooomaaaameeeeeetweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee333333333333333333
Probably he meant curse. How many people have died this year, how manu road accidents, how many workers have been unjustifiably sacked, how many water bodies have been poluted and poisoned, how many aircraft accidents, how ma ...
Don't try to be smarter! Hahaha
Look at this useless puppet fool calling himself a man of God. Man of God my ass. You will die a miserable death due to you fake prophesies. What has the fool mahama done in one year that you are praising him. If that you alc ...
In fact we glorify nonsense in this country paa. Where's the blessing from God when our very existence is under severe threat through galamsey activities ? If we cannot protect God's creation but destroying everything on the ...
John Mahama is giving money to these leeches to spread these stupid statements. Now, God has become the God of Ghana under Mahama who is yet to tell Ghanaians what policies he had put in place to let things get easy.
Do yo ...
Ghanaweb news is boring these days why ? They must wake up from their slumber. Too many of Ghanaweb news actually aren't news worthy like this piece. Apuu.
We need better news to read not this stupidity. If you haven't got anything better please stay put,we don't need this cork and bull story
No cocaine deals, no looting and theft of government money, no corruption, no tribalism (All officials in Akuffo Addo's government were Akan. He even purged the army, police, security agencies etc) Only Akans were being portr ...
Give us break!!!
Evil.... stomach pastor
I'm not a fun of O. Bempah, but I'm shocked it's raining here in Ghana in December. God bless our homeland Ghana
Raining in December is not happening only this year. Go to Ghana Meteologicak Dept and they will tell you this rain pattern started over 10 years ago. It happened last year too. On the day of election, it rained at my area. S ...
SO WHEN ARE GOING TO STOP FOOLING?
This man is joking with his life.what type of blessing you are talking about?
God blessed our homeland Ghana but because of you illiterate criminals Ashanti-Akim bush people with primitives minds Ghana is always underdevelopment. Useless Nasty Peoples Party.
The same person who predicted JDM would never be President! People like him are the reason God's Name and Power are ridiculed and dismissed. No right thinking Ghanaian will believe a word you say, and as for the followers in ...
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense from so prophets in USA here they have been jailed long time
This hooliganistic chalattan who said mahama can't be prez again is singing his praises.
Kwasea to, from NPP to the NDC, wa fu nti. Gyimi saaa na wo time b3 so. Bleaching stinky trumutu sofo. People are laughing at you all the, aren't you ashamed?
Mahama himself knows he is not performing at all. As usual illiterate who does not have the Monday to understand educational things will aimlessly talk the bullshit.
Mahama himself knows he is not performing at all. As usual illiterate who does not have the mind to understand educational things will aimlessly talk the bullshit.
I am sure Mahama will be laughing at you as you cannot be real. You are a traitor who follows his hungry stomach. Hahaha.
What are the indicators idiot Bempah?. Fool. Where did he study economics and finance? Can he prepare a simple economic model? Jackass shut up. People are still poor, our roads are killing people every damn day. Water is bein ...
Whats all this...
Kwaseampani Owusu Bempah. These are the people who should be eliminated from our midst should any coup happens, but I hate coups. As we speak, Paul Kagame of Rwanda, had closed down over 1000 churches in his country due to fo ...
You saud it from your own stinky mouth that Mahama shall never ever become president and over your dead body. You are insane turning from what you said and now praising same person you cursed. Shame unto you,wa no portwee por ...
Eeiiiii, osofo!! Good leadership or God's blessings? And which brought which? Thank God oooo; Mahama is now a blessing. Osofo praise singer. The choir master himself.
This is the first time having to a comment on this false prophet. He is never consistent and keeps fooling himself thinking he is fooling others. Look at the lies he told on live interview yesterday. No wonder Kwaku Annan is ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Is this man a Pastor or politician at all??? I can't simply think far.
Ghana's no 1 self- appointed fake prophet. Looking for attention. Shame
Stomach pastor, the NPP will arrest u again and put u behind bars if u still fool again. Idiot !
When will this Azaa Pastor called Owusu Bempah stop his concert creation? Is this guy really serious? I don't blame him, I blame his uneducated fools who follow him and Reverend him as a man of God. It's so pathetic that we s ...
Listen to the KALABULE prophet!!!!!!!
Kyiri bentuoa sofo. Wa ni s3 awona patuo. Wa gyimi sen the gyimie record holder.
Comot from there with your foolishness
Mahama will not bow to sweet talk and allow himself to be used by charlatans
Only in the ALL POWERFUL ALMIGHTY GOD WILL he repost his Trust in to propel this nation to higher heights
Really?
Nkwaseakeka kwa !!!
OWUSU BEMPAH. THE NUMBER ONE THIEF, AZAAMAN, CONMAN
DID YOU ONCE SAID MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN?? GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE BEFORE WE ENGINEER YOUR ARREST
shut up. Bempah
Some people stomach is full. So they think e ery Ghanaian too had eaten pekyeee like they have done.
JOHN ,TEMA, LET US KNOW WHERE YOU COME FROM SO WE CAN ADDRESS YOU PROPERLY. LET US KNOW YOUR TRIBE. SOME OF YOU ANIMALS AND SUB HAMAN BEINGS INSULT ASHANTIS GOR NOTHING. WHAT HAS ASHANTIS DONE FOR YOU TO INSULT THEM. IF YOU A ...
Yes it is God's grace
Mahama used his 8 years in opposition to reflect on past mistakes, to learn new ways of thinking and working.
More important he repented for past mistakes he had made. God knows this repentance is genuine, therefore God is g ...
When will you stop your lies and cheap propagandist behaviour. Aren't you ashamed of this indecent abuse of God's name? Shame on you if you know what shame is
Fa wo gyimii no firi ho ko
A simple question to Owusu Bempah, what has Mahama done to make Ghana's economy that viable? I am daring this stomach foolish pastor to tell me a policy that Mahama had put in place to spur the economy.
Owusu Bempah, did ...
Perhaps they should pray for 24 hours each day and the economy will balloon
Mami wata and sun god prophet isaac owusu bempa,what blessings ghanaians has enjoyed since evil and demonic john mahama became president apart from strange death,strange car accidents and destrution of our lands and forest by ...
Stupid Idiot man
Who is this foolish man at all. You mean God's blessing is the many fire outbreaks that are killing people, what of the many accidents on our roads, l do not want to talk about the helicopter crash.
Firi yɛn so kɔ!!!
All these fake prophets are full of stinking shit.
Please Fellow Ghanaians,the charlatan wants to mess up your festive mood,don't give in to him,happy and prosperous new year in advance.
Ghana should just give that F#@King imf 3 billion dollars back so they can just get the F"#@K out of the country. Ghana's NPP political party are puppets of the evil white man and the time is up for Ghana to ban the NPP and s ...
LIAR and FAKE PROPHET SOMEBODY YOU CLAIMED BLOOD SOAKED ON HIS HANDS AND BEING HUNGRY LOOK AT YOUR FAKE SELF
Waka ne ho
Blessing in your pocket but not on Ghana. Do you think Ghana is limited to you and the NDCs? What a shame. I can't make ghs10,000 sales a month. In the previous years, the least sales l made in a month is not less than ghs20, ...
You're just a stupid fool like the rest of the so called men of God in the country.
ABSOLUTELY NO HUMAN BEING IS CLOSER TO GOD THAN HIS FELLOW HUMAN BEING. THROUGH JESUS CHRIST ALONE WE'RE ALL SAVED.
Our criminal politicia ...
Mr. President, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing....
Was it not this same guy who said Mahama could not become President again? I watched something on tiktok like that.
Owusu Bempah should fucking shut his beak!!!He said, Mahama will never be President again!! So what has changed for these fool and charlatans!!!????