Ghanaweb,you can do better this is the most useless stories or news, is he not being paid for what he does .
This is customary during weddings. The money is collected back and given to him. NPP fools are desperate to swam on any faecal news like houseflies
Adamu,it's unnecessary,he is no longer like any other regular ordinary man on the street,he should know that people are there even anticipating that he makes mistake in his sleep or whilst eating,so they use it against him an ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
Leave Muntaka alone. He's a minister now and well to do, I meanfully loaded. If he attended a private ceremony what prevent him from doing what the rich and famous do?
Very very untidy behaviour.
@Karikachar,let's assume ur father is very rich,he owns his own companies and so therefore decides to go and spray money on makola women,or the entire Accra central market women and people,nobody will cares,But immediately y ...
I still think you're taking the matter too far. Frankly I'm not a fan of Muntaka but think that as a prominent person at a private function his act should be normal
He is no ordinary prominent person,why don't u want to get that into your head,imagine your father hands the family business unto your care and make you the boss,I don't think you will be stupid enough to be throwing parties ...
Meaningful load, as if most of his money was not stolen from taxpayer's money, black man mentality.
Throwing money about at such ceremonies are just for fun. The money, if you really observed by his friends who followed him and picked them up.
This is usually done by the Akans. Such money do not go anywhere. One can attend ...
You mean he is no longer human being right? You are a bush man!!!
Civilized Bush Man is SUPERIOR to you calling yourself Kofi Manu, whereas you are INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings
WO MAAME TW3 ASHANTES WILL SHIT IN YOUR STINKING MOUTHS TILL
ETERNITY...ODWAN
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
He is a minister of state and so what,he shouldn't handle money again?
It beats my imagination to see public servants continue in idiotic behaviors! Nothing learned after Sammy Gyemfi's incident!
I don't know about this one, but sometimes the money is fake.
HOW CAN A PUBLIC OFFICER BE SO DUMB AND CLUELESS LIKE THIS? DONT HE KNOW IT IS AN OFFENSE TO ABUSE THE NATION'S CURRENCY???
Nonsense. What do you expect from him? He is invited to the wedding and at those events the guests are expecting to spray money.
So can't you this idiots live it lives as ministers workout creating these sort of drama?What would have happened if you had given wat ever u had for them in Chambers?Still the blackman is too backward,always calling wahala u ...
When you are a public figure and minister of state, you must represent and reflect the values of the ordinary person who voted for you
Muntaka must be arrested and persecuted for not respected our currencies
Ghanaians should chill. I counted fifteen fifty cedis bills, how much is that, that a Cabinet Minister cannot afford?
What about the other guy with his back to the camera, who was also doing same? Or is it because he is not ...
Sammy Gyamfi's colleague
Money sprayers, hahaha
NPP NKWAASIAFUO NO ONE IS OUTRAGE. NKWAASIAFUO SOORRRMIII
Ghana money that!!. Is this not the kyinkyinga ,( khebab) minister?
No, he is the "Akomfem poison" minister. I need not remind you that nobody died from what he did.
Because he is a Minister of State, Cannot spray money on beloved family or friends . This our culture people .
Stop the stupidity!!!!
When did this become our culture? Throwing money on the floor to people is degrading and condescending. We are not in the 1950s.
Then stop drinking Sobolo and Bukina. They are our food even before 1950 you mentioned.
Please, open your heart and learn other people's way of life. Thank you.
It is a tradition among certain ethnic groups in Umuofia
These nonsense must stop. Aside from he being a public figure, he is from a tribe and those tribes expresses their support in such a manner during weddings and festivals. Eg during Adwoa dance we throw cash on dancers. Does t ...
Ghanaweb shame on you. It's obvious you people don't have any news to broadcast. What's wrong with what the minister has done? Shame on you again
This is what happens when a better Dutchman sells his Ghanaweb to a bush NPP villager like Ayew Afriyie
Just found out that her daughter wedding!!!
Ghanaweb you are completely Mad !!!!
The Ghanaian public who are outrage are mostly NPP supporters! Shame on you gutter Ghanaweb for putting this up here!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. NHBNNM ...
Am a staunch supporter of the npp but for this one de3 naaa. We all do this kind of tradition when we visit Ghana, how much did Muntaka spray on the couples? Below the belt
Throwing money on the floor for people is degrading and condescending. We are not in the 1950s.
I dont get it what is fun or satisfying about spraying cash. I am perplexed. Hmmmmm oh koo darkey......
Npp supporters if u think u can't stay in the country go to northern nigeria what is wrong with this you go stay opposition for long
Very senseless action by muntaka
NPP outrage not public outrage. The desperate fools as usual. Eager to attack
KEEP QUIET IF YOU DO NOT KNOW FOR THAT IS THE CULTURE OF THE NORTHERN REGIONS . ? AGAIN IT IS NOT ONLY IN GHANA FOR NIGERIANS AND SOME INDIANS ALSO DO SAME . GHANA IS NOT ONLY SOUTHERN GHANA . TRAVEL AND SEE .
Which Government we are suffering no money you don't pay workers well how much is the minimum wage for labour and you flashing cash like that it's make us feel you have a money earning secret ..
'Money swan'.ndc, dey bee k3k3 .dis be Ghana money. Eno kom from anybody him pocket. As Ghanaians no dey understand am, make dem go burn korley lagoon.'masa' chop money. We voted for you.
The question is how much did he spend? Let us not be so inquisitive into trivial issues that will make some of us who cherish our cultures and traditions nervous.
In our Ghanaian and African culture, we have something we c ...
Wise African. Your name said it all. Very good comment. You are indeed a wise man
I don’t understand this way of spraying money, it’s piss of shit and stupidity, what do you want to show by spraying money I don’t get it, minister doing this thing I’m surprised.
Honourable, honourable
President Mahama set a 'shining example' spraying money freely at the funeral of Ibrahim Mahama's mother.All hell complete with lucifer and his area boys would have broken loose if Nana Addo or any of his ministers had done t ...
Be wise and diplomatic. You are a minister working in Ghana, a third world country.
If it favours you, there is no problem but it it doesn't, it isn't appropriate.What a funny society!We must admit that a public figure is accountable to the populace, hence should be very cautious when dealing with a situatio ...
Many people here defend BS and that’s unfortunate. Irrespective of whoever throws money during celebrations whether public official or not is an uncivilized act in 21st century . No wonder the west considers Africa as a shi ...
What is inside the Blackman head. Blackman is lazy and likes to enjoy Whitman fruits,Blackman waste time on weeding, funerals etc, Blackman president like to donate than improving his citizen, Blackman always pretending or is ...
What concerns you,busy bodies
What’s wrong with that? It’s a normal thing that people do in public during such occasions. We are becoming a petty nation.
He Is Yahoo Boy.
Muntaka has not learnt from his pampers incident. Chris Atadika is one guy who is consistent in his criticism of the political class. Respect, Chris.
Is this news
At least he is doing it modestly
This is the second time... remember during atta mills time! Hmmm!
As for this Muntakar man he’s never changed oo. Always he’s in the news for bad reasons. I think the ndc needs to reassign him to the office of the president where General Mosquito can get the chance to squeeze his balls
Steal and share. Thats what they all do.
That is own pocket money,so what any of the rich who are not politicians can do,politicians cannot do?Are politicians not workers as any other government workers, what is such an idiotic thinking?Can't politicians do any c ...
Has he stolen money?
Nonsense
Ghana politics? Are we pretending that this act is not a tradition among certain ethnic groups in Umuofia?
I think ghanaweb has no news for the season.
Yes he is doing his job well and if people have no work but to see what he is doing then they can continue.
By their fruits we shall know them …NDC money naa water
There's no outrage here. This is common in Ghana. Don't people spray cash during funerals? What kind of bigotry is this?
So what? Nonsense!
Mr President please invite him and let him explain himself
My minister forgot his code of conduct..
He has to be called to order
Not news.
The same minister, by the time you know, he was already fucking the lady. Who does not know Ghanaian women and money?
At your age still fooling ,why fo you think people are not watching your steps ?that stupid fooling should stop ....Mr president you have take action....
Ghana is sick. No civilized country will do this. You called others thieves. Aseidu Nkatia should bow down in shame
Politricians will never learn. But for me this cash spraying stuff should be looked at. The amount spent in printing cash and the way some individuals handle it is not not not.
Stupid third world politians never learn from past mistakes
Raiders of the lost ark
No wonder, even the president himself did the same thing. Such public disp look at of backwardness. If you have money to be given, put it in an envelope and give it to whoever you want to give to.
This reckless behaviour ('blow') by the Minister is far below the belt, despite the stern warnings from the President to His Appointees. Please, Mr. JDM, use the cane severely to set an example. One person cannot destroy the ...
Is it his money or our money. Please leave him alone to have his peace
This guy doesn't learn. S trained teacher by profession and now a politician had refused to learn from his past experiences. Asem beba dabi!
It’s ‘amazing’ what became NDC and NPP? Tiger’s poo? In fact, politics in Ghana is so idiotic and subjective. Let NPP’s minister do what Muntaka did, the idiotic elephants will defend this same act they’re are con ...
Why are you so petty in this country. Even me 'kapl3' man koraa I spray money on such events. Is money missing in his ministry. So one can't have life as a public servant
Why the outrage?What exactly did you expect? Expect more nonsense. Aban papa aba. Enjoy.
If I have 3000 ghs and want to splash it on my relative at his or her wedding, should I have a permission from the President or who?. Ghanaians can talk.
The same people who are critical of him spraying money on the bride and groom, would have had something to say if he did not spray money. They would called him a cheap man.
When the fundamentals are strong anyone can spray money.
Muntaka will be reshuffled very soon so allow him to off small.
NDC wants to win power again so very soon Mahama & Asiedu Nketiah will do their thing again.
His prominence does not allow him to do this.
Why is it always that people we trust will be making petty mistakes like this.
So what? It is part of Hausa Tradition and Culture
what is wrong with Black Man. See what a whole interior Minister doing.
Goodman and Adamu are the two STUPID FOOLS in Ghana as well as the entire NDC supporters who argue blantly
Oh please, stop the outrage. This is part of Northern Culture.
Why are you guys surprise ?Is it not the same Muntaka who used Ghana's money to buy chinchinka and pampers? In any serious jurisdiction , Muntaka will never be allowed to hold public office.
Chinchinga Man
Folks did you recall it was in the news that Mahama used $10 billion dollars to stabilize the cedi but that was not true they share the money and muntaka use his money to spray on newly wed couple and fools and senseless imbe ...
Ghanaweb is becoming garbage after it was sold to NPP MP, what is wrong with this? If he did that
NPP is foolishly trying to create scandal where there is no scandal what is wrong with his act?
This is mo news atall....Anybody who have ever witnessed aan Islamic marriage in Ghana knows that whether rich or poor marriage we spray money on the air so this is not exceptional....
His ex-, gratia