I feel ashamed I voted Npp in 2020. Can’t they just shut up if there is nothing to say? The more they talk the more they sound stupid and annoying.
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has made his face like an idiot. So this animal and E-Levy foolish buffoon was also with Joy News. Bofrot face villager
Hahahaha. He has been licking faecal matter from Afenyo Markin's anus. What a useless MP. So this foolish idiot is from which constituency? Are they mad?
So these counterfeit cedi printers have no shame. In fact if you come across any one hundred NPP supporters , I swear to Yeshua 99% of them are fools. And all the hundred are imbeciles
Prof Kobby Mensah if dollar to cedi rate $1-c17 and the cost of a ball of kenkey is Ghc5. And $1-c14 and a ball of kenkey is ghc7 what is the use of pumping our foreign reserves just to show case strong cedis?
Denise, another stock from that party with some wacky analysis. Did you finish SHS?
These NPP bunch of criminals think they can hoodwink Ghanaians for any political capital must be dreaming. We ain't in 2016! We see dem finish!!
NO HE FINISHED HSS-----SIA
I don't even think he completed jhs or maybe he's politically blindfolded
You are mad .Denise Jerombi. No wonder your stupid lazy wife can not go and buy the raw maize at the market or farm gate at a reduced prize to prepare the kenkey exactly the size of your head for you to eat? Stupid fool. You ...
Denise i think its bcos ur wife and u urself are too stupid and reckless to not know that alot of things are at a reduced price. Please wise up and stop the foolishness bcos of partisan good for nothing brain of urs.
But for the insult, you made an excellent point. Next time drop the insult.
Maame, they deserve more than that because that's what they always call for and do what will attract that. They are just irritating. They are just too commanding and demanding. We Ghanaians just don't want to hear from them a ...
Nonesense talks by these NDC thags. How can you placed a propagandist- Sammy Gymfie who has no expertise in mining to be an CEO
Skin pain paaa nie.
The more you hate the small boy Sammy, the more God blessed him. Leave him alone wai.
In Ghana any fool can be a prof. This foolish NDC paid prof is at it again with his nonsense.
Kofi trekesie, has any of your family completed SHS?
where in Ghana is kenkey ghc7? how much did you buy a bag of rice last year and how much are you buying it now? you are still complaining when every discerning Ghanaian has seen the reduction of food stuffs on the market? you ...
Whether kenkey is Gh7 or Gh5 this is not the issue. The issue is $214 million has been lost. We need the OSP to investigate it immediately
@Foolish talks or whatever identity you choose to go by. It appears you need to go back to school for some education on how things work when it comes to Economics and Financial matters. No where has it been disclosed that $2 ...
Of course once he done with the cathedral investigation he can go ahead with this one
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR INDEED...WHAT ARE YOU DOING AT YOUR POST?...PLEASE TURN THE TOURISM SECTOR INTO ONE LIKE PARADISE FOR GHANA...TWEAA
Recent egg saga should tell you the prices are supposed to come down but the market women have hijacked them. Currently there is a maize glut. So much maize that the price per olonka is down yet the price of kenkey remains th ...
Absolutely right. Ghanaians are very wicked to each other by nature. Very dishonest when it comes to trading. If all commodities have come down and they still refuse to drop their prices , then the govt should step in and set ...
Denise, one bag of maize was 1,200 Ghc. In 2024 ,Today 2025 one bag of maize 400..Ghc.. can't buy maize and prepare your favourite kenkey for yourself
Who told you one bag of maize was 1200 cedis. I was a poultry farmer and needed at least 5 bags of maize to make a tone of feed. When I started the farm, a bag of maize was 400 cedis but when it was 2 months down the line, th ...
Stupid analysis.
He is NDC supporter what do you expect from him? And he speaking to their foolsoldiers, who don’t know they are pumping our foreign reserves to make the cedis strong without the masses gaining anything from it. And a man li ...
Jerombi, it's your village that kenkey is being sold at GHC 7:00.
Gyemi saaa
Hear who is talking another animal
.You name even is sign of a fool
These criminals should not be talking. If Kojo wants money for Ghana he should go to the USA and bring Ken Ofori-Atta.
Useless talks this is the reasons NPP was voted of power. NDC keep defending the loss of $214million.uptill when will the the stop equating what NPP did in the past
Thanks Prof Kobby for taking on these bunch of hypocrites and their wannabe future president Kojo Nkrumah. Among the NPP lot, he's posture is most annoying, he's pretentious air of know it all and the deception that comes ...
If the government is doing something right, then they shouldn't loose focus. Of course the earlier years of Akuffo Addo showed some progress until...
It's absolutely irritating and nauseating listening to the likes of Kojo Oppong Nkrumah and his bunch of useless and clueless misleaders who were once at the helm of affairs in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
So the opposition should not talk when the government is going wrong
@Foolish talks, how can the NPP that was too blind to see that it was charting the wrong path claim to be in a position to see that the NDC government is going in the wrong direction.
Oh this 78 million cedis given to Ofosu Kwakye to share among fools in Ghana to defend NDC in every aspect is doing wonders, even among so called professors. So if NPP did not manage the economy well according to the prof. th ...
Good people have done justice to these imbecilic NPP idiots so I will not add my piece.
Well done to those who gave them the appropriate response.
Kudos.
I am NPP supporter but I've never been fan of these current useless leadership. I pray they are all dead so the party can rebuild. Every breath they take is an insult to those who put their blood to build NPP
Hon Kojo Nkrumah made a sound logical analysis of what NDC pumping reserves money of $12billion including the $8billion reserve Akuffo Addo government left. And a whole NDC university professor insteading giving sound analys ...
I am happy they have removed those two NPP animals, Dombo and Tedam's name from our Universities. They are not different from this idiot called Kojo Oppong Nkrumah
Jack Reynold's brother is master planner Kintampo. That moron who calls himself policy analyst. All they know are the words analysts, experts, and specialists. Stupid idiots. Such fools like that so called master planner ar ...
Papa,,your problem is that you have a shallow mind which can't understand or argue iissues .All what you Ndc scumbag can do is to insult. Who in your family or in the Ndc is as intelligent as Kojo Oppong Nkrumah?He will conti ...
I was so proud of Prof Bokpin of UG tutorials on this topic last week.If I were Prof Kobla Mensah and his NDC economists we will shut out our beaks, in order not to invite more embarrassment for their.party.What GoldBod is do ...
Massa that Bopkin man is a hiding NPP man. He thinks he can pretend to be neutral
@ Kwame NPP Supporters also said the same thing about him that he's NDC follower. You were so happy when he was taking Akuffo Addo's economists to the gutters hmmmm
Totally agree. I noticed he became someway after a certain Prof was nominated as CEO of Shipping Council. He used to be quite neutral. But Alas Prof Bokpin is no more. Either he is in pain or he is bitter. Perhaps he was expe ...
@kwaky tee
And so?
Does Prof Kobby Mensah understand mathematics; addition, subtraction and multiplication? When a University don turn to serial caller. What do you expect no critical analysis.
Idiot. You think he uses coraldraw like that your incompetent prostitute Jean Adukwei Mensah to do maths
Foolish university dropped out. Andy people like u can't make analytical discourse without insults
@ King Jack Crow
Hahaahaaaaa this guy has made my day. Most NDC Followers do not even understand basic arithmetic, but are ready to debate in Forex Exchange Losses which involves more technical Financial Mathematics. You ne ...
@Kwaku Tee, aren't you ashamed your so called NPP mathematicians crashed the economy and took us to junk status? Your party is dead on arrival!
You are perfectly right... Silence is golden. The more nppians speak the more one gets annoyed
I reside in Canada and the Canadian dollar has never been allowed to go past the US dollar. Bringing down the American dollar for bringing it down sake is nonsense and that move has crippled all our exports. America is Canada ...
That's good Economics, China also practices the same system.They don't bother much about their Yuan dropping value, it makes their exports less expensive. Ghana don't care about boosting its exports but are using artificial m ...
Heh, any good economist knows that the elasticity of the currency is important.
The currency can drop to an extent which can sustain the economy but when it drops beyond that level, its detrimental to the economy.
Many e ...
Ndc supporters and foolishness, it's only ndc 34 bucket who sell gold at a loss.
NPP was given 8 good years to lead Ghanaians. All that they could account for was wrecking the economy and stealing. Taking Ghanaians as fools and they could do whatever they wanted. Everyone in Ghana knows the difference bet ...
@Papa exactly,I shy give them self.
Train yourself towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard tim ...
I am shocked self. This Oppong Nkrumah seems to have an agenda. I can tell you that these guys are on the payroll of NDC. It's like their agenda was to come and destroy the NPP. Because anytime they talk, voters of NPP get an ...
So sad that this village idiot and animal is also called Nkrumah
Some times, I wonder how these NPP MPs think. They behave as if they haven't been in government before. In your tenure in government Oppon Nkrumah, what magic happened that we haven't seen before? Thievery and looting....
@ Demetrius
President John Mahama also failed woefully in his 1st Term, not excluding NDC's 27yrs failures but managed to deceive Ghanaians to win 2024 elections. What is wrong if NPP is also trying their luck?
@Nii
Luck indeed. Do we manage systems with luck? Please come again!
@ Demetrius
Mahama tried his LUCK and won, Abi what is wrong with that? He's using the same luck in Stabilisation of the Ghana Cedis and IMF has caught him pants down.Prof Bokpin is also warning Mahama to stop that easy sol ...
And you think that dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist will come to.power? To come and be spitting red cola nut saliva all around the presidential chair? Are you mad? Kotokoli Bawumia. Damn stupid clown
Good question
FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL ROAD, SAM GEORGE
Well said, Prof!!!
A professor indeed.
The problem of we Africans is that whenever we are given the opportunity to elect our leaders, we vote for village thieves and corrupt personalities.
Mr Oppon Nkrumah the reset agenda is well and alive. We haven't made ou ...
Iceland no wonder
They are very sick and wicked human beings
2028 is just around the corner. Where is the 24 hour economy
Oppong kwasia Akyim Nkrumah,member of the Akyim Mafia Brigade.,a STOOGE to the Akufo Waterholes stinking mouth watering dental cavity of the worst president Ghana has ever had is useless old student of Pope John's in koftown. ...
Such a useless prof. He and his cohorts pretended they were neautral. Now we know it was all a ruse. Their mouths are full. Masa prof, check the exchange rates on January 7, 2025 again
@ Don Dio Kwasea koo minini. You think.they are like your AFAG. Who were chopping the birthday waakye nyafufu with overloaded mouthful padlocked their silly mouths for 8 years
This is why Ghana is where we are since independence.If NPP is not in power they will always oppose anything the government in power will do no matter how best it is helping the nation.They are now doing everything possible t ...
Mr soo call professor tell us your one new idea that make the dollar reduce
Look at another idiot like kojo opong nkrumah calling himself jack. Which sense is kojo making ?
We have all this big heads and big noses for 8yrs but petrol was70 dollar 17 .kwasia people look at asefua's face like cat. ...
Foolish talks NDC thags
Shamelessly hypocritical NPP
I say toilet self is far far better than Bawumia the Agbogbloshie toilet man
How did mensah become a professor
Shameful for how do u sell gold and lose
By licking your father testicular tissue.
is he a professor my goodness what a loose talk
No wonder birds of a feather flock together. Kobby Odwan Mansa. Shame on you, class one teacher.
That Wahab guy...everywhere you go see am
And what solutions have you provided when on paper foreign xchange is “strong on paper but not on the market?
I like this! Smh. This npp people no sense of shame. I hope the new constitutional review had a portion for accountability?
Ndc supporters and foolishness, but Prof, am highly disappointed in you. So does it mean if ndc does something wrong, like selling gold at a loss, npp has no right to criticize. You are educated but lowering your intelligence ...
Awam professor. Only name changing is going on. NDC has stolen a lot of Bawumia's ideas. Period.
Ah,
I thought a level headed and a truly neutral Prof. ooo.
Not knowing this hypocrite and and bootlicker protecting his appointment.
Ghanaweb paaaa
IS SAD GHANAINS DONT LISTEN TO NPP ANYMORE
This Oppong Nkrumah is a big stupid fool.
Oppong Nkrumah have you seen your life? Your womanizing, alcoholism, lies and pervertness is making you look like a 65 years oldman. Stop sleeping with young girls doing their National Service at parliament. Hypocrite!
This npp demons have no shame even standing behind microphones chai
NPP just left government, and what is clueless oppon Nkrumah saying after 8 long years of their missrule?
The dollar is stable, fuel prices are all stable, general prices of goods and services are also stable.
The people wh ...
To all NDC's who are always insulting this question is for you. So if we destroy all our forests, water bodies and land and we get to a point where we can't get the gold that we are having now . What will happen to the CEDI. ...
@ FAG. .So you mean Bawumia's Gold for Oil was to encourage galamsey? You fool
No need wasting energy on these idiots called NPP. We want Ken Ofori Atta back. Period
It’s unfortunate that a whole professor would say things which are not sensible of a professor caliber. So what did you also contribute to the depreciation of the money? Some of you so called learners say things as if your ...
He is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic which Ghana was not isolated. Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual dishonesty. In fact, if the NPP won the ...
We don’t care about the originality of any idea, you can see it as a miracle by John, all we want is results and not just theories. After all, an old idea can be reinvented and polished by greater thinkers like JDM, Governo ...
Mr Professor, I will buy you a cyber truck for asking this question. Npp is dead and a closed chapter. You came as good party with good heart for Ghana. Let to know the most dangerous, wicked and thievery party. I sometimes r ...
sometimes i wonder why people keep wasting thier time and good resources a pornographic watcher like Oppong Nkrumah. mmmmmtttchew
NPP keeps disgracing themselves....Ohhh why. Oppong Nkrumah chaleeee a shock for you paaaaaaaaa. In fact let me ask you again " WHICH OF YOUR OLD IDEAS REDUCED THE DOLLAR, FUEL?" Please please spare us this talk. People do sa ...
OPPONG, NEXT TIME WHEN YOUR COLLEAGUES PUSHES YOU TO SUPERINTEND ANY USELESS PRESS CONFERENCE LIKE THIS IN THE NAME OF YOUR CHEAP POLITICAL PROPAGANDA AGAIN, TELL THEM YOU HAVE NO CLUE TO SUPPORT IT.. NOW, ANSWER THE QUESTION ...
Npp is just mad that things are going very well with the new government as far as the dollar rate and fuel prices are going down. They are a bunch of hypocrites qmd fools.
When u hear a professor talk like this...hmmm
No wonder you have found your voice now. Professor koby mensah, what new innovation have you brought to the ministry of tourism? Compare that bogus black star experience to that of the year of return. You can completely see ...
We are not surprised it's Korby Mensah he is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic which Ghana was not isolated. Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual d ...
A country obsessed with foreign currencies.
Prof let's build our economy with proper governance.If you cannot take pressure quit politics Get the tourist numbers in Ghana up like Gambia Tunisia Botswana Kenya South Africa et ...
A big liar, the pound has never exchanged for GHC 23.00. Just shut up and continue to fill your stomach.
Lets refer to him as ndc apparachite and drop the Prof since he is not speaking as an academic. Other wise he should know that world commodities prices are more favourable under this govt than under the previous. Prices of Gh ...
Kobby Mensah is another sycophantic idiot. What didn’t he say in opposition not knowing that he was looking for a position. God go punish am. Ofuuuuuuuuuui
Oppong Nkrumah was the reason God created the middle finger. He is an ASS.HOLE of all time !
How has academia become so cheap.
Disgusting minority, they behave as though they have just heard of BOG making a loss.
Or prof. I can guess an answer; their old ideas led to OBNOXIOUS HAIRCUTS.
It not be so.? HAHAHAHAAA. Talk Talk Party.
Micro Minority stressing Macro Majority
Why don't you take on IMF
Kwadwo Nkrumah is a wicked secret tribalistic guy hiding his identity in Joy news for long time. Reflecting on how he treated NDC representative on his program and how he constantly run NDC stories those days was a clear indi ...
You just nailed it. A stupid Akyem tribalistic guy like this has became a cabinet Minister and Kennedy Agyapong did not get common Deputy Minister or and Managing Director position. Wicked and Tribalistic Akyem NPP. You see, ...
The more the NPP talks they prolong their stay in opposition. The NDC should just stay focus and try to curtail corruption. We the Ghanaian citizens will battle with them. Useless greedy party.
Foolish talks NDC thugs
PRICE HIKES IN PARTS GHANA TODAY IS DELIBERATE BY NPP SUPPORTORS.
DOLLAR IS DRASTICALLY AT IT'S LOWEST TO THE EXTERN THAT NO BODY IN GHANA WANTS TO KEEP HIS MONEY IN THE DOLLAR CURRENCY.
FIRST TIME IN 9 YEARS, FARMERS ...
Prof your description of the new patriotic party is right on . They are now T T P.
Useless NDC- 24 hour economy 419
Party of Press conferences. What do you what the price of a litre of fuel during your time in office. Silence is Golden, they say.
Yes we want new ideas for our cheques to be accepted, yes we want new ideas for our markets to be clean and accessible, yes we want new ideas for our roads to be safe for pedestrians. Yes we want news for uniformity by introd ...
That Vincent oppong Nkrumah guy is a very stupid guy . These are some of the guys who have made Npp unattractive anymore. Does oppong Nkrumah understand economics? Does he think his mba in marketing had anything related to r ...
The NPP and the current crops are all western puppets, that has thrown Ghana into the gutters with their IMF vampires. Majority of Ghanaians has gone beyond that level of thinking, the IMF tricks of destruction.
Soon Ghana ...
A whole professor talking like a class one pupil he doesn’t even know the gold reserve increases stabilised the economy and made i cedi strong it was just a matter of time for idiot like Kobby mensa realises its effects
To make the Cedi appreciate, the Bank of Ghana has bought Cedis in the market for dollars earned by exporting gold and cocoa. It has also attempted to enforce the ban of trading Cedis to prices other than it decrees. The effe ...
Shameful Profossor... Was gold not there when ndc came into power during Rawlings, Atta Mills and Mahama terms, was it not For Bawumia who introduced this gold for dollar dominated program and present NDC rebranded it to by d ...
The man is just an Idiot
Nation wreckers, yu don't have shame, trying to reverse progress. The people of Ghana has moved on from your gimmicks. Stop deceiving yourselves and start doing something practical with your lives. The strange thinh is that y ...
Useless NDC thugs fix the Galamey
Accusation is confession. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is confessing what they did.
Keep talking trash, they are comming for your seat in 2028 and you will see where you will end up.
National problematic party called npp party with useless and senseless people. They talk without thinking
Kojo opposing Nkrumah you are becoming a FOOL OF YOURSELF. During your corrupt and useless administration BANK OF GHANA LOST BILLIONS OF BILLION OF DOLLARS. HOW ABOUT THAT. You are a NUTCASE
NPP especially this oversized head oppong nkrumah, are very pathetic when they try defending the indefensible. "Rebranding and renaming of old things". Really? So why didn't those so-called "old things" bring the foreign curr ...
Prof. Do not mind this WEF Globalist opportunist
With galamsey blood inflows. Nonsense!!!!!!!
Does this Prof. think at all? He thinks bushy hair and bushy unshaved beard indicates wisdom and knowledege. Boi
Very good question professor. Empty berries makes the most noise. Oppong Nkrumah, you're still learning, and stop pretending like you know too much, you didn't work with any good president like Nana Addo who thought you noth ...
Prof don’t mind that porno Mp
Useless NDC thugs fix the Galamey. You are rather the porno man
Yes we want new ideas like water taxis from Tema to Accra to solve our transportation, yes we want new ideas to eradicate mosquitoes, yes we want new ideas for our tap to flow 24/7, yes we want new ideas to make appointment a ...
This disappointed irrelevant NPP MP's are just making unnecessary noise to keep themselves visible in the Political space. Miserable lot.
This is intelligent submission deliberate innovative of a prof not those who condone nasty
This guy dey talk again? A professor who poorly organized Dirty December has guts to ask questions? Naneama
Another fool. I will repeat again you are fool. The dollar is it ghana currency. Stop galamesy now and see where you are. Poor as you are. You will soon resume your debt payment and you will see where the dollar will be. Fool ...
KOJOIS: ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER, THINK!
Oh ! Mother Ghana, ia this man an intellectual and an Associate Professor?
God bless our homeland Ghana.
Very soon most Ghanaians with divergent views will stop talking/sharing their views and allow only the rented sycopha ...
AGYAPADE3
Someone tell Kojo Oppong Nkrumah that Ghanaians have not forgotten AGYAPADE3, where he was the slated as the ....future bankroller of Akyem NPP....He is quaking in his boots silently cos he knows eventually AYINE's ...
Prof we want your ideas to make Ghana tourism tick
.Gold price and Oil prices are world trade issues Bring ideas to make Lithium mining visible
End Galamsey now.
Leave MPs to do their politics and concentrate on your job ...
Twwweeeaaa, this jollof professor is just another NDC base footsoldier. We saw his jollof loudmouth before the 2024 elections claiming to be a neutral. A whole prof who thinks that pumping at least $10 billion into shoring up ...
another stupid ghanain leturer.
Joker
When you were criticizing the previous government, did you provided any solution.
Hypocrite
Dr. Kobby, when you people react to economic issues, you deliberately forget about COVID-19 and Russia-Ukrain war effects. The NPP govt began well, did not do worse during the two global disasters, then began to pick up at e ...
Yaw, you say the NPP did well in the first two years, but you don't say it's the policies left by the NDC. Now, NDC is doing well, but the NPP is claiming credit for the policies they left behind. The Russia-Ukraine war is st ...
NDC is doing well with what policy? No economy works on "Magical trajectory", and I hope you know that else, why didn't Mahama use that magical wand as president from 2012-16?
Couple of months ago, the Veep, said that the ...
Fellow Ghanaians,Kobby Mensah is a Legon professor oooo ¡¡¡¡ Yhe cedi has been forced down from 15cedis to 11cedis to the US dollar in 9 months at a cost of $10billion and we are still begging IMF for $3 billion. Kobby Me ...
That stupid NPP should first call investigation into the $200 million cathedral. Why are these people so stupid. As an Ashanti, I am so disappointed in these fools. They can't even bring Ofori Atta back but these fools want t ...
Nana, you are Ashanti has nothing to do with the discussion rather, what are the charges against Ofori-Atta? Is Cecilia Dapaah in jail serving how many years? What did the NDC propaganda machine tell Ghanaians about Cecilia D ...
Npp have ideas?. Npp ideas is to still and nothing else. U people are just talking empty trash shit without using your monkeys brain. Mother fucker criminal negas
U finished
Ofuii
The Minority Caucus in Parliament is even incompetent in opposition. They have soon forgotten about their abysmal record in government.
Sometimes if I read something like this from someone with all these big titles, I wonder what the foolsoldiers are going to think? Come to think of it, is it the NDC’s good economy less than 6 months that lets the cedi appr ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HHHJJJ ...
While the minority in parliament has the right to demand accountability and transparency in all government operations, the NPP and their minority group are wet- blankets, nation- wreckers and are hell- bent to take the econ ...
Kobby Mensah we know you to be Mahama’s anus licker so we are not at all surprised at your uninformed and baseless criticism of the Minority.
Bring back Ken Ofori Atta and NDC's Gold Bod will disclose all their operations to you.
Prof please don't waste your precious time on these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity. Talkatives who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Ghanaians ...
Stupid hollow barrel Nkrumah, talking of 'competence'. A yampiah childish mind, best at vicious fabrications. Plagiarizing Nkrumah's name, for prestige. Nose like Hippo
CEDI HAS GAIN WEIGHT, JUST LAST YEAR THE PRICE OF TOYOTA VITZ WAS 45000. NOW IT IS SELLING FOR 75000. AND ALL BASIC ITEMS HAS SEEN SOME INCREAMENT.
CAN SOMEONE HELP ME, IF CEDI HAS GAIN WEIGHT, WHAT DOES IT MEAN AT ALL?
Most of ghana people likes free stuff with out working also are thieves and these people are ndc ,they don't like to think of futer development but today eat and drink enjoy life and die this is how they are and this people a ...
The most stupid part of pumping monies into the system to reduce the dollar doesn't make sense m se while cement and most prices of goods goes up. It seems most of you dont think. The money that is pumped into the system to m ...
@Raphael. Sitting on touchline blindly, talking shit & sham! You don't see the massive road reconstruction works on-going? Useless crook npp loots & liars